Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is somewhat above average Club: Breakfast skimpy by comparison to other hotels. Evening oers pretty light., and had to pay for cheap wine and beer. The hotel has one big plus: if you are attending a baseball or football game at the nearby stadiums, its location January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have stayed in this hotel many times. The rooms are clean, very close to amenities, walking distance to six flags, ranger's stadium, and the cowboy's stadium. We walked to the cowboys game from the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really loved the location! This hotel is not only beautiful and comfortable, it is in a fantastic location! We came to see a Dallas Cowboy game and were able to walk over to the stadium. It is also in walking distance of Ranger Stadium and Six Flags. Great hotel and awesome location. We can't wait to go back! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The stay was wonderful ! Convenient location, and a GREAT nights rest. The beds are awesome !! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton Review great location for Dallas Cowboy Football game. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a terrible hotel! Guest Room was converted and overlooked a busy atrium with no tint on room windows so passers by looked up a waved to you in your room. Could not regulate temperature properly and could tell it was not supposed to be a guest room because it was only room where the door opened out. Manager said he would get back to us and never called back. Iron did not work and the hotel van that was supposed to pick us up and take us back to the hotel was a no show. Food is way over priced for quality and they even managed to mess up a breakfast order with pork sausage instead of turkey. Even the equipment in the fitness center and the soda machines on the floors did not work properly. Only positive is walking distance to stadium buit it's not worth if given the very poor service! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room excellent excellent location and comfortable rooms December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room The suite was as big as a small apartment! The bed was heavenly and the view spectacular. I lacked nothing. Everything was very clean and orderly. The amenities were well planned for complete satisfaction. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude guest I have stayed at this location before with no problems. This time, some jerks decided to go up and down the hall - very late - several times - beating on the wall yelling "wake up" NOT a good trip. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything This hotel was very nice, it is close to most all attractions in Arlington. Has lots of good places to eat also. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very friendly As a lifetime Gold SPG member, upon check in I asked if I was in a CLub Floor room. The lady at check-in said no, but I could buy one for $30. I said that didn't make sense, and then she said now no rooms were available. She was not very polite. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Great Staff, Could Use Some Updating We stayed at this location because we were watching the Baylor/Tech game at Cowboys Stadium. The location was perfect and we were able to walk to the game and back. The staff at the hotel was really great and helpful. We stayed in a junior suite which had a lot of room in terms of the actual room, but the bathroom is in serious need of some updating. The bathroom was very small and just seemed outdated. In addition, I would have preferred queen beds in the suite--as double beds were a little tight and not very comfortable. Overall, for the price and location if you need to be in Arlington, this is a good choice. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice HOTEL GREAT staff...Great stay..... November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip After a long flight I was greeted by a very professional lady who got my room very fast. The food at the restaurant was very good and the waitress new the menue very well, the room was clean and the pillows even better. Also the elevators were fast, never had to wait too long. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We made reservations months ago - my son was getting married and had his reception there. So there were several family members that stayed there also. When we arrived - the reservation was not correct. Was supposed to be for a Jr. Suite with 2 double beds, and pull out couch. They one king size bed room, no refrigerator nothing. We made do for two nights but was not what we reserved & had not were to keep drinks cold etc. Very disappointing with all the money spent there for the reception, several rooms, etc. The staff at the front counter didn't seem to concerned that the reservation wasn't correct. We were also told on the phone that some rooms include breakfast and ours might. At the hotel we were told nothing about breakfast included or not. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location we have stayed here for the past 3 years it is awesome , November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place I go back every year to see a football game and stay here the staff is fantastic, rooms are clean, club lobby is GREAT, love Vicky and Carla, shulttle sataqff ius the BEST ever!!!!! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Getting shabby I have been staying at the Arlington Sheraton and whatever it was called before Sheraton Hotels acquired it. The first time I visited the hotel, about 10 years ago, I was impressed with the room: the furnishings were top-class. There was a modern glass business desk with a Herman Miller Aeron chair next to the window. The furniture and decor exuded class and sophistication. On this and my last few trips I was very underwhelmed by the state of the room. On this trip, the furniture in the room was scratched, the lampshades were askew, the ceiling above the shower/tub was rusty and paint-chipped, the tub's drain was clogged, the "saloon doors" of the guest closet were almost falling off the wall-frame, the curtains were hard to draw and one curtain was missing a pull-wand. Honestly, I've stayed in Motel 6's that had neater rooms. The only reason I will continue to stay at the Arlington Sheraton is because of it's proximity to the guitar show venue and because of it's very convenient shuttle service to and from DFW airport October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location the location, friendliness of staff and amenities were excellent. The breakfast was an excellent value. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the service is great. We went up for the week-end and the hotel was easy to get to and we enjoyed our stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Rocks My wife and I had a great stay on the 18th floor which is club level. The room was nice but the service and food was spectacular in the club room. If we have the opportunity again we would love to go back. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by roxylola just need more free weights! October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs a management rework My reservation got downgraded initially for the same price without my consent or knowledge. It took me over an hour on hold, a facebook message, and several emails to just get the room I had booked in April at the price I booked it at. I was never able to talk to the same person twice, and it seemed that each new person was completely uninformed of any of my previous interactions. The hotel itself was beautiful, but our tv kept switching in and out of analog/digital, and the internet was slow in addition to being over priced. The front desk and cleaning staff were polite and professional. All in all, it was such a hassle working with Sheraton, and they really did nothing to compensate their repeated mistakes, that although my stay when at the hotel was decent, I would still choose other options whenever possible. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T BE BEAT! WE HAVE STAYED HERE NUMEROUS TIMES NOW AND THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST, BUT IT IS HARD TO BEAT GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ROOMS, NICE FACILITY AND EXCELLENT STAFF WHEN THEY ARE THAT WAY ALL THE TIME. I WISH THE STARBUCKS RESTAURANT WOULD STAY OPEN LATER THOUGH. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great as the people are courteous and friendly! Its location is optimal if you are conducting business in Ft. Worth. WiFi access was somewhat problematic for me. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Missing My stay was as comfortable as could be. Bathroom amenities the best I have seen in many hotels. October 6, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:40:10.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>