Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE! I travel a lot and this by far was the worst place I have stayed. The staff was very rude. My credit card was charged twice by mistake and when I called down to the front desk from my room was told that the manager was too busy to talk to me. He had someone from account call my room almost an hour after my first call and I made a second call to only get the call from accounting. She was very rude and actually hung up on me. When I returned that evening my key did not work. I understand things happen but when I went and used the phone in the hall to have someone bring me a new key no one answered. I go down to get my key and ask why they didn't answer the phone in the hall. I was told they were too busy. It was two in the morning and no one else was in the check in area. Back up to the room for some room service. Well, when I called to order I was told they were out of food. It is a hotel with a restaurant and they run out of food. When I went to check out the next day I come down stars to a lobby floor that is dirty and had trash everywhere. I was never asked if I enjoyed my stay, needed anything else, etc. This hotel does not care about customer service. If you are in the area The W! in victory park is wonderful. They make you feel like you are right at home. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Stay at the Sheraton Arlington was pleasant as usual. Staff was pleasant and kind at check in and check out. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport trouble - saved me Thanks for saving my night after flight trouble in Dallas! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and Customer service Excellent customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:21:49.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>