渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice weekend everything was great................................. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory sleep Did not get to interact much with the employees as we seldom need services from them. Stayed in room 3420. To me, the most important aspect of a hotel room is a good night sleep. However, I was disturbed throughout the night whenever there is s disturbance along the street.The situation worsen from 6am onwards when the bus services commenced and I can hear the rubbish collection sound, people throwing rubbish, bus or car zooming across the main street. They need to consider installing double glazed window and soundproof walls. In addition, I can also hear people moving along the corridor after 8am. Cant believe that they had just upgrade 2 years back and they had not considered all the sound-proof issue. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GReat stay! Upon arrival, the only disappointment was the small parking structure. We received a room upgrade and the staff was very helpful. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations! It's walking distance to many of the tourist attractions nearby. The hotel is very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attended business meeting Found facilities satisfactory for business need and good work rooms. Area was quiet and no disturbances during meetings. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best service! This hotel has it all great location and the best service staff.Rooms are clean and neat .we always stay here when in s.f. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was great. We got the package with parking. Once they parked the care we walked around and had a great time! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I love this hotel. The fire pits outside and by the pool add a great ambiance. Large and comfortable rooms. Great price! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice facilities, nice rooms and very well up-to-date with regard to comfort. I can recommend this hotel to everybody! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and clean rooms! We had a great time staying at this hotel. Location is great. Also the rooms were clean and staff was great. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The staff was very slow to respond to needs, the beds were uncomfortable, and the pillows were lumpy. The rooms seemed out of date. The highlight of the hotel was its close proximity to the wharf and the fire pits. The value proposition is not there. The room was way overpriced for the service provided. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the hotel and location The hotel itself is inviting and comfortable and the location by the fisherman's wharf/pier 39 is perfect! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and took care of my every need. Great place to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Perfect location near Fishermans Wharf and transportation!!! Very Clean and great staff. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & facility My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. We were provided great hospitality and services July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs improvement We checked into our room in the afternoon then headed out to see some sights.when we returned to our room we found the door had been left open by housekeeping. We were lucky that nothing had been taken. It was 24hours later that we were contacted by management to see if we were missing anything. Not acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Clean , comfortable beds and quiet Would definitely stay there again. Loved it January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Best location, best service. We'll be back son! November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was very close to resturants, and staff was very pleasant. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the wharf What makes this a nice place is the staff and location....excellent. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service and way overpriced. Granted we were here during a very busy conference (Dreamforce), however the rates were outrageous. They charged us $519 per night and this hotel at best is a 3 star. The rooms are VERY noisy. I spent most of my nights listening to people cackling downstairs near the outdoor fireplaces which are right below the windows of the hotel. I called to co complain and they said they would send security, however, I heard the people carrying on for another 20 minutes. There was not even any free wifi included in this hotel rate. I was appalled. In addition 2 days after I checked out, they e-mailed me updated receipts where they erroneously charged me for parking ($51) and then it took 5 phone calls to get it resolved. NO ONE BOTHERED to call me back!!! I even left a message for the manager Mr. Wong with no response. My needs as a guest were clearly not important to them. When I finally got in touch with Accounting, she proceeded to lie and say she did not call me back because I did not leave a number, even though I left phone numbers to call back EVERY TIME!! This was my encounter with most of the people at this hotel. This is clearly a poorly managed hotel and I would not ever spend another night here even if my life counted on it. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bedding Clean and comfortable. easy access to everything. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All the staff were extremly friendly and helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The staff were amazing, simple as that. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIshermans Wharf Staff were rude and unresponsive July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay @ Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf We celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and I chose this hotel after a lot of research. Best place we could have chosen! We could walk to tons of entertainment venues and great restaurants. We rented a car for the week and it was easy to go to Pebble Beach, Wine Country, Muir Woods, Sausalto, and Monterey when leaving the hotel. We would absolutely stay here again if we go back to San Fran - long way from NH!! Staff was awesome and we had the best night's sleep in years - I don't know if they have the same bedding as the Westin's "Heavenly Bed," but it sure felt like it after experiencing it on trips elsewhere. I don't know what that other reviewer was talking about as far as not having a place to put her clothes, other than the bathroom floor! SO WRONG! We had a good-size closet in the bathroom w/plenty of space for hanging clothes and a top shelf and a place to hang towels on the wall in the bathroom. Plenty of drawers in the bedroom for the rest of our stuff. Outside fireplaces made for a romantic spot to have a glass of wine before heading out for dinner. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!!!! Better than staying in the "Ritzy" spots in the middle of downtown, after seeing them. Thanks for making our 25th absoulutely memorable!!! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 hotel very close to all amenaties would be happy to stay again. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Despicable reservation policies While this hotel is a nice facility and the working level staff are friendly and competent, the reservations policies - while legal - are despicable. I was there for a conference and was told to make the reservation by a deadline about a month in advance. When I first got this information, the price was about $250/night. I was waiting for word from the conference organizers on when I was really needed and finally gave up 2 days before the deadline and made a reservation for the whole conference, but the price had jumped to $350/night! 3 weeks before the conference my dates were clarified and I called up to change to 2 nights. I was told they had a no cancellation policy. It took several additional calls to finally get the reservation changed, but no one ever pointed out that they had charged my credit card for 4 days already and were not about to give back the money soon. To add insult to injury, upon checking in I confirmed that they had $700 of my money in addition to hotel costs, but would still need a credit card for "extras". I suggested they take that out of my $700, but was told it was impossible. Paying $350/night for a room and bring an SPG member I really did not expect $15/day extra charge for Internet or $0.59/minute for computer use in the business center. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not 100% positive We stayed for two nights in room 4111. The room was spacious and clean. The kingsize bed was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The check-in was very efficient. The location is perfect, just one block away from the piers. And from me no complaints about the price of the parking, I knew upfront that the prices are high in San Francisco. But I'm not 100% positive. There are some points to improve. The atmosphere on the 4th floor felt a bit cheap, like a motel. The bathroom was extremely small. The toilet was sized for a kid and not for an adult. And the walls seem to be from paper. You can easily here the people in the room next to you. August 30, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>