シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features I would strongly recommend this hotel as it is a great place to stay with a fantastic location and equally fantastic staff and with all the facilities needed and more! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All of your staff were over the top , very helpful and very friendly July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms in a Great San Fran Location This was my second time at the hotel... and it was everything I remembered it to be - cute, easy to find, easy to navigate to and from tourist sites, and loud, busy, not very business friendly. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for ease of use. You are close to the Wharf and its aquarium and sea lions, the ferry to Alcatraz, Ghirardelli Square, the trolley and Columbus Ave (a walk to Little Italy and China Town. If you are looking for a quiet place for work - this is not your place. There seems to be little buffer between the halls and the rooms... you can hear kids running and screaming. Once you get past the noise, your sleep is helped by that Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed (ahhhh, awesome). Rooms are spacious enough. There is no frequent stayer lounge (and although you get a breakfast coupon, you do not get as many as your stay length). Parking is very expensive ($45), so if you are traveling for fun - ditch the weekly rental and rent from the hotel when you want to do a day trip. If you are staying for work, be prepared for the cost. The hotel's location is just off the Embarcadero, so it is easy to get on and off the interstate. Staff is helpful with directions and recommendations . . . for the poor business sap with a small amount of time to enjoy the city - they pointed out a few good recommendations! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great stay. The Sheraton Fishermans Wharf provided excellent accomodations for my recent stay, Dec. 23-27, 2011. I required a handicapped room, the raised toilet, bars and shower were just great. A hanger for a dress would have been helpful, the clothing rack was good for blouses and slacks only. The staff were friendly and the concierge was knowledgeable. I have stayed at the Sheraton in the past and look forward to staying in the future. It is handy to many areas and public transportation. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel I am a SPG Gold Member and travel almost weekly for work. This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed at. The hotel is old and run down with tacky décor. The rooms are stuffy and moldy smelling and do not appear clean with hair in the bathroom and stains on the bed comforter. I have been overcharged on my credit card. Over the past two weeks I have called 5 times and emailed twice with NO response. No one at the hotel will return my calls. Stay at another location! I have never had any problems like this from other SPG hotels! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Great location, can walk anywhere to restaurants, activities all along the embarcedaro/wharf area-no noise issues. Beds very nice, quality linens. No free breakfast but grocery across the street, Starbucks in room. Staff the friendliest I have ever encountered-"JJ" the concierge is the best ever. Our favorite part was the gas fireplace spots outside to relax in the evening, meet others. Least favorite-light in sink area has to be on when water closet is used, wakes sleeping family up if at night. Got used to it. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STRANGE for a SHERATON I am sitting here in our room 1/2 way through a 4 night stay listening to the people walking in the room above us. They are not heavy walking just simply walking yet every step there is creaking and cracking noises. The elevators ( 3) if all working for a 400+ room hotel, can take up to 10 min. to arrive and then they are full 1/2 the time. We as several other guests end up taking the stairs, this is the first Sheraton I have ever seen with busy stair wells. The rooms are cheaply painted, finished with framed wall paper as art, very low end fixtures and cheap beds. What was that 33M renovation spent on? This hotel has 43% would not recommend it for very good reasons. I assume the 57% recommend are totally enamoured with the handy Fisherman’s Warf location. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have expected standards Have stayed at many Starwood Hotels in past, especially Sheraton. Had to ask for everything that were already in rooms at stays of other Sheratons, i.e. complimentary water (only given one bottle when asked during entire 3 night stay), no glasses in room only plastic, had to ask for robes, was provided with e-mail for food and beverage discount, but had to produce copies each time to take advantage. Celebrating birthday weekend and supposedly upgraded to better room, however view was of hotel rooftop, not very enjoyable. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome hotel This hotel made my stay in the are an unforgettable experience. Check in was super easy and fast. The staff were so friendly I felt valued as a guest and appreciated as a person. The staff also asked about how the event I was in town for went. They gave me extra time to check out and provided me with everything I needed. The rooms are so tasteful and comfortable. I enjoyed just being in the hotel. Especially the outdoor fire areas! You guys ROCK! :) April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel bed people were nice and helpful but I asked for clean pillows the whole 3 days I was there. pillowcases were clean but the pillows smelled really bad that when I came into the room at the end of the day it smelled bad like the pillows. I asked for clean and I explained to the cleaning lady that I wanted clean ones and not the pillow cases,, but the ones they replaced them with were still dirty and smelled really bad. my niece had the bed next to me and they were not like that. other than that it was fine. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I expected Out of all the hotels I have stayed using my SPG status, this is the worst. The bathrooms are small beyond belief, the shower was the worst. The hotel looks like its from the 50s and needs renavation. The staff wasn't that nice, I called to get single bed room and they gave me two bed room without acknowledging that actually requested that. The location is nice but way too touristy. I would have to say, I will be staying at another SPG hotel on my next trip back to SF. For the price it wasn't worth it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel more than met our expectations for our stay in San Francisco. It was close to many interesting attractions on the wharf that were within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient and they helped with tickets for the sight seeing tour. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been accumulating my miles for a special event for many years.. It finally came time to use my miles. I requested something special or something to recognize that it was a honeymoon for my granddauhter. They promised me they will take care of the situation and will do something ,they noted it in the reservations. Absolutely nothing was done, no congratulations, no wine, no sign nothing. Just a grouchy lady checking them in at 3:00 am because their flight was delayed. I am disappointed with SPG. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be staying herre again! This old hotel must have paper-thin walls and floors. It sounded like they were training elephants upstairs -day and night. I could here drawers closing in the rooms surrounding mine. I lived with this, but with the things below, I won't be back. Ever. Today, not providing Internet service and a complimentary breakfast is just cheap on your part. It's like asking someone to pay extra for the bed in the room! This is really inexcusable and enough reason never to stay there again. In addition, no microwave and no refrdgerator says cheap, cheap, cheap. The room appointments were okay - not classy, but functional (except no micro or fridge). The carpet was tacky, as was the paint on the hall walls.. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, the concierge was off at 9 and we needed help after that - to no avail, and it seemed like there was always an excuse. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal conference location Clean and comfortable room. Staff delivered great customer service. Walking distance to iconic San Francisco city spots, including Fisherman's Wharf, Ferry Building, Ghirardellie Square, ChinaTown, North Beach, and more...near choice restaurants, water front, beach, and short drive to the Golden Gate Bridge! Loved it. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is lousy will never say here again. have been to other Sheraton hotels and had great experiences. refer to #5 May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. The negative items: (1) the hallways are in need of repair; they are awful (2) the rooms were redone and painted, but, my shower had mold, the lampshade was broken and there is not a separate light for the bathroom/shower and the sink area. So forget sleeping if anyone needs to go to bathroom at night for the whole room gets light. Also the bed and pillows gave all us upper back and neck soreness. (3) One elevator was down for 3 days that we were there, so that left 2 elevators working which took forever (4) The bar area and actual bar is not appealing at all; not a place you would want to get together (5) the outside firepits that they had, all but one was smoking, they were always full of dirty glasses and the ashtrays were full as well. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive cafeteria Theis remodel property is trying to present its self as a fresh hip property although the rooms are comfortable and fresh the resturant is no n existent and looks and feel like a cafeteria. There is no lounge or bar and no club lounge For the price point of this hotel this is very disappointing. Not to forget. That the park cost me more then my car rental. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient Location and Rooms need updating This hotel has an unusual layout. Staff was pleasant and able to check me in early. The room I was given had a slanting window with a shade that didn't initially pull down. Wouldn't have been a problem except across the courtyard were other guestrooms with windows that were as easy to look into as mine! 10 minutes of fiddling with the shade and untying the knots and I managed to get it down. The room had an enormous desk that spanned en entire wall. But only one chair. So my wide and I couldn't work at the desk at the same time. The furnishings looked a little old, and the hallways / carpet of the hotel definitely seemed to be past time for renovation. The lobby is very modern, but the renovations seemed to have stopped there. The location of this hotel is convenient to fisherman's wharf, but not much else. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and safe. This hotel was located just a block off of Fisherman's Wharf and literally minutes from great restaurants, great tours, and great views. I liked the layout of the hotel and felt like there was always someone in front of the hotel and always on duty. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a cheap motel This is a cheap motel. It's old and has not been remodeled. It looked like very old apartment when I entered and the old heater did not work. Room is very noisy. You can hear cars from outside, giggles from next room and footsteps from upstairs. I was so mad that I wanted to check out right away but they refused to refund my money so I ended up staying over night and it was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They dont' have jacuzzi and restaurant either. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location Very disappointed we were told we would be charged for WiFi in our rooms. It's only free in the lobby. Very inconvenient. Every hotel provides it free. You need to step up Sheraton on this one and get with the times. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be better Lovely hotel, terrific location. It's just cheesey that there is an additional fee for things such as wifi in the room; even the cheapo hop-on-hop-off bus we rode had free wifi!!!! And the breakfast buffet at over $20/pp is insane when you can walk a couple blocks to Hollywood Cafe and get a FANTASTIC breakfast for $6....or IHOP for $5. Very noisy in the morning when the tour buses for the hotel across the street rev'd up and hung around wIting to load. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff was very pleasant and went above and beyond our expectations. May 12, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>