Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible decor, everything closes...room service pool etc before you make it back from the game! Limo never showed up after we booked it, Prices were ASTRONOMICAL. I WILL STAY at the square and taxi to wharf...this was way expensive for a view of a garage!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessible We stayed in room1636 (quiet), a handicap-accessible room with a roll-in shower. Lowered closet bars and low light switches, very rare. Grab bars are not towel racks tho! Very clean & staff very friendly. Hotel food is wildly overpriced. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you Check Out I did the express checkout when I stayed here and they hit me for 99.00 extra dollars. They claimed I charged food to the room. I happened to have a lot of cash and intended on using it for the trip. I did NOT charge ANYTHING to the room. Had I not checked out express, I would have seen the bill before it was charged. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price free WiFi would be nice I suggest that you give guests free WiFi in their rooms. Or, it the lobby WiFi a ploy to get us down there with the hopes of buying pricey drinks and snacks? The location is great, but there are other hotels around, I would not stay at this Sheraton again. The fire pits outside looked nice, but people were always smoking at them. They got noisy on Sat and Sunday nights. They may be better in a location not directly under rooms? April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a Great Stay!!! Just wish it was longer!! The Hotel is in a perfect location. A block from Fishermans Wharf. We celebrated my husbands 60th birthday and the front desk sent us a complimentary bottle of Champagne!!!! I just wish I could remember her name :(. The hotel is always very clean and always meets and surpasses our expectations. Thank-you so much for a Wonderful stay!!...Mary April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice accomodations I found a low rate and booked with some hesitation, wondering if it would be a subpar hotel. But we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of accommodations, along with very helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint is the wireless internet access is only in the lobby/cafe area. In today's world it should be complimentary in all rooms. Good location, good staff. Would stay again. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and took care of my every need. Great place to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Fisherman -SF There were stain on the sheets. Front desk need more Professional customer training April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For tourists Tourist hotel by the bay that is not actually by the bay. Nor does it have a view of the bay. Most hotel rooms have a view of other hotel rooms. Bathrooms are extremely tiny and don't even have enough room for towels. Parking is a ridiculous 46 dollars a day in an unpopulated part of San Francisco. Fitness Center is also tiny and has a view of nothing. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheel and Deal The Sheraton online booking suggest $1 valet parking upon arrival they wanted $46 per day. The online booking boasted free breakfast . There was no free breakfast. I felt misled and frustrated at check in. Vanessa said my room rate I booked was $239 per night with $46 a day parking. I would have to take the $229 rate to get the $1 parking. When I asked for breakfast they said oh no not parking and breakfast. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful San Francisco hotel! After much research and reading of reviews on many sites, my husband and I decided on Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf for our 25th Anniversary trip to San Francisco. I read a few negative comments from some travelers before booking my trip, but decided to go with the positive majority. Let me start by saying those that commented negatively are probably the type of people who could find fault at the White House. Some complained of bed comfort....but I love a soft, cozy bed and duvet, so we slept like babies each night! There was absolutely NO hidden fees or mislead information. The travel sites and the hotel direct site ALL stated there is a charge for in-room internet service and parking. We only rented a car for 1-day, from the Dollar on-site, and returned to the hotel well after closing time that night with no problems. From what I have read, a majority of the hotels in SF charge for parking anyway. For those that NEED internet service in their room, I would just suggest staying at another hotel or purchasing the daily internet service. There is AMPLE seating area available down at the wi-fi bar area if you need internet access. We were there for pleasure and saw no need to be in our rooms surfing the net. If you are there on business, there are plenty of options for you in the biz district. The location was most perfect for accessing Pier 39, Fisherman's Wharf, shopping and eating! We purchased a CityPass and there was a street car stop right out our door. Ghiradhelli Sq is just a short 5 quick blocks down the road where you can easily view the GG Bridge and famous cable car turn around. The concierge staff was second-to-none and was always more than willing to offer advice, directions or just a friendly hello. You will NOT regret your decision to stay here. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations The beds are very small and when we pulled back the sheets there were 'suspicious' looking wet spots. Further the staff was not clear about the parking or check out procedures at the time of check in even though I asked. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There were 2 staff members who stood out above the rest -- Prince, from the consiergne desk and Jane, the cleaning lady on the 3rd floor. Please convey my commendation to them for jobs well done. A gentleman in valet parking, unfortunately do not remember his name, was also outstanding. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has good location. This hotel has good location but they do not cherish this great advantage. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul... OK at Best The only reason to stay here is if you need a Starwood hotel, want to be in the Fisherman's Wharf area, don't have high expectations and can get a really good rate. This place is in major need of an overhaul. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing,Noisy,Disorganized We tried to check in about 12:30 a.m. After 9 hours of travel. There was already a guest who had been waiting some time. We had also waited 10 minutes in the parking garage. I looked in the office behind the desk, no one. No one at the bell desk. Finally I called the hotel operator by cell phone. He himself came to attempt to help the other guest, then us. My little boy was exhausted. When I asked about my muni tickets and boat tickets that were part of my package, the desk clerk was clueless. Finally in the room I tried to get the temperature above 65 degrees to no avail. I covered my son with bath towels and went to bed shivering. The next day I called down and the engineers declared the unit dead and in need of a total replacement. It They did replace it that day. Parking is $46 a day, and the breakfast buffet is average at best and $16.95 for kids! Outdoor pool and no spa. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was great. We got the package with parking. Once they parked the care we walked around and had a great time! April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. The negative items: (1) the hallways are in need of repair; they are awful (2) the rooms were redone and painted, but, my shower had mold, the lampshade was broken and there is not a separate light for the bathroom/shower and the sink area. So forget sleeping if anyone needs to go to bathroom at night for the whole room gets light. Also the bed and pillows gave all us upper back and neck soreness. (3) One elevator was down for 3 days that we were there, so that left 2 elevators working which took forever (4) The bar area and actual bar is not appealing at all; not a place you would want to get together (5) the outside firepits that they had, all but one was smoking, they were always full of dirty glasses and the ashtrays were full as well. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family Trip: Spring Break 2013 You can't beat the location of this Hotel, it is centrally located to everything on the Wharf. Unfortunately, all the nice renovations mean nothing if you are letting everyone off the street into the Hotel at night. Most of the time non-guests were sitting outside by the fire pits and inside the Lobby. No Security for the hotel rooms and the Food and Beverage Staff was extremely rude and unaccommodating, almost like they were making up things as they went along. As a SPG Gold Member I had higher expectations for this Hotel. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton April 2013 Stay This is the 3rd time that we have stayed at this hotel. The staff is very professional and attentive. The only issues we had during this stay were (1) the thermostat not working in our room; engineering came out and simply replaced the batteries in the thermostat. (2) there was a power outage in the area when we arrived to check in so this delayed our check in by about 45 minutes and (3) there seems to be a good amount of noise from both outside and inside the hotel. From inside, it seems to be from guest and outside from delivery and loading of trucks (even at 11 PM and again at 6-7 AM). Our room was even on the top floor and there was aconsiderable amount of noise from other rooms. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice...but VERY small room All was great...from the staff to the clean room. Quiet corner room was very nice. The only thing was the room was very small...just wish there would have been more space...especially in the bathroom/vanity/closet area. Not much room for it being a 4 star hotel. Great if you're traveling alone...but not for a family. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise level from floor above The walls are thin and all we could hear were the room above us. It seemed as if they were stomping, but I know it was just normal walking. Having kids and being up at midnight isn't ideal having extra noises. I will definitely always ask for the top floor as we could not get any sleep because of that. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Rooms are small, but clean and nicely decorated. Excellent customer service. Great location. Husband used the fitness center and said they were very good. Didn't get to use it, but outside seating with fire 'pit' looked very relaxing and fun. Only draw back was street noise. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty & Noisy I travel quite a bit for work and have stayed in many sheraton branded hotels. This hotel has to be one of the worse hotels I've ever stayed in. On the way to my room the hallways were old and tired. The carpeting was extremely dirty and the walls were in need of some serious paint and repair. The elevator doors/jams were being refaced and were in various levels of disrepair. My room was the noisiest room I have ever been in. I asked to be moved due to overhead noise from the room above; the new room was just as bad. The walls and ceilings were paper thin. I was awakened at 7:30 am by 2 women talking next door. I thought they were standing in my room. It clearly as a poorly insulated pass-through door separating the 2 rooms. The only options for breakfast were a quick pastry or a buffet. Nothing in-between. My next trip back to SF will be spent at a different hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Newly painted motel This hotel certainly should not have been a Category 5 hotel, when compare with other SPG hotels in San FRancisco downtown. The room was small, no refrigerator, bathroom was small without a countertop, there was no shower door, etc. I would call this a "newly painted motel". Even exiting the self parking garage was a pain, for I had to get a stamp from the valet office and must exit within 15 min. I should have stayed in any of the other SPG hotels in downtown San Francisco. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many emails! I reserved several rooms for colleagues for a recent work trip and received the intial "here is your reservation email". As my colleagues began transferring their reservations to their names and credit cards (which was also a bit of a process!), I started getting emails for each of those modifications. We asked to have my email taken off their account (they were receiving all of their own emails already!) , but I continued to receive emails about their rooms. Way too many emails! I even received yet another email about my colleague's stay this morning. Please, enough with the emails already! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bedding Clean and comfortable. easy access to everything. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Great, Room below average Location at the wharf was great. Our issue was the room. We came in and it was 63F. Turned on the heat and it would not turn off twice. The second time we needed to call maintenance at 2 am because our room was 85F. Woke up an already tired family that did not sleep well for (2) nights because of room temperature control. I thought this was outrageous. Poor water pressure. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only wish the staff could be more helpful I booked for two nights but needed to extend to three nights. When I checked in, the front desk told that I could wait till the following day to do it, when I am less rushed. But on the following day, I was told that the hotel is SO overbooked that there is no chance for me to extend. After I pleaded that I had a four-year old with me and the moving for one night would be rather painful I was told to call the main line because I have a gold status and they might be able to help. The mainl line then told me that there is nothing they can do. I had to scramble and booked another hotel. When I checked out in the morning, I was then told there were rooms available! How could you go from "so overbooked" to "oh, we have some rooms available" overnight like that?! Someone somewhere must've messed up. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to Fisherman's Wharf The staff were very friendly and provided prompt service. Our bellman was great and offered us his help if we needed it. Its' a funky hotel when you walk into it. Rooms are a little small and beds were a bit squeaky. Wished the room had a bar fridge and free wi-fi. Request a courtyard view room. If not, your are either looking at the air conditioning and furnace units or at a storage yard full of busses. Overall though, we enjoyed staying at the hotel. March 26, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:16.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>