Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sightseeing The hotel is located right in the heart of Fisherman's Warf so it is great for travelers looking to see some of SF's main attractions. It is also located just blocks away from several rental car facilities making travel around the city very convenient. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING This hotel is centrally located. In a great area to get to everything. Very clean. When I did arrive it was late at night and did not know anything about the hotel. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the front desk to explain more to me of where everything was in the hotel. Ex: Restaurant, coffee, pool, work out room and even that I needed to swipe my card to go up in the elevator. We sat in elevator and didn't know that. Otherwise great hotel and clean rooms. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad wifi Hotel was transitioning to a new wifi carrier so service was spotty to non-existent unless you went to the very busy lobby. To get room wifi, one he'd to call the tech company and have a very complicated connection process but it was still spotty. Rooms were large, nicely designed, very quiet. Hate such bright lighting. Good location with Safeway across the street. Pet peeve - Why can't checkout people at least ask how my stay was when I've just spent $400+$? February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Hotel bathroom is small, parking is a pain and pricey. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, good hotel I always stay at the Sheridan when visitig San Francisco both for buisiness and pleasure. On the most recent trip though when I checked out in the early morning I had to go around back to get the employee to check us out. The employee working the valet parking was in his booth when I went out to the car and had to go get my keys and pack my car with my suitcase. When I pay extra for the valet service I expect customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke free hotel - Not Cigarette smoke free At 12 midnight when we arrived back in our room the smell of cigarette smoke was intense. We discovered it was coming from the vent in the bathroom. Not sure how you can solve this problem! Maybe better signage! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Better On The Inside!!! From the exterior it does not look like much but once we pulled up there was a bell men working (After !0PM) who was very nice and helpful with our bags and welcomed us, very nice not all SPG Hotels do this. Check in was very fast and friendly with an upgrade and Platinum Benefits. I must say this is one of the best SPG hotels with regards to treating their Platinum guest well and to make them feel appreciated.The room was large and had a nice view of the pool. If you want a quite room take a pool view, the local area can be loud but this not the hotels fault. I called ahead and had requests for the concierge, they were so nice and genuine, the best I have used in the USA. They had the info I requested, plus the next day the concierge on duty was very helpful also. The free platinum breakfast was great and hot!! Great location for family fun!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too old Stayed 2 nights there. Too old and worn out. Loud rooms. Hear everything from the street - and from rooms nearby. No Wifi at rooms - only for 15 $..... - you just pass the road and get a better one for free. All in one - not good. For me, Sheraton is a better name as what we have seen here. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice weekend everything was great................................. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frrancisco Fisherman's Warf Newly remodeled hotel in the heart of the San Francisco Fisherman's Warf and North Beach areas. Ultra convenient location to all attractions in the area.. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby too. Excellent service by staff. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and nice rooms Very nice decor in the rooms, clean and comfortable. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful This was a business retreat that lasted 3 long days. I arrived from the East Coast in a frustrated and bad mood and left after a succesful meeting in a great mood. We were well taken care of. Particular thanks to Vanessa at the front desk for taking care of this traveler who arrived irritated from my trip. What a professional! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very helpful with setting my group up with reservations and tickets for events. It made the trip that much more enjoyable. We celebrated a birthday and had a bottle of champaign waiting for us in our room. What a nice touch, January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I'm on the road a lot and only stay at SPG hotels - over 100 nights last year. I recently stayed at this hotel and I was impressed by the welcome I received. Champagne and chocolates for being a platinum guest. Never happened before. The Bellman, Prince, was also very helpful. He insisted on carrying my bags for me and offered his help any time. I'll definitely visit again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is awesome We were quite pleased with all aspects of this hotel. It is just a block off the bay. It is close to everything you want to walk to. The hotel was wonderful. Not real good views out the window. But rooms were great and staff was helpful. I would stay here anytime. Only Downfall. $50 to park for the night that was were not told about. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel met all our needs. The concierge was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location. Our only wish is that it had free WIFI. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for families Nice hotel,great staff comfy rooms but very noisey floors from rooms above. A fridge and microwave would be very handy and tea along with the coffee in the rooms would be good. Also wifi should be free. You couldn't get a more convenient location for families to everything San Francisco has to offer, we loved it!! January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisey The windows in our room let every sound from the street come in. We could also smell exhaust fumes from the cars driving by. Below our room was an area where smokers were permitted to smoke. The cigarette smell came into our room as well. We spoke to the front desk about the problem they only offered us to move to the floor above. We asked if the sound is the same and they said yes. There were no other rooms available. This is probably right because we did travel during the holidays. We made the mistake of booking a tour through the concierge desk. We did not realize that the concierge actually worked for the tour company. She booked us for the Alcatraz tour on the day we were leaving. When we explained to her that we would be leaving the date of the tour she assured us it was fine. We went and saw her the following day to make sure that it would not be a problem to go on the tour. She assured us again that it was fine. The problem was the tour actually started hours after the time she indicated. She had just giving us the check in time. We had to change our flight plans to accommodate the new time. While we were at the tour company she actually came and saw us and immediately went into the back room. I do want to say We have stayed at several Sheraton properties over the years and have never had a problem until this time. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST PLACE ON FISHERMAN'S WHARF This hotel is situated near your personal needs (Walgreens, Safeway & Trader Joe's) I have been staying here for 18 years and there is a need for renovations - but I do recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great. The room was good overall. Bathroom was tiny. The door enclosed shower and toilet leaving sink and mirror out. No light switch in this area. Uncomfortable due to privacy issues. Fitted sheets did not fit the bed and were pulled off mattress during sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security I had to call down to the front desk at 3AM to ask for security to come up to my floor because a bunch of drunk people running around knocking doors and screaming at each other. I've thought if the security going around the floors to check after 2AM then disturbed like that wouldn't happen January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, centrally located, nice hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent Hotel, very clean, secure & comfortable. This was our first time staying at Sheridan, very glad we did. Excellent staff to attend to your needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par staff were rude, hotel was a 2 star at best and was ridiculously expensive, and run down. I always stay at Sheraton's but will never stay here again. In addition the restaurant menu was horrible. Nothing about this hotel was in the league of other Sheraton hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too little for the price Beds and pillow choice were excellent. However, there were no mini-fridges or microwaves or free wi-fi. That coupled with a $50 per day parking that was kept secret till you got there really added unexpected costs and diminished the experience. It this was Joe Crab's hotel, fine, but a Sheraton? Very disappointing. Also no spa. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location As a platinum member, I got a SPG room on the 4th floor. Room was clean, and spacious. Bathroom was small. At check in, the staff were very nice. Check out seemed very unorganized, it took a long time, and there did not seem to be an SPG line. Maybe this hotel does not have an SPG specific line. Overall, a good stay, and I would stay there again if I was back in the area. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Service The Concierge service was exceptional. Jhay Jhay and Jennifer were great searching out and offering recommendations for dinner, entertainment, etc. They offered discount coupons and made reservations for us during our 3 day visit. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something to be desired. Hotel room while in good condition is dated. The bathroom could not have been smaller. Sound proofing inside was good but noise from the outside was terrible. Fifty-five dollars a day to park! Although the valet was prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room availability i have specifically ordered a room with a purifier /allergen free. the time i have arrived they were trying to convinced me that the room isn't available and i have to take a regular room. If hotel is charging me for allergen free room you would think to keep one available for the guest. if you can't commit to that then don't sale a package that can't be delivered. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Individual considerations I am very happy with this hotel. The location is great for walking around with some fun night life and some great restaurants. Staff has been extremely helpful! Everyone has told me "If you need anything during your stay, please let me know". Now this is incredible: I mentioned that I had a very particular diet (for health reasons) and asked about the food options for breakfast. The director of food and beverage (Mr. Stoltz) personally called me to talk about it... and then had the kitchen make me up some food based on my dietary needs. Talk about service! With all the options in San Fran, looks like I chose the right place! December 6, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:38:55.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>