Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frantastic Hotel This place was considerably nicer than expected and in a great location. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very friendly and helpful. Jennifer at the conceirge desk was GREAT. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 thanks for a nice stay! Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and very confortable beds. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loction Great, walk to wharf , pier 39, embracadero, tour buses. Mini vacation August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, helpful staff. In need of some renovation in bathroom. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very noisy way too much noise - we were right on a trolly line - will not return February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very good location, staff very friendly, hotel clean and quiet :) March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, centrally located, nice hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This is a great location for seeing the sites in San Francisco! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Sheraton hotel Staff very friendly, rooms are very clean, great location. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton at the Wharf Nice hotel, nothing fancy. Very noisey. Great location. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor bed and noisey My bed sloped to one side and the outside noise was horrible January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Ideal location if you want to hang around Fishermen worf February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in a very nice Location Excellent, valet parking staff have excellent service. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good location This hotel has good location, but expected more. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel I really liked it. I really like the hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Nice place to stay for business purposes. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in the perfect location near the wharf! Great staff and location! Very clean. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good over all value for the dollar Good over all value for the dollar. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gigi80 It was noisy. We were in end unit. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad time here overpriced rooms not easy to getto January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel smelled musty and old. The hotel had a damp/musty smell. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. great hotel ideally located January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Overpriced Hotel overall is averaged. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value Cost to value wa horrible November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great dog-friendlt hotel - valet parking underperforms seriously We have stayed multiple times at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. One reason is the great location close to the water, nice dog-friendly rooms as well as the friendly & helpful staff. However, I would like to ask hotel management to review if they would like to keep the valet parking service at the low level it is right now. Not only is it very expensive at currently $50/day after tax. It is also not very good. I would pay $50 for an exceptional experience. But it is far from that. We arrived Sat late afternoon and there was exactly one valet parker who was totally overwhelmed. The next day there were two valets who were more interested in "helping" a group of girls than helping other customers. We had to wait 15 minutes to have our car taken off our hands! The next day, I asked if they could throw away some of the empty to-go cups we had. The valet showed me a trash can 30 ft away so I can throw it away myself. I did, no problem with that. But for $50 you can expect the valets to be much more attentive than this. Obviously, valet parking was outsourced, run by an external company. @Sheraton Mgmt: Please review the service level of your valet parking company! Also food is very overpriced in the hotel coffee shop. At least, there is a Starbucks and other places close by. October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues. The evening I checked in, I noticed while I was the shower that there was a dirty washcloth from the previous guest still draped over the shower curtain rod. Before I went to dinner that evening I told the front desk about the towel. I was told it would be taken care of. Upon my return 4 hours later I found the towel still there. The next morning I headed out for work thinking it would be removed during the morning cleaning. When I returned, it was still there. Since I was going out for dinner I told the same person at the front desk that it was still there. She apologized and offered to send a free breakfast coupon to my room and have the towel removed. That night when I returned, the towel was gone and the coupon was there. Thank you for that. However the guests in the room next door were smoking(It was an adjoining room). It was disgusting. The next morning I went down for my free breakfast. I went to the buffet and since I wanted something healthy, I ordered an egg white omelette. I helped myself to the rest of my breakfast and waited for the omelette to come. It never did. The waitress completely ignored me the rest of the time. I ended up leaving after 40 minutes. Not typical Sheraton standards. I was surprised and a little disappointed. Just thought you should know. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had fun ...but at a price Just stayed at the Sheraton Fisherman’s Wharf Hotel this weekend. This hotel has one of the best locations, but that’s about where the love affair ends. Check-in can be lengthy, and valet apparently does not get instructions (i.e. you must speak to someone in valet if you wish your car to be ready!) These are pretty mild challenges, but the list goes on. My family started off in a room with two double beds; these are sold as a “sweet sleeper” but they can only be considered “sour” at best. I was more comfortable on the floor. The staff tried to move us to a room with a king bed and sofa sleeper, but the quality of the beds were no better, so we made the best of it for another night. On a positive note, a manager tried to soften the blow with a “free” buffet breakfast, but in the end this did not pan out well either. Worst of all, I used points (32,000 points to be exact) for this 2 night stay, not a very good value when you consider this equates to either spending $32,000 to capture the points on a rewards card or paying several hundred dollars to purchase points or convert their timeshares into hotel points. Add to this another $50+ per night for parking, and this weekend can only be considered a bust! Sorry, I really want to like this property but have little positive to share. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liked fire and staff - breakfast buffet needs fixing I enjoyed my stay but saw some items that could definitely be improved. Things I liked was good staff attitude in the service area and housekeeping, and the higher grade although cramped bath and sink tin the room. The biggest concerns: * interent service speed is awful, and places chokes on video - you need to upgrade or offer a premium service for more $. It was like 1996. * Buffet: toaster was mostly non-functional - various sides out so toasts very slowly and unevenly. Was like that three days in a row: indicates management failure - staff was great but clearly not imbued with professional expectations - otherwise the toaster wouldn't be like that. Similarly, the classy slow-closing containers are broken or rigged so that they don't slow close from wide postion. Net result I have to put my plate down and hold the lid open to serve. Why bother having nice equipment like that and not keep it up. Seems to have been an initial standard set (as per ads all over the hotel) and then allowed to decline with neglect. Liked that I could order eggs the way I like them. But I wouldn't have bothered had I been assured that the scrambled egg was made from fresh eggs from the shell (i.e. not a cube box of eggs in common use). Liked flames - main reason for recommending return. Nice fitness centre also. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisey The windows in our room let every sound from the street come in. We could also smell exhaust fumes from the cars driving by. Below our room was an area where smokers were permitted to smoke. The cigarette smell came into our room as well. We spoke to the front desk about the problem they only offered us to move to the floor above. We asked if the sound is the same and they said yes. There were no other rooms available. This is probably right because we did travel during the holidays. We made the mistake of booking a tour through the concierge desk. We did not realize that the concierge actually worked for the tour company. She booked us for the Alcatraz tour on the day we were leaving. When we explained to her that we would be leaving the date of the tour she assured us it was fine. We went and saw her the following day to make sure that it would not be a problem to go on the tour. She assured us again that it was fine. The problem was the tour actually started hours after the time she indicated. She had just giving us the check in time. We had to change our flight plans to accommodate the new time. While we were at the tour company she actually came and saw us and immediately went into the back room. I do want to say We have stayed at several Sheraton properties over the years and have never had a problem until this time. January 5, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>