Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location If you want to be able to walk almost everywhere, this may be a hotel to consider. The transit is also close by & only costs $2. When you check in, I would recommend asking to stay in the quieter area of the hotel as the windows and doors do little to keep out the traffic and other noise. We found everyone in the hotel very helpful and knowledgeable about the area & the beds comfy and very clean. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating As an SPG member I had hoped for friendlier staff and an SPG room. The first room was a view of the roof and heating and air unit and a very musty odor. Had to request to be moved, better room, but popcorn ceilings, so out dated. The snack bar, way over priced! Good location. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel The hotel is well situated to downtown San Francisco and they staff can get you a cab anywhere in the city in short order. I think that the hotel was acceptable but it is starting to show its age compared to some of the other available hotels in the same price category. The rooms are clean if a little aged and the staff polite and competent. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My boyfriend and I were visiting for our anniversary, so the fact that we were placed in a spectacular room made the occasion really special. We had a huge patio that overlooked the city! I was a little worried about the potential noise problem based on reviews I'd read online, but we NEVER had a problem. This was especially nice/surprising since a lot of football fans were staying there during our visit. The location was great: we were able to walk most places easily and comfortably and for longer distances the streetcars are right there. The only issue I would say that we encountered wasn't really an issue but an observation: the fire pit areas should have a hotel access only set up. We saw a transient sitting at one of the fire pits, which makes me uncomfortble thinking that just anyone could potentially come on property and use (in theory). I suggest enclosing it and having access from only inside the hotel: that way it's more easily monitored and available only to guests. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the excellent hospitality! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues. The evening I checked in, I noticed while I was the shower that there was a dirty washcloth from the previous guest still draped over the shower curtain rod. Before I went to dinner that evening I told the front desk about the towel. I was told it would be taken care of. Upon my return 4 hours later I found the towel still there. The next morning I headed out for work thinking it would be removed during the morning cleaning. When I returned, it was still there. Since I was going out for dinner I told the same person at the front desk that it was still there. She apologized and offered to send a free breakfast coupon to my room and have the towel removed. That night when I returned, the towel was gone and the coupon was there. Thank you for that. However the guests in the room next door were smoking(It was an adjoining room). It was disgusting. The next morning I went down for my free breakfast. I went to the buffet and since I wanted something healthy, I ordered an egg white omelette. I helped myself to the rest of my breakfast and waited for the omelette to come. It never did. The waitress completely ignored me the rest of the time. I ended up leaving after 40 minutes. Not typical Sheraton standards. I was surprised and a little disappointed. Just thought you should know. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice facilities, nice rooms and very well up-to-date with regard to comfort. I can recommend this hotel to everybody! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived very early and were told if we joined the rewards program we could check in early! Lovely! We were given wonderful adjoining rooms which were modern, bright and perfect. The bedding was amazing and I'm so picky. Down pillows and soft sheets. The fire pits outside are great and they have non-smoking fire areas too. Great location and wonderful place to stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, atrocious internet It is a wonderful location for vacation but for a business traveller ability to be connected at a decent speed is a must. The internet connection was atrocious. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the asking price The hotel was nice but our room was near a noisy alley and the staff was not friendly. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location for weekend get away Nice staff, renovated room, good location for bike riders, but very expensive on site parking. No spa, no steam room is a shame, especially after a day long ride. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel At The Wharf We stayed here two nights in January 13". We booked via AAA and recieved a great room at a fair price. This hotel is one block off the wharf area so it"s entrance is not too crowded. Our room overlooked the nice pool area. If you squinted, it could of been Hawaii. Look forward to coming back. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff We had some special requests of the front desk staff and they went above and beyond to make it happen. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excessive Noise Our stay was horrible due to unruly people running through the hallways between midnight and 3:30am. Security was notified and appeared several times, however, they failed to stop the erratic behavior of their wayward guests. Noise, yelling, banging on doors and walls. Totally unacceptable! Worst night "ever" in a hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel serves a great breakfast, has a helpful and professional staff, but the facility itself is in need of updating. A highlight of our stay was the buffet breakfast. It's not that often anymore anybody serves smoked salmon at the price the Sheraton charged. The concierge service was also a reason to stay again at this hotel, not to mention the excellent location. Unfortunately, there are some big negatives, such as too few lobby level / restaurant / conference room area restroom facilities. And the elevators are too few and too dated; I'd be adding onto the outside of the building and/or sacrificing a few rooms to accomodate imporovements. Then, the decor in our hallway was atrocious; not in itself reason not to stay at this hotel again, but there are nicer hotels nearby for the same price level. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Would stay again - some items to note, however... I have to say that if you will be spending a lot of time a the Wharf.. this is a GREAT location. Within walking distance of everything on the Wharf. We did the Alcatraz tour. Took us 8 minutes to walk from the hotel to the boarding point. (Pier 33) The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. Concierge was helpful and courteous. Check-in staff were wonderful. The room was clean and well appointed. Although it is clear that this is an older property that was given a moderate facelift. Yet.. room was large enough and bed was very comfortable. In our room (may be different in others) there was a window heater/cooler. It worked fine - but was a tad noisy. Nothing horrible - slept fine. Bathrooms are quite small. Not a huge issue.. but worth noting. My biggest complaint - the shower head. UGH! I HATE when there is no water pressure. And there was next-to-none here. I asked for the shower head to be replaced with one that had some pressure - and they did so.. IMMEDIATELY. (Great service there.) But.. wasn't much better - if at all. So bring your own.. seriously! I have before.. and it works great. Bathtub/shower is a little small for a big guy like me. Found myself feeling a bit cramped. Not going to be an issue for some people. There are some outside patio/fire-pit areas that were great hang-out spots. Sat and had a cigar and a drink - awesome. The grounds were clean and well kept. As with ALL San Francisco properties - parking is HORRIBLY expensive. So don't bother renting a car if you can avoid doing so. There's plenty of transportation nearby... and cabs aren't horribly expensive. All in all - I'd give this a 3.5-star rating as a hotel. Not a 4-star resort. But clean, nice staff, comfortable beds and great location if you like the Wharf area. I'd stay again.. definitely. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The Sheraton has been my home away from home. When traveling to my office in San Francisco, I have always stayed here. Clean, professional and friendly staff! I will miss my Sheraton family since I am retiring. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Perfect location near Fishermans Wharf and transportation!!! Very Clean and great staff. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor bed and noisey My bed sloped to one side and the outside noise was horrible January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and exceptional staff I like Sheraton as a chain. This hotel in particular had an excellent location and decoration. Even more satisfying was attentiveness of staff and the manager in charge. I will like to come stay here again when in San Francisco. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the little things When we checked in and advised that it was our granddaugther's birthday the front desk clerk was so sweet to send up some chocolate covered strawberries. As I said its the little things that are remembered. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest Bathroom ever I have never seen a bathroom this small, and it was in an upgraded medallian room. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. great hotel ideally located January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Not excellent, but very nice. Very trendy downstairs in the lounge and check in areas. The location is very convenient to the waterfront/pier 39. I would stay here again. There are some remodeling that should be done with regards to elevators and some of the hallways. But, overall, a good value for the money... January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Fisherman's Wharf area Nice, clean spacious rooms though the bathroom/toilet was surprising small, a little outdated and somewhat out of place compared to the rest of the room. Good service, facilities. Excellent location for Fishermans Wharf area. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointing This hotel did not meet the standard I expect of Sheraton. There was no fridge and all the glasses were plastic. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is in a convenient location with food, shopping and sites within walking distance. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable but the bathroom was not situated well. The sink was separate from the tub and toilet which was fine except in order to use the toilet the light came on over the sink as well as in the bathroom disturbing others still asleep. The shower head was terrible, no water pressure what so ever. The food, internet and parking were very pricey at the hotel and should be looked for elsewhere. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Overall the hotel is very good. Some problems do exist. Bathroom shelf space is very limited. An easy chair would be desireable. Tv programming would be improved by adding MSNBC and the comedy channel. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied I was very unhappy with the room when we checked in, not only did it smell like a dirty sock, but the bathroom door was broken and the shower was dirty. Our blankets had not been washed for at least a week and put out an odor in the entire room. We also could hear traffic and people yelling outside our room and the hotel building. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Clean , comfortable beds and quiet Would definitely stay there again. Loved it January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Noisy (tram runs past window), heater did not work, no reasonable restaurant in hotel - snacks only, outrageous parking fee, would not recommend January 10, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:45.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>