Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No one knows what is going on Great facility , clean,confortable and quiet. Unfortunately from the front desk staff, coffee shop/market place and restaurant. No one was certain on how to manage a guess issue. On checkout I found out that my room was charged 140.00 at the restaurant. I spoke to them at 0700 and I was told that the manager will be in at 0900 and he could help me . At 0900 I spoke to the manager and he asked me to give him some time to figure out the problem, it was resolved at 1100 . I checked out and went home. 3 days later I checked my credit card on line to find out that the hotel had charged me for the same stay twice. I called And spoke to Kris in billing he communicated to me that he was not sure how it happened but the hold amount on my credit card charged at check in and the final amount at checked out was charged in full. Basically a 600.00 accommodation cost me 1200.00 + . My bank is the one helping solve the issue . July 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sympathy I am in town working at ATT stadium. I just worked 27 Hrs straight, so it is 800 am andI have to be back at work at 300 pm. I asked for a late check out just so I can get some sleep and was told sorry that I had to be out by 100 pm. So that means I will get about 4 hrs of sleep and then have to check out and go back to work. I will probably discontinue my SPG membership if this is the sympathy that I get. Thanks Mr Ward July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortabl Cozy We travel here one to two times a year and this hotel is close to the events we attend. Love the Pool and movie night projected on the pool house area even rented out The Hill for a team event. Great place. June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNSATISFACTORY This is supposed to be a FULL SERVICE HOTEL.. Which means that the restuarants are NOT CLOSED... And if theyare that you will take your guests to a restuarant near by!!! The Bartender could NOT keep up with drinks... And dropped the ball on so many food orders... People were cancelling their Food Orders because they never got their food... The Shots I ordered never arrived... BUT I DID GET CHARGED FOR THEM!!!... I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel and quiet for the location. Enjoyed the club level breakfast and coffees. Close to stadiums, convention center, six flags, and had a trolly stop. Makes life easier. Would definitely stay there again. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed stay I was very disappointed with my last stay at the Sheraton Arlington. We have been going to Rangers games for a few years and always stayed at this hotel for convenience and view of the fireworks after the game. I always request view of the ballpark for this reason and I book at least 2 months ahead to be sure I get my request. On my stay the night of May 27 I was informed by the desk clerk that my room was not on the ballpark side. I had to accept a smaller room to get the requested view. After checking in to the smaller room and paying the deluxe room price, I found that th windows were so dirty you could barely see out which ruined the fireworks show. Needless to say, I do not plan on staying at this hotel in he future. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements Our room definitely needed updates and inspection from management. The toilet seat was loose and moving from side to side. The mattress was old, box springs were broken and we were unable to sleep. There was also a musty smell throughout our floor. Very disappointing. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel need training Check in was a fiasco. My Mom and I were traveling to the Sheraton to attend a conference. Both our names were on the reservation, which held Gold member status, and a Starwood AMEX card confirmed on file. I arrived at the hotel first, and the front desk associate - Marwan - would not release a room key to me unless I gave him my credit card or debit card and allowed him to post $75 against it - he said required in case of "incidentals." He acknowledged there was already a card on file, but because it was in my Mom's name, he would not release the room to me. Finally, when I gave him my own card, and allowed a $30 charge, I was given a room key. He told me it was Starwood policy. It was late, I was tired, and the entire ordeal was very insulting. My Mom and I travel together often, and I usually arrive at the hotel first. I have never encountered the ordeal I experienced at Sheraton. I was not treated like a valued customer. Who did make my stay pleasant was another front desk associate - Isaac. He was kind to me, expressed his apologies for my inconvenience, and went out of his way to turn my frustrating check in experience into a wonderful stay at Sheraton. My Mom and I both appreciated his professionalism, and willingness to make us feel at home. Next time we are at the Sheraton, we will certainly ask for Isaac at the front desk. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:17:36.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>