客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Francisco Sheraton is a good bet This was our second stay at this location. Overall, it is a great place to stay. The location is very convenient to all major tourist attractions. Our rooms were large, and the beds were super comfy--not as luxurious as the Westin heavenly bed, but still very nice. Our only disappointment was that we didn't have a mini refrigerator in the room. That would be a nice and useful addition, and there is plenty of room for one. Thanks for a great stay. You have a wonderful staff working there--very friendly and helpful. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations After 15 years of staying at this property on business, I was finally able to come as a tourist, bringing my wife to the west coast for the first time. As always, check in was quick and as a lifetime SPG gold member we not only received a room upgrade, but a loft room overlooking the pool. Not the norm, we also received a welcome refreshment to celebrate my wife's first visit to the west coast. Staff attentiveness was first rate as always. Room was clean and comfortable. Checkout was effortless and we were allowed to leave the car at the entrance while we retrieved our luggage from the room. A great stay. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Close to Pier 39 and the Wharf made for an easy walk to attractions. Friendly atmosphere, especially the outside fire pit areas. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but too noisy This hotel is decent overall with one killer exception - you're constantly subjected to annoying noise day and night. The walls are thin, the doors don't keep out the sound of people walking by and talking,the plumbing is loud, and in my case, there was a whole set of AC units directly outside my window which created further constant noise. I stayed for two nights midweek and got very little sleep. I was constantly awoken during the night by people walking by the room talking, and the conversations could be clearly heard from the bed which meant there was little to no noise reduction at all. I don't even believe the people were talking particularly loudly. Add to that every time someone in the adjoining rooms (or above, below?!) used the bathroom, the plumbing could be heard as clearly as if we were in the same room. Unfortunately I do not believe this problem has any solution so I would simply not recommend staying here unless you're a heavy sleeper. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, wonderful staff My daughter and I recently had a 9 day stay here and I could not fault the hotel in any way. The rooms were exactly as shown on the website. They were spotlessly clean, comfortable and bright. I had read other reviews about having a room opposite the bus depot but to be honest I did not hear a thing. The staff were brilliant - they were so helpful, assisted in finding ways to reduce my costs. The location was so close to everything and it was great to have a small shopping complex across the road with everything from a supermarket, pharmacy, laundrette. Had a great stay and will definitely be back! April 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Nicely located near the Wharf as its name implies, this Sheraton is dearly in need of a serious update to bring its room to the 21st century. Bathroom needs a complete overhaul and the rooms lacks the electrical outlets needed by today's travelers. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! We just spent our Spring Break at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. You could not ask for a better location to be able to do all of the things that this great city offers. The hotel was comfortable (great bed and couch in the room) and staff was excellent in meeting all of our needs. I could not be more satisfied with our stay, our visit, or the recommendations of hotel staff. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for helping to make our family vacation so great! March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Arrived without Reservations as an overnight stay wasn't planned. We received a very warm hospitable informative and most gracious welcome. Our small pet was accepted without issue and even had accommodations without additional cost. For the outstanding service and ambience...the price was quite the bargin for the area. March 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:40.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>