渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs the SPG Touch Not recognized as an SPG member when I entered. T.V. set had to be "reset" by maintenance and this is apparently an issue with these new TVs. 2 out 3 main elevators were down during my stay. $50/day parking on top of that room rate for an SPG Gold member??? August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location staff very helpful near local on the beach seafood restaurants. beach fun August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best Although located conveniently that is as far as the convenience goes. The hotel is divided by a busy driveway that must be traversed to get to building 1. Then up a flight of stairs with your luggage. NO RAMP. and then put everything down to use your room key to get into the small lobby/elevator area. then put things down again if you are on first floor to enter hallway. Put things down a third time when you are at your room. The room we were in was located on the driveway side across from the smoking/social outside fireplaces. The noise level was high and carried on until the wee hours of the morning. Small crowded fitness center and pool is located in separate building and have to walk outside through lobby to get there. There are many other conveniently located hotels within blocks. Stay at one of them August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING This hotel is centrally located. In a great area to get to everything. Very clean. When I did arrive it was late at night and did not know anything about the hotel. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the front desk to explain more to me of where everything was in the hotel. Ex: Restaurant, coffee, pool, work out room and even that I needed to swipe my card to go up in the elevator. We sat in elevator and didn't know that. Otherwise great hotel and clean rooms. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel - Great Location We stayed for 2 nights. Check-in was poor. They tried to put us in a room immediately overlooking the main entrance/exit. We immediately asked to be moved due to the noise. We had to wait for over an hour for another room to be ready. We were offered NOTHING during our wait. They even charge for use of their computers/internet. There was no water pressure in the shower. The pillows are the 'fluffy but immediately go flat' kind, causing a neck strain. i won't stay here again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was close to fisherman's wharf Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Close to all amenities. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent location Even though the hotel was quite busy the staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic as it is close to many of the tourist areas. Not the best for business but unbeatable for vacation. Very limited food on premise but close to many restaurants. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is where all the action is This hotel is located just a short distance from where everything is. Our room was very clean. We had an amazing view from our window of the Golden Gate Bridge. On our first day we took a casual stroll to Pier 39, There is a great selection of restaurant at every corner, from fast food, to 4 course meal. The next day headed on foot to Ghiradelli Square, to enjoy a sea salt caramel hot chocolate, and then on the cable cars right around the corner. I will definately be back. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need hotel makeover I have been staying this hotel every week for business in the past few months and I wish I could have good thing to share other than good location. If you like antique, some rooms still have AC unit from ages ago. If you are lucky, the hair dryer will work. If you like slow and crowded elevator, this place is for you. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent staff It is hard to find a better location to stay when in San Francisco. This property is located within easy walking distance of some of the best attractions, and restaurants in the city. Transportation is easy to access and plentiful. Take the time to understand and use the public transport system.The hotel is safe, well maintained and very comfortable. The staff is outstanding and always exceptionally helpful. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but that's about it I spent 2 nights with my family at this hotel and took up 2 rooms. I really appreciate its strategic location, which is just 2 blocks away from Pier 39 and it has TJ, Walgreens and IHOP around it. Rooms are modern but lack refrigerator, microwave, which came standard in other Sheratons that I stayed in before. Towels provided were only two sets instead of three. No free Wi-Fi in the room (there might be in the lounge but I did not check) and parking is expensive. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service Hotel rooms are clean, modern and lovely suites are reasonably priced - although it would be nice to have a sofabed in the living room and a larger bathtub/shower/toilet area, but the vanity area is spacious and comfortable, and the king bed is very comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating and courteous, only cons were the dine in restaurant / café were overpriced, but there are so many other options to eat / get groceries that it isn't a big deal. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad wifi Hotel was transitioning to a new wifi carrier so service was spotty to non-existent unless you went to the very busy lobby. To get room wifi, one he'd to call the tech company and have a very complicated connection process but it was still spotty. Rooms were large, nicely designed, very quiet. Hate such bright lighting. Good location with Safeway across the street. Pet peeve - Why can't checkout people at least ask how my stay was when I've just spent $400+$? February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Since we always want to be near the water, staying at this Sheraton was ideal. The staff were most personable and very helpful whenever we needed guidance or a recommendation. The small size of the bathroom which could not accommodate a towel rack was a surprise but for only three days it was a minor bother. Unfortunately, we left a pair of shoes behind. When we called lost and found the next day, no shoes had been turned in. That was a real disappointment. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for all the features of fishermans warf, and the area. The staff was very helpful and very personable to be around. The rooms are very clean and modern. The only problem I had is with taking a shower, not enough room in the tub. I kept hitting my arm on the wall. My wife and I especially like the fire pits outside nice to relax by and be warm. All in all I would tell anyone who would be going to San Francisco to stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On-site parking nightmare I realize parking in the wharf is a problem, but your validation process for guests is an absolute nightmare. That would be the one reason I would NOT return to your hotel. We were on the 4th floor and could take the elevator directly to the parking garage. BUT since we had to validate the parking ticket with the valet on the lobby level, we had to take an extra step and additional time to do that. You should accommodate your paying guests over the general public by providing an "in and out" pass for the parking, since guests are paying for the full day anyway. The highlight of our stay was the desk clerk who checked us in. Diane exemplifies customer service. She asked about our vacation and when we told her it was our 40th anniversary, she had a fruit tray set to our room. Then every time I went through the lobby, she called me by name. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stay Reserved suite as there were three adults. Room was decent but not extraordinary. Lay out awkward as bathroom access was only through separated bedroom. 3rd person had to knock on door and clear entry through bedroom in middle of night to use facilities. Staff was wonderful, friendly, and quick to help. Location is half block from wharf. Nice pool. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was a short walk to many attractions in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The front desk and concierge were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable; however, the noise from the street below in the early morning hours was loud enough to wake us....and we were on the 4th floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in San Francisco We stayed for 5 days at your hotel and it met all but two of our expectations. The first was we have become quite accustomed to having Wi-Fi provided as part of the room package and not have what I call a rather steep price charged as an extra fee. Second, your breakfast that was included with our AAA package was the worst I have encountered in many years of travel. If I had paid the 25 dollars that you were charging I would have been extremely upset. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Princely Welcom The hotel was fine - a bit grungy, but altogether very conveniently located and well run. The highlight for me was the staff - and Prince the Consierge in particular. We visited from the East Coast with a one-year-old whose schedule did not adjust so my daughter and I spent lots of early morning hours w/ Prince hanging out in the lobby. He was incredibly kind, professional, and curteous. Getting to know him and having his assistance was invaluable. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility but... This is a nice hotel with nicely appointed rooms and a nice staff. But it is a wood frame building and if you are unfortunately enough to have an elephant in the room over yours, like I did, you will not be sleeping. The good news is that the front desk understands this and changed my room the next day. The staff is very responsive and pleasant, and the location is convenient, right on the F-Market trolley line. Just ask for the top/4th floor. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and convenient location Enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was remodeled and nice - convenient to Fisherman's Wharf/Chinatown etc. Parking is expensive in SF, and it isn't easy, so, it's best to walk if you can. Only negative was I am a "Platinum" member and this was the first hotel where they would only offer 500 points or a breakfast coupon. Overall recommend if visiting San Francisco. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Wonderful The staff is willing to help and are very accessible. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families I was on a romantic vacation with my husband, this was our third time staying here because we love the location. You can walk to Fishermans Wharf and many other places including the grocery store, but this time we realized there were kids loudly running the halls very early and we could hear the people above us and next to us. I have concluded that it was not the place for sleeping in or romance, but for the price and location, it is great. April 13, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>