渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Everyone was helpful especially concierge! I love the outdoor fire pits. It would be nice if they have free Internet access at least for Starwood guests and a room with better view if u r Starwood guest. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! One block from Fisherman's Wharf. Was expecting Hotel to be nicer and rooms to be bigger for being a Sheraton and for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been accumulating my miles for a special event for many years.. It finally came time to use my miles. I requested something special or something to recognize that it was a honeymoon for my granddauhter. They promised me they will take care of the situation and will do something ,they noted it in the reservations. Absolutely nothing was done, no congratulations, no wine, no sign nothing. Just a grouchy lady checking them in at 3:00 am because their flight was delayed. I am disappointed with SPG. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location the location was perfect and the staff made this vacation almost like being at home.. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont feel like a Platinum in this hotel There is no lounge, no check in/out fast track for Platinum/Gold member. There is a breakfast area but not for Platinum member unless you pay $20 or use the voucher given to buy some simple breakfast + normal coffee (pay extra $4, if you wanted cappuccino!) Dont feel like a platinum at all! August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware !! The rooms in this hotel are extremely small. If your party is three persons or more, you will find it very inconvenient unless you have a suite (of which there are only 8 in the hotel). The rooms also offer very little storage for your belongings and lack conveniences such as hooks or bars for hand towels and counter space on which to place your necessities. The closets are tiny and a lot of the closet space is occupied by the ironing board. The best thing about the hotel is its location. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & facility My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. We were provided great hospitality and services July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perspective of my stay This was a very nice hotel. It was huge in volume and had a large diverse population of people that stayed there and it was very busy. The Concierge desk was always full of people, speaking in several languages, trying to get information about the city . A recommended pizza restaurant was excellent, the best vegetarian pizza ever. The room was clean and the bedding was very soft and comfortable. I ordered room service and had an excellent panini, it was so good I ordered it again. This was my first review but I felt it needed to be written. Highly recommended. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry this one seem to have issues with my skin color. The hotel was OK and most of the staff excellent. Their were a few staff members that had some serious issues. They where rude and disrespectful. I do not pay my money to be treated this way. I feel sorry for the majority of the staff was excellent but for what we pay to stay there I don't expect or appreciate the disrespect I received. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel & location My granddaughter and I spent a week in San Francisco to celebrate her graduation. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and her 2nd. As always, we had a wonderful time. The staff was all so helpful and friendly. And those outdoor seating areas with fire pits are so great. We met many people while sitting out there on the chilly evenings. The only thing that is a bit disappointing are the brightly striped walls and loud colored carpeting. A bit Disney-like. For a wonderful seafood meal, don't miss Scomas down on the wharf and for dessert go to the Cheesecake Factory's rooftop restaurant on top of Macy's. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great location Booked this hotel at the last minute for our trip to San Francisco. Wonderful location, close to Fisherman's Wharf. Great and helpful staff. We came into town, running a little late for the baseball game, doorman assisted us with getting us car and driver to take us and pick us up from the game. Our bags were taken to our room, car was checked into valet and we were whisked by our driver to the game without incident. Very nice rooms and views. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some attention The location could not be bettter, and if you are in the mood for staying in the old style and manner of a sheraton...what they used to be... then go for it. For me, and after nearly 100 stays in two years, this is not one of the best. For a rewards stay this was not so great. In particular, moldy ceilings in bathroom, poor valet service if any, average food, noisy hallways, no spg floor July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The best part of this hotel is its location. Walking distance to everything you need like Fisherman's Wharf for restaurants and shopping and all transportation needs. The hotel is probably a bit older from what I could tell. The rooms are nothing special. The bathrooms are very small, but who really needs a grand bathroom. It was a place to sleep. It wasn't all that quiet though was probably my biggest "complaint". There are only 4 floors so you can't get away from the street noise and I guess the windows are so old that they are not that sound proof. I have stayed in many big cities like New York and Chicago in other Starwood properties and never had noise like this. But, the location outweighs any gripes I had. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fishermans Wharf Sheraton Overall good experience, although the cost of parking the vehicle is the most that I have ever paid in my frequent travels around the country. Room was clean, but bathroom was extremely small and not updated. Staff was very friendly, particularly the concierge. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Vacation Possible by Sheraton Great hotel in great location with exceptionally knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous and professional staff. Concierge are wonderful (P.S.: if you tell Thomas what you have a taste for, he knows where you can best get it from). Sheraton made a great vacation just that more spectacular. Thank you Sheraton!!! June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recommend Sheraton @ Fisherman's Wharf This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed, the followings are pretty objective facts: 1. No refrigerator in the room...unbelievable 2. No kettle in the room, so I went down to bar at the lobby to ask for a cup of hot water, the staff even charged me " 55 cent " for that, what !!I It's so ridiculous,,,, I am the SPG platinum member...but I felt nothing about respect and good quality of service but the unreasonable charge with disappointment. June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad location and service Many hotel rooms are facing the street. Street cars cause vibrations that even move the bed and shake the windows at night. Staff is very courteous when it comes to offering to help but needed to follow up 3-4 times to see it through. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Great location and staff very friendly and very helpful with dining, maps and help with scheduling tours. Service and people in Cafe excellent also. Close to Wharf and hop off/off buses. Checked in early and only one first floor room available that early. Asked if would be quiet and she truthfully said no. Check in clerk called housekeeping and told them to clean another room facing a courtyard that would be quiet. Bed was very comfortable and rooms clean. Lobby is noisy and always busy and so is area but it is worth the convenience to be so close to activities. Enjoyed outside fire pit lounge areas. Rooms are smaller than we are used to but definitely had a great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel was TERRIBLE. Room 2232 maintenance was terrible. The toilet was leaking water and making noise. I had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The bathroom door would not lock. Had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The food service in the lobby was terrible. The wait was much to long. Needed more help serving customers. The breakfast sandwiches I ordered (3) were terrible. They were served cold and seemed old like they were laying around to long to serve. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Platinum breakfast Service is as good as any Starwood, I like the layout of the rooms. Location is touristy, for better or worse. Very disappointed with the Continental Breakfast offered. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by special birthday weekend This was one of my best city hotel experiences. I came to the Sheraton Fisherman’s Wharf with my Mom for her birthday. Of course, we liked the liked the location—right in the middle of all the action and close to ferries, trolleys, buses, but we ended up walking most of the time. Also, there is a wonderful California based, tropical themed grocery chain only one block away. We booked a King Suite, after reading reviews on a travel website, and learning about the complete refurbishment. The fact that we had to wait 2 hours for our room to be cleaned was a slight disappointment, but who wouldn't want their potential room to be thoroughly cleaned? The manager offered us free drinks while we waited in the spacious, modern lobby, and we were able to enjoy a wonderful conversation with the HR representative--who offered to provide us with a special gift for my Mom's birthday. The hotel & our room was meticulously clean, compete with nearly every perk! The décor is ver modern—bright colors & patterns that have a nautical theme. There is a fine lobby with a small restaurant and large lounge area both inside and outside. The Concierge desk has two staff members who were very helpful in recommending specifics; they provided us with a detailed street map as well. Room service is available nearly all day & late into the night. Although we didn’t order anything, I saw some of the food being delivered and it looked to be of great quality. Our room had two flat screens TV's, a refrigerator & small kitchen area, a large sofa (pull-out Double bed), fine lighting & lots of mirrors, beautiful fixtures & hot water, and an air/heating unit that worked immediately. There was even a scrubby & a hygiene kit with cotton balls, swabs & a nail file! They do have wifi internet, but you have to pay around $15/day, which must be repeatedly renewed. The entire hotel staff –all of whom spoke English—were extremely friendly and accommodating: a glitch with the coffee maker--no problem, they replaced it right away; the refrigerator had a temperature issue--the maintenance man came immediately to fix it; I inquired about a microwave--they brought one up right away; and every time I called guest services, the operator answered by saying my name! Plus, the cleaning crew came around several times to ask us if we were sure about the "privacy" sign, and provided us with more toiletries. My only suggestions: there needs to be a jacuzzi! Why they spent $33 million on a renovation and did not include a jacuzzi—even though they are one of the few hotels with a pool—is an odd surprise. Furthermore, the pool did not feel heated at all, but Sheraton claims it is in their publicity. Yes, it was a very clean pool. The faucets were nicely designed & worked well, but there is only cold water in the kitchen. There was a design flaw in the window shades: the yellow covering does not overlap the sash, not are there lace/sheers for privacy—the blind is either all the way open, or closed (with an outline of light). The gym is very nice, clean, well ventilated and had no foul odor (as most gyms do), as well as having a fine selection of machines, but the lighting was so dim/poor, that we and other people in the gym couldn’t see the levers in order to operate the machines, so we all just used the free hand weights! Also, this hotel needs it’s own map of the building’s layout, not just a map of the city of SF. In addition, I would recommend that a visual icon (such as a sea lion, or one of the a large statuesque fishes which welcome the visitor in the front valet area) be placed on the main corners of the hotel, in order to help orient people to the hotel, much like a landmark does. Then, the second day, the phone rang, and it was a service man inquiring if we were available to receive a present, since the "privacy" sign was up...(very polite!)...I agreed, and here came the most beautiful gift: a box of a famous local chocolateir, a bottle of champagne, and a lovely hand-written note from the HR lady--she had remembered Mom's birthday! Overall, this was an exceptional stay—about 90% pleasant. I will definitely stay here again, and recommend the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf hotel to anyone who appreciates REAL hospitality. Thank you for everything :) June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the hotel and location The hotel itself is inviting and comfortable and the location by the fisherman's wharf/pier 39 is perfect! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We spent three nights at this hotel and absolutely loved the room (very open and clean and modern!). The location was wonderful. We were just a block and a half from Fisherman's Wharf. Most of our tours took place somewhere on the wharf, so this reduced the need for a cab significantly. There was tons of shopping and places to eat close by too. I loved staying at a hotel which has been 'modernized'. I will stay here again!!!! June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Club Lounge I just stayed at the hotel for the Anniversary of the Golden Gate Bridge and was very dissapointed to find out the hotel has no Club Lounge. And the "breakfast" offered as Platinum Amenity would have been a "boxed breakfast" and not a "sit-down breakfast". Happily the emberassed front desk member warned me about this when I made my decission. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have expected standards Have stayed at many Starwood Hotels in past, especially Sheraton. Had to ask for everything that were already in rooms at stays of other Sheratons, i.e. complimentary water (only given one bottle when asked during entire 3 night stay), no glasses in room only plastic, had to ask for robes, was provided with e-mail for food and beverage discount, but had to produce copies each time to take advantage. Celebrating birthday weekend and supposedly upgraded to better room, however view was of hotel rooftop, not very enjoyable. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Registration staff was very slow and guests were ignored while the lines grew. One person at the desk while others passed by pretending to appear busy, but offered no assistance! No lounge and black mold in the shower area where grout was separating. I thought I was in a roadside motel! May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum guests have no recognition whatsoever So this is the first time I stayed at this specific Sheraton. I will never stay there again. The staff that lived in the vicinity of the hotel were clueless to directions around their neighborhood. The "platinum preferred room" was a room with twin beds. The breakfast that platinum members get? Was a pastry and an orange juice in a box. Totally unacceptable. I've stayed at other chains with no status and still received better treatment. I'm shocked to see this type of treatment especially from a location as busy as this. You'd think they want us to not come again. May 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by May 10-12 2012 If you like a hotel with attentive bellman, valets and front desk staff...look elsewhere. The only friendly bellman and valet were upon our arrival and departure. In between good luck contacting them. Concierge on Friday...exceptional. Housekeeping staff wonderfully sweet. Nice seating area with gas fire pits outside a nice touch, but usually very messy in that area. Beds absolutely tiny and completely uncomfortable. Front desk people totally snippy. Could have cared less that we were not comfortable in our room. Parking cost outrageous...typical for the city though. The only reason I would ever go back to this hotel is to visit Juanita, one of the housekeeping staff. This was our third stay atthis hotel in the last 12 years....we will look elsewhere next visit. Smart sleeper beds are LOUSY! Rooms are tiny and cramped (double beds are more like twin plus). If you want comfort and friendly staff as a whole, don't spend one second considering this hotel! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet availability Although the hotel was clean and well-maintained, I found it a major inconvenience that they did not offer free WI-FI. WI-FI was available for the steep cost of $14.95 for 15 minutes. This was my first experience with a hotel that did not offer this service for free and it would prevent me from using their services again. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable, convenient and friendly. We have stayed at this hotel since 1986. We noticed a very friendly and kind staff on this visit. Our room was wonderful. The bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. This hotel is convenient to Safeway across the street, cable car, waterfront and restaurants. We highly recommend Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. April 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T18:22:34.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>