Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing swimming pool Nice location, many rooms facing on quiet street, relaxing swimming pool, friendly service September 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad interpretations below average needs improvement September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff We were very happy with our stay at the Sheraton in Zagreb. All employees were very kind and helpfull. The food at the restaurant was great including the breakfast August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchantment of Sheraton Zagreb My family and I are glad to travel to a charming city of Zagreb in beautiful Croatia. The hotel location is excellent as it is a walking distance from the city center but far enough for a peaceful night sleep away from the city crowd. The rooms we stayed has been recently refurbished and is well maintained. Every staff that we met from the front desk to the restaurant team are extremely courteous,helpful and knowledgeable And my SPG status is well recognized in this hotel. We are enchanted and will be back here. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff Location of the hotel is just 10 min walk from the train station and city center. No need to use any public transportation. Great staff assisted us before (by answering all our e-mails in details) and during our stay in this hotel. Our stay was in a new renovated room at 5th floor and the room was so comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel to people who will visit Zagreb. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel with poor Customer Service The hotel is in a good location, within walking distance to the many lovely sights of Zagreb. I noticed from the reviews that it was undergoing construction so I reached out to the hotel to ascertain if the construction would be complete prior to my arrival. I was assured it would. Upon arrival although there were numerous Suites available I was not upgraded as per my Platinum benefits. It was late and I was tired so I simply stayed in the appointed room. In the AM I was awoken by lots of construction noise. I reached out to the front desk agent who I had previously spoken with about the construction and she told me what I was hearing was not construction because "all the noisy works were completed". Huh?! Anyway, I asked to be moved to a new quieter room away from the noise and also asked about my Suite upgrade. No surprise after complaining a Suite upgrade became available. I always hate when hotels play games like this. Don't make me beg for an upgrade I am supposed to receive for free. I decided against taking the upgrade however since the lady I spoke with continued to claim there were no noisy works. How could I be sure the new room wasn't even closer to the construction this lady couldn't hear? I emailed both her and the GM with my frustrations and told them both I would say in my room. The GM offered to buy me a drink and chat. Not sure how that helps me. I don't want a drink. I want quiet. The front desk lady did comp a C&P nights stay and my first nights dinner at the hotel. It was a nice gesture but needed not happen. All that was required was at check in to tell me construction was ongoing and would you like to choose a room as far away from it as possible? Of course this was never done. Outside of my issues noted, this hotel is old and the food was subpar. Breakfast was average and service personnel at the breakfast and the bellboys were top notch. But due to my experience I cannot recommend this hotel since the primary staff, GM included, do not properly understand the concept of customer service. September 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Remodeling I have stayed here 3-4 times per year for last 4 years. They are remodeling. I have had ear splitting jackhammering next door for last 3 days. Asked to move but was refused. Why would property sell rooms on or around floors with heavy noise construction going on? Can't work, can't sleep. When in Zagreb I suggest you stay at the Westin a few blocks away. It's generally not as good but until they finish this awful construction it is a better choice for a business traveller than the Sheraton. July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not come back 449787974 I checked in on 08Jun around 2pm and room 220 had been assigned. The location of the hotel is good and the room is big. However, there was no towels in the bathroom. We believed the staff forgot to replace the new one. Thus, my husband went out to ask the lady who was cleaning the other rooms. She said no no. We tried to call the front desk to enquiry as afraid mid-communication with the lady. However, the line was on busy tone all the time. It was strange to us that how come towels not provided at a 5 stars hotel. We did stayed at the budget hotel or bed and breakfast on this 10 days trip in Croatia and towels were provided by them. This was the first time we visited Croatia. We tried to explain to ourself that it may be the reason of environmental issue that the hotel did not provide towels as toothbrush was not available too. Luckily, we had our own towels and toothbrush. It was happy that the toilet equipped with bath gel and shampoos as I threw my bath gel and shampoo in Plitvice Lakes as I believed the Zagreb hotel did provided. I am SPG member. I am not sure if I could entitle for points accural for this night as special promotion rate. I did not provide the SPG number at reservations but I presented the membership card to the front desk staff. When he gave the room key to me, I asked again whether he recorded my SPG number and he said yes. Today I called the SPG and they told me no record of my SPG number. They will follow up with me. I will not come back to this hotel. June 12, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:12:58.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_316, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>