Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need hotel makeover I have been staying this hotel every week for business in the past few months and I wish I could have good thing to share other than good location. If you like antique, some rooms still have AC unit from ages ago. If you are lucky, the hair dryer will work. If you like slow and crowded elevator, this place is for you. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have expected standards Have stayed at many Starwood Hotels in past, especially Sheraton. Had to ask for everything that were already in rooms at stays of other Sheratons, i.e. complimentary water (only given one bottle when asked during entire 3 night stay), no glasses in room only plastic, had to ask for robes, was provided with e-mail for food and beverage discount, but had to produce copies each time to take advantage. Celebrating birthday weekend and supposedly upgraded to better room, however view was of hotel rooftop, not very enjoyable. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features I would strongly recommend this hotel as it is a great place to stay with a fantastic location and equally fantastic staff and with all the facilities needed and more! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking situation is less than convenient as you cannot leave the parking garage without a ticket that has to be validated within 15 minutes of you leaving. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was a short walk to many attractions in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The front desk and concierge were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable; however, the noise from the street below in the early morning hours was loud enough to wake us....and we were on the 4th floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel bed people were nice and helpful but I asked for clean pillows the whole 3 days I was there. pillowcases were clean but the pillows smelled really bad that when I came into the room at the end of the day it smelled bad like the pillows. I asked for clean and I explained to the cleaning lady that I wanted clean ones and not the pillow cases,, but the ones they replaced them with were still dirty and smelled really bad. my niece had the bed next to me and they were not like that. other than that it was fine. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I expected Out of all the hotels I have stayed using my SPG status, this is the worst. The bathrooms are small beyond belief, the shower was the worst. The hotel looks like its from the 50s and needs renavation. The staff wasn't that nice, I called to get single bed room and they gave me two bed room without acknowledging that actually requested that. The location is nice but way too touristy. I would have to say, I will be staying at another SPG hotel on my next trip back to SF. For the price it wasn't worth it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome hotel This hotel made my stay in the are an unforgettable experience. Check in was super easy and fast. The staff were so friendly I felt valued as a guest and appreciated as a person. The staff also asked about how the event I was in town for went. They gave me extra time to check out and provided me with everything I needed. The rooms are so tasteful and comfortable. I enjoyed just being in the hotel. Especially the outdoor fire areas! You guys ROCK! :) April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been accumulating my miles for a special event for many years.. It finally came time to use my miles. I requested something special or something to recognize that it was a honeymoon for my granddauhter. They promised me they will take care of the situation and will do something ,they noted it in the reservations. Absolutely nothing was done, no congratulations, no wine, no sign nothing. Just a grouchy lady checking them in at 3:00 am because their flight was delayed. I am disappointed with SPG. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. The negative items: (1) the hallways are in need of repair; they are awful (2) the rooms were redone and painted, but, my shower had mold, the lampshade was broken and there is not a separate light for the bathroom/shower and the sink area. So forget sleeping if anyone needs to go to bathroom at night for the whole room gets light. Also the bed and pillows gave all us upper back and neck soreness. (3) One elevator was down for 3 days that we were there, so that left 2 elevators working which took forever (4) The bar area and actual bar is not appealing at all; not a place you would want to get together (5) the outside firepits that they had, all but one was smoking, they were always full of dirty glasses and the ashtrays were full as well. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be staying herre again! This old hotel must have paper-thin walls and floors. It sounded like they were training elephants upstairs -day and night. I could here drawers closing in the rooms surrounding mine. I lived with this, but with the things below, I won't be back. Ever. Today, not providing Internet service and a complimentary breakfast is just cheap on your part. It's like asking someone to pay extra for the bed in the room! This is really inexcusable and enough reason never to stay there again. In addition, no microwave and no refrdgerator says cheap, cheap, cheap. The room appointments were okay - not classy, but functional (except no micro or fridge). The carpet was tacky, as was the paint on the hall walls.. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, the concierge was off at 9 and we needed help after that - to no avail, and it seemed like there was always an excuse. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel more than met our expectations for our stay in San Francisco. It was close to many interesting attractions on the wharf that were within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient and they helped with tickets for the sight seeing tour. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal conference location Clean and comfortable room. Staff delivered great customer service. Walking distance to iconic San Francisco city spots, including Fisherman's Wharf, Ferry Building, Ghirardellie Square, ChinaTown, North Beach, and more...near choice restaurants, water front, beach, and short drive to the Golden Gate Bridge! Loved it. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient Location and Rooms need updating This hotel has an unusual layout. Staff was pleasant and able to check me in early. The room I was given had a slanting window with a shade that didn't initially pull down. Wouldn't have been a problem except across the courtyard were other guestrooms with windows that were as easy to look into as mine! 10 minutes of fiddling with the shade and untying the knots and I managed to get it down. The room had an enormous desk that spanned en entire wall. But only one chair. So my wide and I couldn't work at the desk at the same time. The furnishings looked a little old, and the hallways / carpet of the hotel definitely seemed to be past time for renovation. The lobby is very modern, but the renovations seemed to have stopped there. The location of this hotel is convenient to fisherman's wharf, but not much else. November 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive cafeteria Theis remodel property is trying to present its self as a fresh hip property although the rooms are comfortable and fresh the resturant is no n existent and looks and feel like a cafeteria. There is no lounge or bar and no club lounge For the price point of this hotel this is very disappointing. Not to forget. That the park cost me more then my car rental. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All of your staff were over the top , very helpful and very friendly July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a cheap motel This is a cheap motel. It's old and has not been remodeled. It looked like very old apartment when I entered and the old heater did not work. Room is very noisy. You can hear cars from outside, giggles from next room and footsteps from upstairs. I was so mad that I wanted to check out right away but they refused to refund my money so I ended up staying over night and it was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They dont' have jacuzzi and restaurant either. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is lousy will never say here again. have been to other Sheraton hotels and had great experiences. refer to #5 May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be better Lovely hotel, terrific location. It's just cheesey that there is an additional fee for things such as wifi in the room; even the cheapo hop-on-hop-off bus we rode had free wifi!!!! And the breakfast buffet at over $20/pp is insane when you can walk a couple blocks to Hollywood Cafe and get a FANTASTIC breakfast for $6....or IHOP for $5. Very noisy in the morning when the tour buses for the hotel across the street rev'd up and hung around wIting to load. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to Fisherman's Wharf The staff were very friendly and provided prompt service. Our bellman was great and offered us his help if we needed it. Its' a funky hotel when you walk into it. Rooms are a little small and beds were a bit squeaky. Wished the room had a bar fridge and free wi-fi. Request a courtyard view room. If not, your are either looking at the air conditioning and furnace units or at a storage yard full of busses. Overall though, we enjoyed staying at the hotel. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attiudes The staff wasn't friendly or courteous to me or my family. Of all the Sheratons I have experience this was the worst and I would not recommend it for anyone to stay at. After a verbal insulted and disrespected from the front desk. My luggage was left unattended by a bellman. I was disappointed by this treatment and complained to the manager hopefully it didn't fall on deaf ears. My room assignment was wrong and then got down graded when I was moved. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and safe. This hotel was located just a block off of Fisherman's Wharf and literally minutes from great restaurants, great tours, and great views. I liked the layout of the hotel and felt like there was always someone in front of the hotel and always on duty. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Can't beat the location a block up from the Wharf. And the support and friendliness of the male staff members at the concierge desk was fantastic. They didn't just help us when we needed - they went beyond the basics and then would ask how everything was when they saw us return. It was very welcoming. Rooms are ok - we had a room on the corner by the street so there was a lot of street noise. But the quality of the beds and amenities was good. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location Very disappointed we were told we would be charged for WiFi in our rooms. It's only free in the lobby. Very inconvenient. Every hotel provides it free. You need to step up Sheraton on this one and get with the times. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We spent three nights at this hotel and absolutely loved the room (very open and clean and modern!). The location was wonderful. We were just a block and a half from Fisherman's Wharf. Most of our tours took place somewhere on the wharf, so this reduced the need for a cab significantly. There was tons of shopping and places to eat close by too. I loved staying at a hotel which has been 'modernized'. I will stay here again!!!! June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty & Noisy I travel quite a bit for work and have stayed in many sheraton branded hotels. This hotel has to be one of the worse hotels I've ever stayed in. On the way to my room the hallways were old and tired. The carpeting was extremely dirty and the walls were in need of some serious paint and repair. The elevator doors/jams were being refaced and were in various levels of disrepair. My room was the noisiest room I have ever been in. I asked to be moved due to overhead noise from the room above; the new room was just as bad. The walls and ceilings were paper thin. I was awakened at 7:30 am by 2 women talking next door. I thought they were standing in my room. It clearly as a poorly insulated pass-through door separating the 2 rooms. The only options for breakfast were a quick pastry or a buffet. Nothing in-between. My next trip back to SF will be spent at a different hotel. April 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>