Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Upon first impression, very happy but things got worse by the hour! After checking in our room, we were very satisfied with the nice clean room. However, at 10:15 pm we recieved a call from Sandra at front desk. She informed us that we needed to keep quiet because another room occupant complained of too much noise coming from our room!! We were both shocked, out TV was at only a 25 level volume and that was the only noise made. We are two senior citizens and I am a former Federal Investigator, no way would we disturb other guests!! I called back and invited management to listen and check our room and Sandra hung up on me! I called back only to be hung up a second time. Either the rooms are made of paper walls or she got the wrong room! I told her that I was going to complain to Trip Advisor and Sheraton, she said, "whatever" and hung up again! I have stayed at numerous Sheraton's world wide and never had such a terrible expierence!! We called for management to again check our room the following morning but no one came up. When we checked out, management did comp our taxi ride to the airport and promised to investigate. The staff must be way overworked or don't really give a darn about customer service!! Will never stay or recommend this hotel again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable, Comfortable Stay We stayed two nights at this location. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any noise. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful. Our room was large, with a king bed, a sofa, extra comfortable chair, a desk and a table with a flat-screen TV. The only drawback was there was no dresser. It was an ADA (handicap accessible) room (although we did not ask for one or need it). There were two small drawers in the table that held the TV. It was not enough to unpack out clothes. However, we did not ask for a room change (although I'm sure they would have given it to us). The location of this hotel is prime in the summer season. It is across from Six Flags and down the street from Cowboy Stadium. We definitely would stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features this hotel is very clean, the service was very good. felt very comftable, enjoyed the atmasphere. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I have stayed at several Sheratons and have always been pleased, but this was one of the best. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable. I am very picky and you meet my high standards. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean , Quiet Hotel Stayed at this hotel at teh end of January for 4 days. Found the hotel staff very friendly and were willing to go the distance to make you comfortable. The Club lounge staff and service was first class. the hotel was well maintained, clean and the rooms very quiet, for the light sleepers. Id stay ther again when visiting Arlingtion or the surrounding area. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst sheraton hotel i have ever stayed at I was right next to the elevators and i could hear them all night long Heat did not work in room No refrigerator No microwave January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Mark, the front desk manager went out of his way to make my stay enjoyable. The shuttle drivers were very punctual and friendly! January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong type of room We were put in a Handicap Room which we did not ask for. The accomodations were just fine, except the location of the switches, thermostat etc. Would have been good for the hadicpped. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arlington Hotel Review The Staff is and was top of their game including a lady who works 4 jobs in the restaurant she was such a pleasure. Things you could change you get locked in the fitness room due to a faulty sensor. The housekeeper rapped on the door extremely loudly at 8 am on a holiday day. It would have not been bad if she had not done it for 2 minutes and continuously once I shouted that we were still sleeping. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wont stay again Our room was next to elevator.I did not sleep well at night because of all the elevator noises. Also first room I was in was ajoining with a complete stranger. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features & Location We have stayed at this hotel several times and, with the exception of one stay, have always hade a great experiance with the facilities and the service. On the bad stay SPG made it right. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Sheraton Arlington provided an exceptional visit to DFW. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is somewhat above average Club: Breakfast skimpy by comparison to other hotels. Evening oers pretty light., and had to pay for cheap wine and beer. The hotel has one big plus: if you are attending a baseball or football game at the nearby stadiums, its location January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have stayed in this hotel many times. The rooms are clean, very close to amenities, walking distance to six flags, ranger's stadium, and the cowboy's stadium. We walked to the cowboys game from the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really loved the location! This hotel is not only beautiful and comfortable, it is in a fantastic location! We came to see a Dallas Cowboy game and were able to walk over to the stadium. It is also in walking distance of Ranger Stadium and Six Flags. Great hotel and awesome location. We can't wait to go back! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The stay was wonderful ! Convenient location, and a GREAT nights rest. The beds are awesome !! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton Review great location for Dallas Cowboy Football game. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a terrible hotel! Guest Room was converted and overlooked a busy atrium with no tint on room windows so passers by looked up a waved to you in your room. Could not regulate temperature properly and could tell it was not supposed to be a guest room because it was only room where the door opened out. Manager said he would get back to us and never called back. Iron did not work and the hotel van that was supposed to pick us up and take us back to the hotel was a no show. Food is way over priced for quality and they even managed to mess up a breakfast order with pork sausage instead of turkey. Even the equipment in the fitness center and the soda machines on the floors did not work properly. Only positive is walking distance to stadium buit it's not worth if given the very poor service! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room excellent excellent location and comfortable rooms December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room The suite was as big as a small apartment! The bed was heavenly and the view spectacular. I lacked nothing. Everything was very clean and orderly. The amenities were well planned for complete satisfaction. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude guest I have stayed at this location before with no problems. This time, some jerks decided to go up and down the hall - very late - several times - beating on the wall yelling "wake up" NOT a good trip. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything This hotel was very nice, it is close to most all attractions in Arlington. Has lots of good places to eat also. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very friendly As a lifetime Gold SPG member, upon check in I asked if I was in a CLub Floor room. The lady at check-in said no, but I could buy one for $30. I said that didn't make sense, and then she said now no rooms were available. She was not very polite. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Great Staff, Could Use Some Updating We stayed at this location because we were watching the Baylor/Tech game at Cowboys Stadium. The location was perfect and we were able to walk to the game and back. The staff at the hotel was really great and helpful. We stayed in a junior suite which had a lot of room in terms of the actual room, but the bathroom is in serious need of some updating. The bathroom was very small and just seemed outdated. In addition, I would have preferred queen beds in the suite--as double beds were a little tight and not very comfortable. Overall, for the price and location if you need to be in Arlington, this is a good choice. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice HOTEL GREAT staff...Great stay..... November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip After a long flight I was greeted by a very professional lady who got my room very fast. The food at the restaurant was very good and the waitress new the menue very well, the room was clean and the pillows even better. Also the elevators were fast, never had to wait too long. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We made reservations months ago - my son was getting married and had his reception there. So there were several family members that stayed there also. When we arrived - the reservation was not correct. Was supposed to be for a Jr. Suite with 2 double beds, and pull out couch. They one king size bed room, no refrigerator nothing. We made do for two nights but was not what we reserved & had not were to keep drinks cold etc. Very disappointing with all the money spent there for the reception, several rooms, etc. The staff at the front counter didn't seem to concerned that the reservation wasn't correct. We were also told on the phone that some rooms include breakfast and ours might. At the hotel we were told nothing about breakfast included or not. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location we have stayed here for the past 3 years it is awesome , November 2, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T05:44:33.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>