Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was significant disappointment I typically hold a high opinion of SPG hotels and look forward to a stay. I took my family to this hotel and was disappointed for many reasons: - Noise: Very loud music after 10pm - Pool area: no towels, no staff, pool and hot tub were dirty, chairs were broken - Wireless internet and Sheraton Link did not work - Dirty: Trash and unkept hallways, floors - Staff: No conceirge available to answer questions June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff Members Just wanted to say how impressed I was by the service of the restaurant staff and check in personnel at the Sheraton Arlington. Spencer, Channing, and Delbert were outstanding. Extremely professional and courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate my team and I. We were very pleased with this stay and I highly recommend this location to people traveling in the Arlington area. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning guest I've stayed at this location two years ago and the accommodations were great. However this stay was quite different. I was asked to upgrade my room to club level and was told that horsdevors were served and a continental breakfast accompanied a $30 addition fee per night. Sounds great but the horsdevors consisted of meatballs, cheese and crackers and no drinks. The room had a large amount of mold in the vents. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical failure Upon arriving for check-in at 3:30 pm on (I was told that 3 pm was the allowed time), I was informed that our room wasn't ready. There were about 2 dozen people on the wait list ahead of us and they would call my cell phone when the room became available. Since we were due to go to a concert in an hour and planned to get ready in the room, this left us with the only option of dressing and preparing (wife's make-up) in the lobby bathrooms. My good-natured wife soldiered through a packed bathroom to get ready, but heard a very large number of very irate women voicing their collective displeasure at this shared discomfort. I finally got the phone call that the room was ready a full two hours later while at the concert. How does a hotel of this size not staff the housekeeping adequately for what was surely an expected full house? The place was packed and I doubt it was a surprise. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Ths hotel is by far the BEST that I have ever had the pleasue of staying at. My family and I went to Hurricane Harbor for a little get away. We stayed here and LOVED everything about it. The staff were awesome, the shuttle was awesome, the room was awesome. We have tickets to the Cowboys vs Giants game in Oct and we have already booked our room for the Sheraton, You cannot go wrong by staying at this hotel. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Carla and Kim on Club Level Kathy in Resteraunt Keke at front desk Amazing amazing people!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arlington Hotel Review The Staff is and was top of their game including a lady who works 4 jobs in the restaurant she was such a pleasure. Things you could change you get locked in the fitness room due to a faulty sensor. The housekeeper rapped on the door extremely loudly at 8 am on a holiday day. It would have not been bad if she had not done it for 2 minutes and continuously once I shouted that we were still sleeping. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff members were wonderful and extra friendly! I had a good experience and it would have been great; however, i was a bit dissappointed that i had to walk through the smell of someone smoking in the rooms on more than 3 occurrences from Fri - Sun on the 14th floor. I felt like something should have been done to check each room from 1401-1408 because the smell certainly came rom this area. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelivable for a Sheraton Property This property was in disrepair, the ceiling above the shower was coming down. The chairs in the room were filthy. I have never in my lifetime seen a carpet in a hotel that was so soiled and dirty. The lobby smelled like very strong mildew. As a meeting professional that travels extensively I was pretty stunned that they have the Sheraton name. Won't be staying at this hotel again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready I was contacted before I arrived concerning the time of my arrival since I was staying on the Club Level. I responded saying I would arrived early afternoon. I arrived at 3:15pm and had to wait until 4:30 before I could check into my room. The evening "Club" food ran out each evening early in the evening. Our bathtub had a ring around the tub for 3 days. Other than that it was alright. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This is by far our favorite hotel in the Arlington/DFW area! The rooms are clean & comfortable, amenities are outstanding. The multiple choices for dining, gorgeous pool area & extremely courteous staff are among the top reasons this is our favorite hotel. We love to attend Texas Rangers games several times each year & the Sheraton in Arlington is located the closest to the ball park. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean with friendly staff We drove in from San Antonio TX to see the Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees. The hotel was not only withing walking distance to the stadium but was very clean and nice looking. I know that Sheraton has been around for a while, but I have always appreciated the fact that they renovate and keep the hotel fresh and modern. Thanks for a great night's stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomadations on Short Notice A venue canceled 2 days before an event I was planning. The entire host committee was coming in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton in Arlington. On short notice we were able to book a meeting room, they made a stage for us, served food, let us borrow décor from around the hotel and ended up having a great event. The staff did a superb job on such a short notice! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Cowboy games Overall nice hotel. Bathroom needs updated. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room. We ran out of toilet paper no backup in room and no tissues. Had to call four times for towel replacement s and three times for housekeeping to clean the room and still no service was provided. I have been a longtime Starwood member deserve better serve. I'm very very disappointed and sad Sheraton is heading in the wrong direction. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay Good location..easy to locate....complimentary breakfast was good. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to fight for your benefits We love this hotel bc of its pool, great for our 3yo. However, every time we check in, we have to argue for a room upgrade & late check out. I realize that these benefits are not given....we usually check in on non ranger days to ensure these benefits but doesn't seem to matter. Disappointed that we love this place so much, come so often & get treated so horribly. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Bad Internet Speed The hotel is nice and the staff is responsive but the internet speed is terrible and when I say terrible I mean at times dial up speeds. I'm told they know about the problem but it will take months to get it replaced. I had the same experience a couple a months ago so I am going to stay away from this hotel as much as possible until it is fixed. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SHetaton: Arlington Very Poor Valet Service as the staff were laughing and looking at their phones versus attending to hotel guests. Even when we did walk up tothe valet counter, it felt more like an inconvenience. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good and the restaurant was excellent I'd like to thank everyone in the restaurant during the breakfast hours. Dell and the crew were friendly and attentive. Very nice to see. The room 717 was nice. The only suggestion I would have is that the electrical cords from the TV and lamps be more well kept. These cords were all over the place and in plain sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overnight for college visit with another family. We had three rooms, three names on reservations, three arrival times, etc. The hotel executed perfectly. They do a really good job here, staff is helpful, rooms are comfortable and location is great. This is my third visit to this property, it is a pleasant place to stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC needs attention Although it was down to 46 degrees overnight, the AC would not shut off. I turned it to off and it continuted to blow. I increased the thermostat to 80 and there was still no change. I would have called for assistance, but it was 11pm when we got to the room and discovered the problem. I slept cold and have had a sore throat ever since. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable property Stayed here several times while on business as well as pleasure. Stays are consistently good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Jesus the bartender was superb. VERY convenient location next to ballpark, Cowboys Stadium, and Six Flags. Depending upon timing, can be busy with family vacationers or sports fans ( not a complaint, just FYI). June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, Outstanding Staff Our room was not ready upon arrival, but Betty & Mark went out of their way to get that sorted and get us into the room we wanted. If you can, book the concierge rooms - a bit small, but worth the view & extra amenities. The beds truly are heavenly. The buffet breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL & the the wait staff was outstanding. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and pool We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Arlington. It was very close to Rangers stadium which was a huge plus, however we wish that the restaurant would have stayed open later after the ball game. The only thing open was the bar which was packed and service was very slow. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHECK IN TIME NOT ACCURATE I CALLED PRIOR TO DRIVING OVER AND THEY TOLD ME THE 2 ROOMS I HAD WERE READY. WHEN I ARRIVED ONLY 1 ROOM WAS READY. THEY ASSURED ME THAT THE ROOM WOULD BE READY AT 3PM WHICH IS CHECK IN TIME. I CALLED 2 TIMES MORE AND THE ROOM WAS EVENTUALLY READY AT 4PM. WE WANTED TO GET THERE EARLY TO CHANGE FOR THE CONCERT AND EAT THERE. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not Worth the Club Level Club level is just average rooms. The complimentary breakfest is really low quality and not worth the extra money you pay nor is the 2 complimentary drinks you receive in the evening. The bar at this hotel had great staff and the food was average. I would stay here again but I won't add any extras on its just not worth it. September 28, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:14:35.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>