Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One staff member ruined our experience Felix the "supervisor" repeatedly called us liars to our face when we didn't apparently follow some process to sign up for the hotel shuttle even though we gave the front desk staff all the appropriate info at check-in. This guy has no idea what customer service is and that you shouldn't call your customers liars, especially when they followed the directions provided by the hotel staff. Really sad cause otherwise this is a nice stay. One person really can ruin it all. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff eager to help Marvin did an excellent job making us feel right at home. He was extremely helpful and welcoming. April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon stay Mother of the groom and mother of the bride booked 2 nights for a honeymoon stay surprise. we both went in person to pay since Sheraton had a problem with taking credit cards over the phone?? I (mother of the bride) ended up with a new front desk person who ran my card and got an approval number, but she didn't enter it on the computer so the room didn't show as paid for the night I was paying for. So,,,,Guess what, the Grooms credit card was charged for the night!! Ok, so I just gave them cash to pay them back. But also the grooms mother notified the front desk two times they would be arriving late. but they still arrived to melted ice and hot champagne in their room. We also thought we would spring for the extra cost and get breakfast and lounge access with drinks and hors d'oeurves for them since it was their honeymoon. but when they asked the front desk about these extras they were told too late. they woke up and continental breakfast was done and their room didn't come with the drinks and hors d'oeuvres.. Yes, this room was cheaper on hot wire..but we went the higher cost so they could have the extra benefits along with choice of rooms. was it worth it? Well since the bride an groom tell me the room was really musty/moldy smelling and the didn't get any breakfasts or drinks and hors d'oeuvres nor the extra movies that came with the extra cost. NOPE. I also called and talked with acctg to make sure my card wasn't also going to be charged and got passed to the Group Rooms Co-ordinator to at least make my complaints. Did that do anything??? Oh well..Send your kids somewhere else for their honeymoon. :( April 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and needs upgrading The room had stains on dust ruffle and carpet. The lamp had burn marks and holes on it. The commode was leaking. Could be a super hotel if it was upgraded... April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower was not working. Shower in room was not working. Called front desk. They forwarded issue to engineering. Engineering took longer than expected. Had to leave for work without taking shower. Shower was fixed in evening only. This caused discomfort . March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great! They very prompt in filling our requests. Room accommodations meet our expectations. The hotel is getting a little "long in the tooth" as far a maintenance - carpet upgrades, furniture, etc, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay at this hotel.....everything was as expected and there were no problems. Christie at the front desk assisted in my check in and check out and was very helpful allocating the points to my account. She also assisted in correcting my tax exempt form. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They fixed it I've stayed at this hotel before. This time there was a lamp with a blown out bulb & a closet door loosened from the wall. A quick note handed to the staff & those things were fixed in a jiffy. I'm excited for the remodel planned for the guest rooms. My family will return this summer. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Stayed here one night. This is a "side of the highway" Sheraton that is pretty close to everything. Staff were very friendly and responsive. As a Platinum member, I was given a nice suite upgrade. The club lounge was decent and included all the typical stuff. My only observation here would be that the bell man was a bit too pushy. My wife and I were walking in with a bag each and he basically ran out to throw the bags on the cart, which we obviously wanted no part of. When we said "no", he insisted. It was a bit too aggressive for me. It's funny as the guy was our best friend while taking our bags (against our will and getting a hefty tip) but did not even say "hi" when we walked passed him after. Way too uncomfortable and aggressive. Despite the above, it's a solid hotel. I would stay here again when in the area. February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Preferred Guests don't stay here This hotel does not honor Platinum benefits. Hotel was almost empty and no room upgrade was given even though my online spg.com profile clearly states I prefer a larger room. At checkout I brought it up as they asked how my stay had been. The front desk person then tried to lie and give me a cookie cutter statement about availability. I told her that spg.com had many larger rooms available. Blank stare was her response. Loyalty goes one way at this hotel. If you are a preffered guest, don't stay here. Other spg propoerties will treat you much better. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lounge Access was the worst I have stayed at alot of hotels with Lounge access and this one was by far the worst. Every hotel i have stayed at always had plenty of food during the day and FREE beer and wine at night but this hotel you had to pay for the beer and wine. For the amount of money i paid for the upgrade to lounge access it was so not worth it and will never do it again. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel Wali at the front desk was excellent to work with very helpful and nice. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was nice and inviting Everyone at the hotel was nice, food was tasty, check in line was fast and rami made our stay amazing with his customer service. Never had such a great time! Thank you all December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service rami and Wally gave us was the best Wally and rami made our stay better than any other hotel, I think her name was vanessa at Starbucks in the morning was also great December 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad I told the agent about my room no one came to check it. My air didn work good I didn sleep to good ..when I check out I told front desk about the problem they was Apologetic and also told me they was gone add me some points I didn see them November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, loved this hotel! Convenient location to Att Stadium. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Loved the complimentary breakfast in the mornings and the complimentary hor devours in the evenings. Also had complimentary bottles of water and cans of soda available 24 hours. Highly recommended this hotel and will definitely stay again if in the area. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Hotel has a wonderful staff including Marvin the concierge. Close to the stadium, very clean, prompt and courteous service from staff! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Minor Glitch We arrived early for the big game and could not check into our room then. When completing pre-check-in, we were locked into a room on the 19th floor, which is what we wanted. Upon returning to the hotel from the game, we were placed in a room on the 5th floor. When we were checking out, I mentioned this to Juttyna and Isaac, at the front desk. Juttyna had done the pre-check-in the day before and was very apologetic about the situation that occurred. In the end, Juttyna and Isaac provided us with a complimentary breakfast. The food was great and everyone went home full and satisfied. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my second time on property and another great stay. Very attentive staff, great location. I'll be back! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Sheraton Experience should be A terrific stay and a beautiful hotel. Staff is great and Issac at the front desk was great and very customer service oriented. September 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel for the price Stayed for the convenience to the ballpark. Small, dated room well over priced. Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. Bathroom had no shower stall or tub. Just shower curtain and drains in the floor. I'll take the shuttle from across I30 next time September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton experience. This was not what I expected. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME big pool area, showed movies poolside fort the kids This is a great place to take the family. It has a huge swimming pool area and is close to Six Flags and hurricane Harbor to take the kids. It's a great place for family staycation. July 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE! I travel a lot and this by far was the worst place I have stayed. The staff was very rude. My credit card was charged twice by mistake and when I called down to the front desk from my room was told that the manager was too busy to talk to me. He had someone from account call my room almost an hour after my first call and I made a second call to only get the call from accounting. She was very rude and actually hung up on me. When I returned that evening my key did not work. I understand things happen but when I went and used the phone in the hall to have someone bring me a new key no one answered. I go down to get my key and ask why they didn't answer the phone in the hall. I was told they were too busy. It was two in the morning and no one else was in the check in area. Back up to the room for some room service. Well, when I called to order I was told they were out of food. It is a hotel with a restaurant and they run out of food. When I went to check out the next day I come down stars to a lobby floor that is dirty and had trash everywhere. I was never asked if I enjoyed my stay, needed anything else, etc. This hotel does not care about customer service. If you are in the area The W! in victory park is wonderful. They make you feel like you are right at home. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Stay at the Sheraton Arlington was pleasant as usual. Staff was pleasant and kind at check in and check out. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport trouble - saved me Thanks for saving my night after flight trouble in Dallas! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and Customer service Excellent customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:47:53.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>