Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff is extremely friendly. Although understaffed for a large conference in the area, everyone was friendly and working hard! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That personal touch The property is great and the staff went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvements Starwood hotels have generally been pretty good places to stay with decent creature comforts. This particular Sheraton needs someone to pay attention to the details - people smoke at the entrance to the hotel, the hallways were very cold, the room temps are set on 60 degrees when you check in, the bathroom that we had was a little bigger than an airplane bathroom. The mattresses were bouncy and probably needed to be replaced, and some of the treadmills in the fitness center didn't work properly (you couldn't get the TV to work). So, it is a well located hotel that desperately needs upgrading, and needs for someone to go over everything in the hotel with a checklist and tick things off when they are fixed, and then do that at least once a week to ensure that this comes up to Starwood hotel standards. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Family It was a surprise trip for my son turning 2. From check in to check out it was a spot on. We truly felt welcome, the staff at the coffee shop was very friendly esp with my kids and the just adored them. The pool was amazing. The suite we had was nice and spacious. The restrooms were spot on. The sweet sleeper was so comfortable. I didn't realize it was the weekend Beyoncé was in concert, so when the guy asked us to pay to park, it took me by surprise. But that was quickly handled once we told him we were staying here for the weekend. It is a great hotel nonetheless. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I love the shuttle service - definitely a plus - very easy and convenient. Thank You August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I came to this hotel for a wedding. The staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and I had no complaints about them. Delbert (I may have spelt that wrong) was a great waiter at the restaurant. He went above and beyond for us the whole visit. My only complaint about the hotel.... after the wedding reception ended, we all wanted to move to party to the hotel bar. Turns out the bar closes at midnight?? Just seemed very early and we had been drinking so didn't want to have to drive to another bar to keep enjoying the night with our friends. Just seemed like our fun was cut short due to the extremely early closing time of the bar on a Saturday night. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Arlington TX - Aug 3 to Aug 5 Terrible service - initially given a room that was already occupied and there was no house cleaning August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean with friendly staff We drove in from San Antonio TX to see the Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees. The hotel was not only withing walking distance to the stadium but was very clean and nice looking. I know that Sheraton has been around for a while, but I have always appreciated the fact that they renovate and keep the hotel fresh and modern. Thanks for a great night's stay! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>