• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in San Francisco This hotel is really good place to stay in San Francisco, CA. It was my 3rd stay and I'm happy and I can recommend this place. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful staff Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Printed our electronic Alcatraz tickets for free. Valet parking was very responsive, we had our car within 5 minutes of our request. Everyone was willing to take the time to give directions to local attractions. Room was clean and functional. The hotel was within walking distance of many local attractions. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL From the minute I arrived at the hotel to the time that I left the hotel, the service was OUTSTANDING! I was checked in right away. The ambiance in the room was very relaxing, lots of room, great coffee and the bed was comfortable. It was very clean throughout the entire hotel as well as in my room (No strange odors). I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you! September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 thanks for a nice stay! Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and very confortable beds. September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service and way overpriced. Granted we were here during a very busy conference (Dreamforce), however the rates were outrageous. They charged us $519 per night and this hotel at best is a 3 star. The rooms are VERY noisy. I spent most of my nights listening to people cackling downstairs near the outdoor fireplaces which are right below the windows of the hotel. I called to co complain and they said they would send security, however, I heard the people carrying on for another 20 minutes. There was not even any free wifi included in this hotel rate. I was appalled. In addition 2 days after I checked out, they e-mailed me updated receipts where they erroneously charged me for parking ($51) and then it took 5 phone calls to get it resolved. NO ONE BOTHERED to call me back!!! I even left a message for the manager Mr. Wong with no response. My needs as a guest were clearly not important to them. When I finally got in touch with Accounting, she proceeded to lie and say she did not call me back because I did not leave a number, even though I left phone numbers to call back EVERY TIME!! This was my encounter with most of the people at this hotel. This is clearly a poorly managed hotel and I would not ever spend another night here even if my life counted on it. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We loved our visit to San Francisco, the hotel was nice enough however our room was very noisy, woken every morning at 06:00 then 07:00 by trucks being loaded outside our room. The bar is basic in the extreme and more like a bus depot waiting room. No free wifi in rooms??? you get free wifi in Starbucks !!! September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever I had the worst experience with this hotel. The hotel kept changing my reservation to someone else with the same name even though I booked it online with my SPG number. I will never stay here again and will recommend against this hotel to everyone I know. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good over all value for the dollar Good over all value for the dollar. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrific location I was very happy with the stay, services, and facilities. The SPG chain is my priority when I travel. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location but not deserved of category 5 The hotel location is nice if you want to explore the tourist area of Fisherman's wharf but , for the money, the hotel is not good value. The staff were, for the duration of my stay, helpful and courteous but I did encounter some serious issues during my 3-night stay that required managment's intervention. The room was adequate, clean with comfortable bed, but the room was noisy. Check-in exceeded ten minutes and the Gold/Platnum check-in desk is so poorly differentiated that it might as well not exist. If you're a Platinum SPG member don't expect any different treatment than a guest without status. I arranged our stay at this hotel and my colleagues, with no status, had nicer rooms than I did. For a Sheraton property at this price you might expect a Club Lounge. Not at this property. Do not be fooled by the pretty pictures on the hotel's website showing quaint fire pit and lounging areas. These are located along the through-way where all guests are dropped off and picked up. The room amenities are not commensurate with other category 5 Starwood properties. The breakfast options are also paultry for a hotel that boasts being an exclusive property where $24.95 will get you a disappointing selection of buffet items. No a la carte options at this hotel. The fitness center is a bright spot in this otherwise disappointing property. The concierge desk was also very helpful in booking our half day wine tour in Sonoma. Bottom line...if you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel to enjoy the best that San Francisco has to offer, stay somewhere else. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at a fabulous location! I am a Bay Area resident and former SF resident from 1991 to 2001. I arranged to meet my daughters in the city for dinner in North Beach last Saturday and decided on a whim to play tourist and see what has changed since I moved out of SF. I used some of my accrued Starwood Preferred Guest Points to book a standard room a couple of days before my visit. Upon checking in I was pleasantly surprised to find that I was upgraded to a beautiful top floor Executive Room...very modern and superb views of Coit Tower and Transamerica Tower. The welcome I received as a Gold 3 Star Elite member was much appreciated and the 4 pm late check out and 15 % discount on food service was a plus as well. I love this location and my girlfriend and me enjoyed a very pleasant and luxurious stay in the sweet sleep bed and awesome room. The only draw- back is the $44 overnight parking fee. My suggestion is to take public transportation and leave your car home! Thank you again for a terrific reminder of why San Francisco is such a world class destination!! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motel Great location The motel was clean and comfortable. We were in San Francisco for vacation and the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf was great! Just a block and a half from many great attractions. Staff was friendly and concierge was very helpful. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but disappointing assistance. This hotel is very cozy and so centralized to the Wharf area. It was in walking distance to everything. The room was comfortable for 2 people. Do NOT ask for assistance for transportation. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay @ Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf We celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and I chose this hotel after a lot of research. Best place we could have chosen! We could walk to tons of entertainment venues and great restaurants. We rented a car for the week and it was easy to go to Pebble Beach, Wine Country, Muir Woods, Sausalto, and Monterey when leaving the hotel. We would absolutely stay here again if we go back to San Fran - long way from NH!! Staff was awesome and we had the best night's sleep in years - I don't know if they have the same bedding as the Westin's "Heavenly Bed," but it sure felt like it after experiencing it on trips elsewhere. I don't know what that other reviewer was talking about as far as not having a place to put her clothes, other than the bathroom floor! SO WRONG! We had a good-size closet in the bathroom w/plenty of space for hanging clothes and a top shelf and a place to hang towels on the wall in the bathroom. Plenty of drawers in the bedroom for the rest of our stuff. Outside fireplaces made for a romantic spot to have a glass of wine before heading out for dinner. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!!!! Better than staying in the "Ritzy" spots in the middle of downtown, after seeing them. Thanks for making our 25th absoulutely memorable!!! September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny room The air was a problem, the fresh beautiful air was unavailable with windows that didn't open, so it was a stuffy close room. The air on made it too cold. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement In previous many visits room would have an easychair and/or sofa. neither were available. I sometimes need a chair/sofa for sleep. Robes were usually provided Gold SPG members automatically. none were provided. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel smelled musty and old. The hotel had a damp/musty smell. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services are lacking completely surprised that guests of an establishment of this caliber are made to pay for computer and internet..especially considering the high rate of nightly stay. Also no shuttle service, again truly disappointing. The fact that there was no pool, was yet another disappointment. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to refurbish I guess considering it was San Francisco, the price was perhaps in line with the accommodations. The bedroom area was large and modern, but the bathroom was teeny tiny, and the hallways were in poor condition; scraped paint, worn carpeting. For example, with one bathroom light switch, I couldn't turn on the light in the toilet area without also turning on the light in the outer sink area, which lit up the bedroom in the middle of the night. Only one set of of towels provided. Location is okay, but the Fisherman's Wharf is old style fishing wharf, away from the real action down on the Market Street wharf area. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not 100% positive We stayed for two nights in room 4111. The room was spacious and clean. The kingsize bed was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The check-in was very efficient. The location is perfect, just one block away from the piers. And from me no complaints about the price of the parking, I knew upfront that the prices are high in San Francisco. But I'm not 100% positive. There are some points to improve. The atmosphere on the 4th floor felt a bit cheap, like a motel. The bathroom was extremely small. The toilet was sized for a kid and not for an adult. And the walls seem to be from paper. You can easily here the people in the room next to you. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff This hotel is the nicest in its price range in Fisherman's Wharf. It's within close walking distance to dining and entertainment. The hotel has been recently renovated! Nice decor. Friendly staff. Great hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best thing about our stay was the extremely courteous, helpful and patient staff. I travel frequently, and I cannot remember another trip where the staff were as helpful and courteous. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in the perfect location near the wharf! Great staff and location! Very clean. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting We found it annoying that the bathroom and the wash room were on the same light switch even though they are different rooms. This made it impossible for someone to turn on the light in the middle of the night without waking everyone up. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in San Francisco We stayed for 5 days at your hotel and it met all but two of our expectations. The first was we have become quite accustomed to having Wi-Fi provided as part of the room package and not have what I call a rather steep price charged as an extra fee. Second, your breakfast that was included with our AAA package was the worst I have encountered in many years of travel. If I had paid the 25 dollars that you were charging I would have been extremely upset. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We were recommended to this hotel by SPG. The hotel was in an excellent location. It was convenient to all of the attractions in the city. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful recommending places to eat or visit. The hotel could use some updating, but the rooms were very clean. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Since we always want to be near the water, staying at this Sheraton was ideal. The staff were most personable and very helpful whenever we needed guidance or a recommendation. The small size of the bathroom which could not accommodate a towel rack was a surprise but for only three days it was a minor bother. Unfortunately, we left a pair of shoes behind. When we called lost and found the next day, no shoes had been turned in. That was a real disappointment. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by STRANGE for a SHERATON I am sitting here in our room 1/2 way through a 4 night stay listening to the people walking in the room above us. They are not heavy walking just simply walking yet every step there is creaking and cracking noises. The elevators ( 3) if all working for a 400+ room hotel, can take up to 10 min. to arrive and then they are full 1/2 the time. We as several other guests end up taking the stairs, this is the first Sheraton I have ever seen with busy stair wells. The rooms are cheaply painted, finished with framed wall paper as art, very low end fixtures and cheap beds. What was that 33M renovation spent on? This hotel has 43% would not recommend it for very good reasons. I assume the 57% recommend are totally enamoured with the handy Fisherman’s Warf location. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best Although located conveniently that is as far as the convenience goes. The hotel is divided by a busy driveway that must be traversed to get to building 1. Then up a flight of stairs with your luggage. NO RAMP. and then put everything down to use your room key to get into the small lobby/elevator area. then put things down again if you are on first floor to enter hallway. Put things down a third time when you are at your room. The room we were in was located on the driveway side across from the smoking/social outside fireplaces. The noise level was high and carried on until the wee hours of the morning. Small crowded fitness center and pool is located in separate building and have to walk outside through lobby to get there. There are many other conveniently located hotels within blocks. Stay at one of them August 15, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:16.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>