Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I stay at the Sheraton Arlington for business regularly. The staff are excellent. They are welcoming, attentive, helpful, and courteous. The fitness facility is much larger than the equivalent in most hotel and has the equipment I need for my fitness routine. The restaurant provides consistently high quality food. If at the end of the day, I don't feel like going out for dinner, I know I will find a delicious meal at the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible There were SO many things that upset me during my stay, First, internet should have been included and after I addressed this twice, the woman at the front desk RUDELY responded, "Fine I will take care of it." Also, internet DID NOT work because my room was too far from the router. Third, that starbucks was positively the worst I have ever encountered. Both myself and my colleague said it tasted AWFUL. I will never stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of our needs. This was our first time staying at The Sheraton. It was very clean, our room was spacious, the restuarant and the food was great. The staff was very nice and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The only thing we had an issue with was the toilet. It was very low. It looks as if it was for a small child. And the locations was GREAT. Other than that we love the hotel and we look forward to staying there on our next visit. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is right in the thick of things, walking distance or trolley to Hurricane Harbor, Six Flags, Ranger Stadium or Cowboy stadium. Great view from our room. Loved this hotel, great gym and dining facilities were very adequate. Would make suggestion that the towels at the pool were only the size of a hand towel, those should be a full size and would like to have pool service for bar and/or food. That was not available. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to convention center This property is within walking distance to the convention center and only a short ride from the airport. We enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was so friendly and the shuttle service was great. We look forward to coming back to Arlington! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is exceptional mr knowlton provided the best experience for our first stay at the sheraton got a jr suite and was very welcoming and catered to all of our needs May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great cleaniness The room was very clean and felt comfortable. Mr Skylar Knowlton always make me feel like we are royalty and very pet friendly love that May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO STAY This is one of THE best Sheraton properties we enjoy staying in. Usually we come in the summer for a week for my son to attend football camp at UTA. And we bring the small family dog. All of us have such a great time here. The staff are fantastic from front desk, housekeeping and club floor staff. The club floor food is fantastic and the pool is nice too. We all slept so comfortably and the location was very convenient for us. I also loved the fact that you don't walk a mile after parking your car. Always seem to have lots of close spaces. We also ate the buffet breakfast everyday at the restaurant downstairs and it was so delish! We were in a suite which was really nice also. Shower was great and beds were comfy. Large bathrooms and separate vanity area which helped when multiple people needed to get near the sink and get ready. Located across from Cowboy stadium and walking distance to the ballpark. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Vaca It was great overall. We had tickets to the Ranger games for 2 nights and we wanted something close and within walking distance. You guys were perfectly located. The pool was open beyond 10 pm which was really nice for my grandson. The room was great. Maybe a little warm for me, but I do hot flash, so Alaska would have been warm too.. We will definietely be back maybe later this year or next for sure!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel met my needs. My one complaint was despite my booking this room 5 months ago because my daughter was getting married on site in their garden area, I requested early check in. Well, it did not happen as planned because the cowboys vs bills game was also occurring that weekend, I guess. Finally got my room around 2:00, requested it for 12:00! Staff was very professional though. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise As a SPG member who has had an Ambassador assigned for over two years this was the first hotel that had an amenity waiting in the room without my ambassador or myself requesting it. This typifies the excellent attitude of the staff here and is why I highly recommend this property when in the area. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Hosted Happy hour in the Club I was sad to see the hosted happy hour in the club was gone. although I did not always take advantage of it, it was nice when I did. It seems awkward to pay and all the people I travel with felt the same way. The shade on the floor lamp in my room was damaged but overall the room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Arlington and look forward to returning. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying to be nice. I will keep this short. We were told that our room was not ready and that they would contact us thru my cell when it was. Even asked for the number, never got a call. We asked for adjoining rooms, they said we got you adjoining rooms. I guess we should be happy they were on the same floor. I asked do you have wi-fi they said yes, I should have asked if they have working wi-fi. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room flooded I would not recommend this hotel at all. The ceiling in the bathroom caved in and flooded. No one came to help me move rooms as promised. I was late for my conference. The front desk attendant agreed to put 7500 pts on my Sheraton card but come to find out she did not. The phones were also not working. I could not dial the front desk. Very disappointing. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean , Quiet Hotel Stayed at this hotel at teh end of January for 4 days. Found the hotel staff very friendly and were willing to go the distance to make you comfortable. The Club lounge staff and service was first class. the hotel was well maintained, clean and the rooms very quiet, for the light sleepers. Id stay ther again when visiting Arlingtion or the surrounding area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff We stayed there this past weekend (9/27-9/29) to celebrate our anniversary and to watch some Rangers baseball. Very impressed with the hotel, and Linda, who worked in the lounge on the 18th floor during breakfast hours was very helpful and polite. We plan on staying here at this hotel for now on when we come down yearly for our anniversary. thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! First time for us at this hotel but we are Gold members so have stayed at Starwood properties many times in various parts of the country. This is definitely on the top of our list. Impressed by the staff and hotel itself. We were recognized as Gold members upon check-in and were upgraded for all our nights to the club floor. Very quite and relaxing. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for a family get-away The hotel is in a great area and easy access to either 6Flags, Ranger Ball Park or The Cowboy Stadium and even Wal-Mart. My family and I stayed Fri-Mon. and the price was perfect and the time we had was wonderful! I Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and to anyone who reads this review. 2 thumbs up Sheraton Arlington Hotel :) June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed here family of 4 two adults two kids age 10 & 4 for a Spring Break getaway. It was great. Great location to Six Flags we are season pass holders we were so close that we were able to go to Six Flags in the morning come back to the hotel for a break and back to Six Flags to finish the night. The best about this hotel is the Service from Rosa's omelets in the morning to dinner at night. I have to recognize one employee a waiter at the restaurant on Saturday night 3/9/13. A big storm had came in and the hotel had lost power and was running on back up generators but he was so pleasant he made us a fantastic meal out of what they could we were safe had food and had fun watching the storm through the wall to ceiling windows in the restaurant. The kids loved it! The bar stays open late also that is a plus. Will come back made us feel at home! Kid friendly, they spoiled my kids with chocolate cake & ice cream sundays. They can't wait to go back. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy camper We stayed at the Sheraton in Arlington, TX and with the price we paid, I kind of expected a fridge & microwave. The coffee pot was cheesy - couldn't get the coffee pod to fit correctly, therefore the container leaked all over the tray. There's no counter space in the bathroom, couldn't even close the lid on the toilet to set stuff on cause there was NO LID. Because there was no exhaust fan in bathroom, the mirror was steamed after showers. No way to dim a light so we could have some type of night light. Last, but not least, the food in the restaurant is way over priced. I'm sure we won't be staying at a Sheraton any time soon. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is missing 1) in the past year i have stayed on 10, 17, 5, 3, and 12, at both ends of the floors and the wifi is minimal at best. The wired is sort of on. I usually have to use my aircard on each visit. 2) No gift shop, the marketplace is food only, you have to go offsite for sundries. Not enough to make me stay away, i will be back. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced and old and not very clean Sorry I can't give a good review but I was misled on the price of this room I was bullied into taking what I thought was the last room which was not and I had my bed made but nothing else was done to clean my room. My keys did not work I had to have them remade and I just felt like I was not an appreciated paying guest May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Shereton Inn I've been here before. It was close to everything I needed. The beds are very comfortable. My sister stayed the second night and she even thought the roll away bed was comfortable. I loved the shower. However, I don't know if it was me or not, but I had a cobb salad in the hotel restaurant and it was very bland. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Ranger and Cowboys games! We have stayed here before and loved it. We had tickets for two games at Rangers Stadium in Arlington and it was so convenient staying here. We didnt have to worry about finding a parking or fight the traffic after the game. The rooms are nice, and the staff was great. This is my go to place for Ranger games! August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, but WiFi $$ I stayed here for a professional conference at the convention center. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was extremely comfortable, but for $150 a night, I expected wifi to be included (or at least cheaper than $13/day). It would also have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Great Location! This hotel is so amazing and each and everytime we stay there, the experience gets better. We love the beds the most and we always sleep better than we do at home. We had our grown daughter with us this time and she loved it too! We will always stay here whenever we are in Arlington, no doubt about it!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, faciliies and helpful staff Our nonprofit held a board meeting at the hotel with approximately 30 in attendance. We were very pleased with the room, its setup and the service we received. The hotel's location in the entertainment district was plus. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet with very pleasant wait staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Food in the resturant was excellent. The only problem we had was on Saturday we had to ask to have the room made up with fresh towels and that was at 3:30 in the afternoon. Other than that we had a great experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>