Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful.Very convenient to the convention center and location was close to restaurants. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington has Great Beds This hotel is awesome, but at times the price is too high. At times, we can get a great rate such as the Payage, but the regular room rates are too high. The quality of the beds is great and we love them, but the rates should be more compatible with other hotels in the area. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about as this hotel was top-notch hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Every aspect of my stay was more than expected! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love staying here I've stayed at this Sheraton on numerous occasions. I love it. It's now attached to the Arlington Convention Center. Six Flags is within walking distance. The Texas Rangers' stadium is within walking distance. There are many restaurants with a variety of choices nearby. The rates have always been reasonable. The accommodations are nice and comfortable. I always look forward to staying here, and I will return soon! May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .Nice but short stay This hotel has an amazing location, and is a nice place to stay but my wife and I had two complaints. They were the following no safe available and no refrigerator in the room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2014 Stay Amazing ammenities. Great views. Easy access to and from. I have not stayed in a hotel that i could not find anything negative to write about in a very long time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool outdoor area stayed here several times great for Lonestar park and Rangers games April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomadations on Short Notice A venue canceled 2 days before an event I was planning. The entire host committee was coming in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton in Arlington. On short notice we were able to book a meeting room, they made a stage for us, served food, let us borrow décor from around the hotel and ended up having a great event. The staff did a superb job on such a short notice! April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel This use to be a great place to stay, but this time maybe it was just my luck of the draw, my tv didn't work, 4-channels only, the floor between the beds was soaken wet. very very different than last year and the years before when i stayed there. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I am writing to compliment the excellent service from Linda last Saturday. Due to a mixup about the free breakfast we had paid for, we ended up in the dining room when we were supposed to be on the 18th floor. Linda quickly took the matter to a supervisor and the problem was solved. Not only was she attentive to our predicament, but she made sure everything was served in a timely manner and courteously. Linda is a valuable employee and you are lucky to have her. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenience Our trip to Arlington was frustrating when we got the the hotel. The first person that tried to help us at the check in desk did not know what she was doing. When we finally were able to talk to a representative that knew what they were doing; we were told that they did participate a AAA discount however you can only receive the discount if booked online. I don't think that a hotel should promote they accept AAA as a discount and then make the customers jump through hoops in order to get a room. When we tried to book our room online while standing in the hotel lobby, we were never given the option of AAA. I am very upset with the price that I paid. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was because they participated with AAA customers. The actual room was okay. It was clean, but some problems that just made things once again inconvenient. The TV did not work. Only some channels every other time you turned on the TV worked properly. The AC unit also was a huge problem. The fan ran and ran all night however the room never got to a comfortable temperature. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, room319 directly over party room! Room 319 was directly over a banquet/ party room. We didn't just hear bass until 11:30 (tried to go to bed at 10, due to early wake up next day) we heard every word of music and the laughing and talking of guest. This room (and probably two or three others located above these facilities) should not be used when a function/ event with loud music is being held in banquet room. I was by far not the last one to check in that day. I wasn't given the option to cancel and go to another hotel. With three calls to management starting at 10 and giving up at 11, I was told "that hotel was full, we couldn't be moved, and someone had to be in that room". NO, I could have been given option at check-in to at the very least cancel reservation and go to another hotel. This hotel is definitely showing wear and tear and the rooms and hallways are in need of updates. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, can't wait to go back! We had a large group of adults that attended the Ranger game on a Saturday. We got a great deal on the price because we had a large number of rooms. We all stayed on the same floor. It was a great experience and we will definitely stay again! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor p.r. Not pleased. I made a four day reservation for the final four and was told of a three day minimum which was fine. I had to leave one day early an was told I had to pay for four days. I made this through Amex platinum and plan to challeng the fourth day charge. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff members Spent two weeks here and the staff was excellent. Carla in the club lounge made you feel like family and treated me and anyone that came thru the door that way. Its nice to be treated like that when your on the road for such a long time. The staff at the front desk always had a smile and spoke to me every time I left the hotel or came back. Service with a smile is nice to see not something you see everywhere you go. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Carla, Gina, and Craig are just a few of the friendliest staff members that make this hotel one of my most pleasurable stays. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High dollar rooms for Loud Noises Stayed here for Bead Fest. On March 28 there was a loud party down the hall until 4:30 am. Management did nothing. Also, was a band playing on the 2nd floor until midnight also loud! The rooms are not quiet when someone talks while walking down the hallway. People coming back from the dinner for whatever convention were also loud at midnight. For a room costing $155 a night ($15 a night for fridge) it has nothing compared to other hotels for the same price. Very disappointed. I won't be back. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I was really pleased with all of the facilities. We had lunch there everyday and it was excellent. All of the staff was excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I am a business traveler and am on the road every week. This is a great hotel, staff is helpful, location is great for both Dallas and Ft Worth and close to pro sorting arenas April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel, great location This hotel is within walking distance to Globe Life Park, a great place to see the Rangers (or in my case the Phillies) and not have to worry about traffic to/from the ballpark. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and exceptionally quiet which isn't always the case in some hotels, As a solo traveler, I felt safe. The common areas were clean and well-maintained. Overall, my trip to Arlington was awesome. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Made our reservation a month in advance. Our Jr Suite ended up being a handicap suite and the hotel was not full at all……disappointing. Room service could not get meals correct. The bathroom had a leak from the floor above. The arm of couch had hair on it from previous guests. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zane6993 All was good as usual until a Sheraton Associate knocked and entered three times between 7:30A.M. and 9:15A.M. only to say o sorry each time. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel for conventions, average service This hotel is nicely-appointed and is attached to a convention center, which makes it convenient when one is attending events. However, any requests for basic services such as early check-in, late check-out, etc. were essentially ignored. Any calls to request such services to customer service or guest services were promptly denied, however very politely. In addition, the hallways were extremely loud with several young people talking and partying outside of their rooms well into the wee hours of the morning. As I travel very frequently for business and am a rewards member of several major hotel chains, I had expected a higher level of customer service and quality from a Sheraton family hotel. I was surprised to be disappointed. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel was great for our conference. The rooms were small but comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The wi-fi in the meeting rooms were a plus. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy camper We stayed at the Sheraton in Arlington, TX and with the price we paid, I kind of expected a fridge & microwave. The coffee pot was cheesy - couldn't get the coffee pod to fit correctly, therefore the container leaked all over the tray. There's no counter space in the bathroom, couldn't even close the lid on the toilet to set stuff on cause there was NO LID. Because there was no exhaust fan in bathroom, the mirror was steamed after showers. No way to dim a light so we could have some type of night light. Last, but not least, the food in the restaurant is way over priced. I'm sure we won't be staying at a Sheraton any time soon. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington is the Best Hotel Sheraton Arlington is the best hotel that I have ever stay at. The entire staff was very friendly, caring and helpful. It was easy to see that the staff enjoyed doing their jobs. They treated you as if they had been your friend for years. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to 6 flags, water park, stadium. easy to get around. clean. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating The hotel seems to be a bit outdated. The walls need a new coat of paint and the room decor needs updating. The shower was stained and there was hardly any room in the bathroom to move around. The marketplace needs healthier food options to make it easy when you are on the go. March 17, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:25:51.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>