Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed in the Hotel due to an event we planned. Everything from planning the event to checking into the Hotel was a great experience. Everyone at the Hotel treated us with much respect and made sure our event was memorable. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I always stay at this property when I come to DFW for business - the location is good, but it's the staff that keeps me coming back. From the front desk hospitality to the awesome Carla in the SPG lounge, they always are friendly and accommodating. The refurbished Parlor Suite is great! Thanks again for always providing a good experience. September 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Stayed at this Sheraton for the Texas Bar Exam in July. The two positives are its proximity to the convention center where the bar exam was given and if you are staying for a sports game or six flags/wet'n'wild. My main complaint was that I called ahead and asked if there were refrigerators in the rooms and they said yes. I then asked if they had any policies against bringing outside food in, to which I was told no, they did not. Because it was the bar exam, I brought 3 mornings of breakfasts, 3 lunches, and a dinner so I would not have to leave the hotel or the room to eat because the exam starts early in the morning and the lunch breaks are short. THEY LEFT OUT WHEN I CALLED THAT NOT ONLY DO THEY NOT HAVE A MICROWAVE IN THE ROOMS OR ON THE FLOOR, THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY MICROWAVES FOR USE ON THE PROPERTY A T A L L!!!!!!!! Thanks to them I had all of the meals cold/frozen because their refrigerators also freeze the food, even when set on the lowest setting. And there was no way to heat the food. They would not heat the food because of "cross-contamination problems." When I checked in, I saw that the reception desk was keeping a tally of how many guests had arrived for the bar that he had checked in at his desk. I asked why they keep a tally and he replied that they did it so the kitchens could be prepared for the number of meals they would have to make. The hotel management did not seem to care about the predicament AT ALL. I later needed a fork and they took half of the lunch hour to provide one. I had to call 3 times. I also asked to go and get it because they were taking so long and they said no. The staff is a JOKE. The only restaurant within walking distance is the one at the hotel. Convenient for them, pain in the a** for me. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has it all All staff were friendly, professional, always available and willing to help. The property and its facilities are very nice and well maintained. Location is fabulous for business and/or pleasure in the Fort Worth-Arlington-Dallas area. Great meeting space for a function at the hotel, connected to the Convention Center, and Rangers Ballpark and Cowboy Stadium all within 1 mile for meeting excursions. July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No one knows what is going on Great facility , clean,confortable and quiet. Unfortunately from the front desk staff, coffee shop/market place and restaurant. No one was certain on how to manage a guess issue. On checkout I found out that my room was charged 140.00 at the restaurant. I spoke to them at 0700 and I was told that the manager will be in at 0900 and he could help me . At 0900 I spoke to the manager and he asked me to give him some time to figure out the problem, it was resolved at 1100 . I checked out and went home. 3 days later I checked my credit card on line to find out that the hotel had charged me for the same stay twice. I called And spoke to Kris in billing he communicated to me that he was not sure how it happened but the hold amount on my credit card charged at check in and the final amount at checked out was charged in full. Basically a 600.00 accommodation cost me 1200.00 + . My bank is the one helping solve the issue . July 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sympathy I am in town working at ATT stadium. I just worked 27 Hrs straight, so it is 800 am andI have to be back at work at 300 pm. I asked for a late check out just so I can get some sleep and was told sorry that I had to be out by 100 pm. So that means I will get about 4 hrs of sleep and then have to check out and go back to work. I will probably discontinue my SPG membership if this is the sympathy that I get. Thanks Mr Ward July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortabl Cozy We travel here one to two times a year and this hotel is close to the events we attend. Love the Pool and movie night projected on the pool house area even rented out The Hill for a team event. Great place. June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNSATISFACTORY This is supposed to be a FULL SERVICE HOTEL.. Which means that the restuarants are NOT CLOSED... And if theyare that you will take your guests to a restuarant near by!!! The Bartender could NOT keep up with drinks... And dropped the ball on so many food orders... People were cancelling their Food Orders because they never got their food... The Shots I ordered never arrived... BUT I DID GET CHARGED FOR THEM!!!... I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL June 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:57:57.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>