客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, centrally located, nice hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent Hotel, very clean, secure & comfortable. This was our first time staying at Sheridan, very glad we did. Excellent staff to attend to your needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par staff were rude, hotel was a 2 star at best and was ridiculously expensive, and run down. I always stay at Sheraton's but will never stay here again. In addition the restaurant menu was horrible. Nothing about this hotel was in the league of other Sheraton hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too little for the price Beds and pillow choice were excellent. However, there were no mini-fridges or microwaves or free wi-fi. That coupled with a $50 per day parking that was kept secret till you got there really added unexpected costs and diminished the experience. It this was Joe Crab's hotel, fine, but a Sheraton? Very disappointing. Also no spa. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location As a platinum member, I got a SPG room on the 4th floor. Room was clean, and spacious. Bathroom was small. At check in, the staff were very nice. Check out seemed very unorganized, it took a long time, and there did not seem to be an SPG line. Maybe this hotel does not have an SPG specific line. Overall, a good stay, and I would stay there again if I was back in the area. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Service The Concierge service was exceptional. Jhay Jhay and Jennifer were great searching out and offering recommendations for dinner, entertainment, etc. They offered discount coupons and made reservations for us during our 3 day visit. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something to be desired. Hotel room while in good condition is dated. The bathroom could not have been smaller. Sound proofing inside was good but noise from the outside was terrible. Fifty-five dollars a day to park! Although the valet was prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room availability i have specifically ordered a room with a purifier /allergen free. the time i have arrived they were trying to convinced me that the room isn't available and i have to take a regular room. If hotel is charging me for allergen free room you would think to keep one available for the guest. if you can't commit to that then don't sale a package that can't be delivered. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Individual considerations I am very happy with this hotel. The location is great for walking around with some fun night life and some great restaurants. Staff has been extremely helpful! Everyone has told me "If you need anything during your stay, please let me know". Now this is incredible: I mentioned that I had a very particular diet (for health reasons) and asked about the food options for breakfast. The director of food and beverage (Mr. Stoltz) personally called me to talk about it... and then had the kitchen make me up some food based on my dietary needs. Talk about service! With all the options in San Fran, looks like I chose the right place! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back We have stayed there a few times and this is the only hotel I will stay when I am in San Francisco, the only down fall is the size of the shower. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frantastic Hotel This place was considerably nicer than expected and in a great location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Best location, best service. We'll be back son! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's warf The location is good specially if you want to enjoy the various Piers around. San Francisco is a great and easy city to walk or get around by Bart of bike. On the other hand, the permise is average. Some improvement have been made, on the outside fireplace, sitting area etc... with time but the rooms are pretty average. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I live in Pennsylvania. booked a reward room at this hotel in SF for my daughter. After booking, I called and confirmed all details with the hotel directly to ensure there would be no issues checking in. Upon arrival, the desk clerk said the room was booked for the same date but for next year then began giving my daughter a hard time. My daughter called me and put me on the phone and the desk clerk had attitude and was very rude. My daugther was finally checked in after an hour and a half. Very disappointing, wouldn't reccomend this hotel or any other Sheraton after this experience. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay What a wonderul stay we had at your hotel. Great check-in, super attentive staff and really nice room. Loved the location for walking around the city. Proximity to all and a really nice, clean place. Great coffee in the room and great gathering place for wine, coffee and a quick bite in the morning lobby. Thank you so much. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Was spending the weekend in San Francisco at the end of a 4 day conference. This hotel is conveniently located only a 5 minute walk to Pier 39 and maybe 10 minutes from the Ghiradelli Square and the Cable Car turn around. Staff is very friendly and the room extremely comfortable. Next trip to San Francisco will include a stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to San Francisco This hotel exceedd my expectations. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Checking in early and having a late check out was no problem. The room was comfortable, clean, and roomy for the three of us. Within walkig distance of so many great things to see and do. Thanks!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms but NO free internet, join the 20 th century this hotel DID NOT have free wifi, unbelievable!!! even McDonald's has free wifi. this made planning our days in san fran almost unbearable and for almost two hundred dollars a night no wifi is just plain wrong. I really can not recommend this hotel because of this even though the room was very nice. also, even much lower cost hotels have continental breakfasts not provided here either. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I could I'd give it 10 stars Everything was spectacular !! From concierge to front desk , room outstanding !!!! We are returning thanksgiving for 3 days November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Room is nice and very comfortable. Very romantic with the fireplace. Nice location with short distances walk to shopping and the Wharf. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to San Fran This hotel was great in terms of convenience to attractions, restaurants,shopping, loved the spg recognition and the upgrade. Would definitely stay here again November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. The hotel has been remodelled in beautiful beach colors. It is a great place. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff interaction was friendly and warm. Location could not have been more perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton at the Wharf Nice hotel, nothing fancy. Very noisey. Great location. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity The hotel is in the middel of the best of San Francisco. Walking distance from the Bay and walking distance form Trolleys. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE The hotel rooms were not cleaned properly. I had to be moved to a different room before realizing the hotel was just overall gross! Dust & dirt everywhere... ( Heating/Cooling Unit, Windows, behind all doors/closets, LAMPS,etc.) Holes in the sheets Didn't expect this from a room that cost over $200 per night November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pathetic Noisy. I would never recommend this sad excuse for a hotel to anyone. The room was incredibly noisy. I was unable to sleep. I am not sure if I will ever use a Sheraton facility again. I definitely would not recommend it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience! Stay Here! We moved from another hotel that we were extremely unhappy with. When we arrived at this Sheraton we were warmly greeted. The front desk lady helped us out big time and gave us a great room and even sent up a bottle of wine. It was our anniversary and they treated us amazingly. Very impressed and would not stay anywhere else in San Francisco but here. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but to the end. Overall a very nice stay, the location is perfect for those who want to travel on foot or grab a cable car. The issue did not come till the end, the valet got vehicle, and once we entered it the distinct and heavy smell of pot filled our lungs. Brand new 2013 Jeep and the entire interior wreaked of the stuff, there goes that new car smell. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel was convenient to walk to the wharf but was old, did not have a bar area, charged for wifi and was very noisy. November 4, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T05:50:17.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>