Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude guest I have stayed at this location before with no problems. This time, some jerks decided to go up and down the hall - very late - several times - beating on the wall yelling "wake up" NOT a good trip. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything This hotel was very nice, it is close to most all attractions in Arlington. Has lots of good places to eat also. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very friendly As a lifetime Gold SPG member, upon check in I asked if I was in a CLub Floor room. The lady at check-in said no, but I could buy one for $30. I said that didn't make sense, and then she said now no rooms were available. She was not very polite. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Great Staff, Could Use Some Updating We stayed at this location because we were watching the Baylor/Tech game at Cowboys Stadium. The location was perfect and we were able to walk to the game and back. The staff at the hotel was really great and helpful. We stayed in a junior suite which had a lot of room in terms of the actual room, but the bathroom is in serious need of some updating. The bathroom was very small and just seemed outdated. In addition, I would have preferred queen beds in the suite--as double beds were a little tight and not very comfortable. Overall, for the price and location if you need to be in Arlington, this is a good choice. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice HOTEL GREAT staff...Great stay..... November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip After a long flight I was greeted by a very professional lady who got my room very fast. The food at the restaurant was very good and the waitress new the menue very well, the room was clean and the pillows even better. Also the elevators were fast, never had to wait too long. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We made reservations months ago - my son was getting married and had his reception there. So there were several family members that stayed there also. When we arrived - the reservation was not correct. Was supposed to be for a Jr. Suite with 2 double beds, and pull out couch. They one king size bed room, no refrigerator nothing. We made do for two nights but was not what we reserved & had not were to keep drinks cold etc. Very disappointing with all the money spent there for the reception, several rooms, etc. The staff at the front counter didn't seem to concerned that the reservation wasn't correct. We were also told on the phone that some rooms include breakfast and ours might. At the hotel we were told nothing about breakfast included or not. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location we have stayed here for the past 3 years it is awesome , November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place I go back every year to see a football game and stay here the staff is fantastic, rooms are clean, club lobby is GREAT, love Vicky and Carla, shulttle sataqff ius the BEST ever!!!!! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting shabby I have been staying at the Arlington Sheraton and whatever it was called before Sheraton Hotels acquired it. The first time I visited the hotel, about 10 years ago, I was impressed with the room: the furnishings were top-class. There was a modern glass business desk with a Herman Miller Aeron chair next to the window. The furniture and decor exuded class and sophistication. On this and my last few trips I was very underwhelmed by the state of the room. On this trip, the furniture in the room was scratched, the lampshades were askew, the ceiling above the shower/tub was rusty and paint-chipped, the tub's drain was clogged, the "saloon doors" of the guest closet were almost falling off the wall-frame, the curtains were hard to draw and one curtain was missing a pull-wand. Honestly, I've stayed in Motel 6's that had neater rooms. The only reason I will continue to stay at the Arlington Sheraton is because of it's proximity to the guitar show venue and because of it's very convenient shuttle service to and from DFW airport October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location the location, friendliness of staff and amenities were excellent. The breakfast was an excellent value. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the service is great. We went up for the week-end and the hotel was easy to get to and we enjoyed our stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Rocks My wife and I had a great stay on the 18th floor which is club level. The room was nice but the service and food was spectacular in the club room. If we have the opportunity again we would love to go back. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by roxylola just need more free weights! October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs a management rework My reservation got downgraded initially for the same price without my consent or knowledge. It took me over an hour on hold, a facebook message, and several emails to just get the room I had booked in April at the price I booked it at. I was never able to talk to the same person twice, and it seemed that each new person was completely uninformed of any of my previous interactions. The hotel itself was beautiful, but our tv kept switching in and out of analog/digital, and the internet was slow in addition to being over priced. The front desk and cleaning staff were polite and professional. All in all, it was such a hassle working with Sheraton, and they really did nothing to compensate their repeated mistakes, that although my stay when at the hotel was decent, I would still choose other options whenever possible. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T BE BEAT! WE HAVE STAYED HERE NUMEROUS TIMES NOW AND THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST, BUT IT IS HARD TO BEAT GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ROOMS, NICE FACILITY AND EXCELLENT STAFF WHEN THEY ARE THAT WAY ALL THE TIME. I WISH THE STARBUCKS RESTAURANT WOULD STAY OPEN LATER THOUGH. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great as the people are courteous and friendly! Its location is optimal if you are conducting business in Ft. Worth. WiFi access was somewhat problematic for me. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Missing My stay was as comfortable as could be. Bathroom amenities the best I have seen in many hotels. October 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by getting worse with each stay This was my 24 stay since April 22nd 2012. I always use the valet to park. Was very disappointed to get in my car two days later to find they had dropped a blanket out of my car(in the rain) and it was wadded up on my floor board all ready starting to smell. Also, ordered room service and after waiting 45 minutes I called back to be told that they forgot to get my name and room number so they did not cook it and the kitchen was now closed. The next morning I called to order coffee and the lady told me what room I was in and my last name and when I asked her how she knew she told me that name and room always show when you call room service and front desk. So, not too sure how the person the night before could claim they couldn't cook our food because they did not know what room or name. The only reason we stay here is because it is very convenient when going to the rangers games.(walking distance) However, the rooms are over priced and so is the food. The hotel is pet friendly which is great, however you can smell urine smells in the hallways and rooms. They need to reserve one area for people with pets. Carpets are also very dirty. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Tired bathroom! Bathroom in this room (1921) is very tired. Soap dish was broken off the wall. Tub was chipped in no less than 6 places. Caulking around where the tile meets the tub looks like a 4th grader did it. Chome pipes that support the bathroom countertop were stained and dusty. The room did not have an information packet in it that provided room service menu. We mentioned this to Housekeeping and they offered to fix it on the spot. We deferered . October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ARLINGTON,TEXAS THE STAFF IS THE BEST...FROM THE VALET TO HOUSEKEEPING. ALSO, PLEASE GET ROOM SERVICE FOR HOT AND TASTY FOOD. THE FRONT DESK WAS THE MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Club Level Club level is just average rooms. The complimentary breakfest is really low quality and not worth the extra money you pay nor is the 2 complimentary drinks you receive in the evening. The bar at this hotel had great staff and the food was average. I would stay here again but I won't add any extras on its just not worth it. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent location, great staff, great hotel overall September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Cowboys game The Sheraton Arlington was a great place to stay for the Cowboys games. It's located within walking distance to the Cowboys and Rangers game, meaning no parking fees. All kinds of restaurants are just minutes away. The pool area is exceptional and unique. The hotel bar is larger than most hotel bars and one of the few that has several TVs to catch your favorite game on. The lobby is immaculate and includes Starbucks and Pizza Hut items. The room was clean and the bed was great. The carpet could use an upgrade in the near future but overall, I will stay there again for my next game. You just can't beat the convenience. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever I stayed in room 823 at the Arlington, TX Sheraton and I have to say, that is the best room I've ever stayed in. The cleaneist, roomiest, most enjoyable stay I've had at this Sheraton hotel. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arlington Tx The Phone and TV were unplugged and once I tried to plug everything in, I saw why, it was a mess. I never did get the phone to work. The room was less than clean, dusty and the bathroom floor was very dirty. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standard set by the price. I've stayed here before and was really looking forward to returning but in this case lightening didn't strike twice. I was very disappointed in the facilities and staff for the money I paid. 1st: When I was checking in and out I noticed several of the employees uniforms were stained and torn. 2nd: I had problems with the vending machines declining my credit card. (That's all they take) Seriously, a credit charge for $1.50?? No wonder it was declined. I found an assistance manager who said he had the same problem and that customers had been complaining. Gee, maybe you should fix that?? 3rd: The bathroom was dirty (hair on the countertop and toilet paper in the commode) kleenex box was empty, and two of my towels were stained. And by stained I'm mean: "Gross! I am NOT using those." 4th: At 10:30 (pm) there were four teenage girls in the pool screaming their heads off. I could hear them clearly on the 15th floor. I called the front desk and he assured me he would send someone out to speak to them. I watched the security guard walk to the pool railing, turn around and walk back WITHOUT speaking to anyone. 30 min later the girls quieted down. 5th: I didn't have a receipt under my door as with previous stays, so I went to the front desk to get one. The woman tried her password several times and then said the computer was down and she couldn't print one. (I'm not really buying that) She said she would e-mail one to me before lunch but never did. I had to call the manager the next day to get one. NOT HAPPY! Won't stay again. September 12, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T10:11:34.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>