シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairs and WiFi I prefer walking the stairs rather than elevator but I could not find stairs to my floor. Could mark stairs better. I would have given 5 stars if free WiFi included in rooms. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location The Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf is convenient to all wharf tourist attractions. San Francisco has the highest bicycle crime rate in the country with it's own dedicated bicycle theft police unit. If you bring your bicycle for one of the many athletic events, be sure to lock your bike in your room. Locking it on or in your vehicle is not wise. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location have stayed numerous times. Upon check in this time found out they no longer have Valet Parking but still charge $50 per night to self park. Seems a bit excessive. other than that the rest of the stay was great. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place to Stay From the minute we walked in, to the time we left, the staff from the front desk, concierge, to the folks who cleaned our room, made us feel right at home. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I requested a room change because the AC was running very loud and would not respond to the control unit. Front desk gave me the key cards for the new room the next night but when I tried to enter the room a female guest was sleeping inside. I went back to the front desk, got a new set of keys but this time, the key cards didn't work. I went back for another set of key card but it didn't work for the second time. The hotel engineer ended up using his master key to let me in and said someone would deliver a working set of key card but they didn't deliver until I called and complained again 30 minutes later. I did not get any impression that the front desk person was apologetic for these series of mishaps. This was pretty high up on negative hotel stay experience and probably would not recommend anyone visiting SF to stay here. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Went to a wedding in SF. This was one of 2 hotels with packages for wedding guests. The reviews I read were not very favorable, so I wasn't expecting anything great. When we arrived we were surprised at how easy it was to park (had to purchase parking), the lobby and the room was very nicely appointed and clean. The staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The pool area was lovely. They have seating areas with glass enclosed fire pits, which were very nice. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. Highly recommend it. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service? After several attempts/days with staff and the MOD to reverse room/tax charges on my card that were covered by another individual, they were unable to complete this service. It was an American Express card and could have been taken care of immediately over the phone. After a final call to the MOD he stated he could not complete this function and wanted me to contact AE and then conference call with him to complete this transaction. After several suggestions by me I stated I would be contacting his manager to state my displeasure. At this time the MOD, Carlos, decided to hang up on me. GREAT customer service by an individual in the service business. NOT!!! I would NEVER stay at this facility again and recommend that you don't either. There are SEVERAL other choices in the area. Steer of Carlos for sure!!! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful Stay I was awoken twice during the night at 3am and then at 5am respectively by the fire alarm that went off which turned out to be nothing but false alarms. But TWICE in the same night is just unacceptable. This completely disrupted my sleeping pattern when I really needed the rest for an important day of work the next day. I moved out IMMEDIATELY the next day even though I had 3 more nights with them, Hated the stay and wouldn't recommend this hotel. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:36:52.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>