シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous View Visisted for our Anniversary, treated ike royalty! Front desk, support staff very responsive and attentive; only c/o was tub/shower too small for couple and bed/pillows too soft February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good side/bad side Do not accept a room that faces Mason. Rooms on first floor have no privacy and are very noisy. Stay In the main building. Nice fitness center, two cardio machines not working. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Internet I wish you provided free Internet in your rooms for leisure pleasure. We would have liked to retire in our room and play games on the iPad and not sit in the lobby at night June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Facing Road ! Room 2602 is facing the road and it is very nosy (cars travelling sound) even in the middle of the night ! I guess may need more 'sound' insulation to prevent this issue ! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - disappointed in the parking rate Loved the room, upgrade was great. Great staff but the parking rate is really high, understand the parking situation in the city but seems like guests should get a break! October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by When a suite isn't sweet. As other reviews have indicated, the location of this hotel is ideal if you're interested in visiting Fisherman's Wharf. We picked this hotel for the location but largely because I'm Platinum with SPG and the suite night award came through providing us with an upgrade to a suite. Needless to say, it was a disappointing experience for a romantic getaway. The suite...was...well let's just say it needs a big upgrade. The room was very worn. The furniture was pretty beaten up, the walls needed painted, food was left in the fridge from the previous guest and the windows were so dirty you could barely see out of them. No glasses at the mini-bar ... we drank our wine from plastic cups because that's all that was available. Honestly, it simply wasn't a "suite" experience. The bar in the lobby is a mix between a sandwich shop and a bar. I was amazed that the hotel didn't have a nice bar and/or a comfortable lounge inside to sit and relax. This hotel would be okay for a business trip...I like something more polished for a vacation. And, I would tell my fellow SPG Platinum friends to simply not waste your suite night awards ... you will regret you did. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel employees were very friendly and definitely made the experience better. However, the continental breakfast was way too expensive per person for mediocre food. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Platinum breakfast Service is as good as any Starwood, I like the layout of the rooms. Location is touristy, for better or worse. Very disappointed with the Continental Breakfast offered. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The location was perfect! Within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, and public transportation to AT&T Park, the Ferry Building, and the Explorotarium. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location for weekend get away Nice staff, renovated room, good location for bike riders, but very expensive on site parking. No spa, no steam room is a shame, especially after a day long ride. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent Hotel, very clean, secure & comfortable. This was our first time staying at Sheridan, very glad we did. Excellent staff to attend to your needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, atrocious internet It is a wonderful location for vacation but for a business traveller ability to be connected at a decent speed is a must. The internet connection was atrocious. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Hotel is overpriced, even though it has a good location. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We love the fisherman's wharf area and this hotel is in a great location. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the common areas could use some sprucing up. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rundown hotel but nice people and great breakfast Rooms are motel-style, yikes. Did this hotel used to be a Motel 6 before? Front desk people are awesome and breakfast is the best thing about this Sheraton. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kids, lots of kids Great location for the Wharf activities, but too many "nickle and dime" charges and too many kids running up and down the halls at all hours of the night. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny room The air was a problem, the fresh beautiful air was unavailable with windows that didn't open, so it was a stuffy close room. The air on made it too cold. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a nightmare Must have a better way to self-park. Must validate a new pass each time must drive out. The validation place is on a different place than the exit gate March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back We have stayed there a few times and this is the only hotel I will stay when I am in San Francisco, the only down fall is the size of the shower. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel met all our needs. The concierge was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location. Our only wish is that it had free WIFI. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay another wonderful stay at the hotel. the staff will do the extra to make your stay enjoyable. strongly recommend this hotel for a stay on the wharf. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Enough Hotel could use a little updating, but most importantly it was clean and bedding was very nice. Climate control In rooms desperately needs updating. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners The hotel was very noisey and bedding was not clean. You should offer your guests free wifi $15 per day is the most expensive I've ever run across! July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains Have Gaps There are big gaps between curtains and window frames in the room. As a result, sun light comes during the day and street lights during the night . April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Parking prices a big downer for this location. Outside fire areas a nice touch. A refrigerator would be a nice touch. Facility is showing its age. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to local tourist attractions. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! One block from Fisherman's Wharf. Was expecting Hotel to be nicer and rooms to be bigger for being a Sheraton and for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs some TLC Subpar in my opinion for a Sheraton. Elevator broken, shower broken, room service took forever and came cold and stale. Location is good though. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Noisy (tram runs past window), heater did not work, no reasonable restaurant in hotel - snacks only, outrageous parking fee, would not recommend January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay The rooms were comfortable and clean, however they were a bit small. The staff were not so friendly, did not give off a welcome kind of feeling. December 26, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>