Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent location, great staff, great hotel overall September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton Review great location for Dallas Cowboy Football game. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, Great hotel Awesome hotel right in the middle of it all. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice HOTEL GREAT staff...Great stay..... November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by roxylola just need more free weights! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the convention center Otherwise, not much around. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Rating I enjoy this hotel, but it needs some serious TLC in the rooms. The outside, the pool, the bar, the entrance is all very nice, but they lack this appeal in the rooms. The shower in our room was leaking and throwing a large stream on the ceiling from the shower head, which would then spray your face while showering the entire time. The ceiling was peeling back and it just looked really dirty where the water had been splashing on it for who knows how long. There were no shower ammenities (shampoo, conditioner, soap) in our room so we had to call the front desk for these items. Also, I had called to get an upgrade on our room a week before...gentleman at the front desk said sure no problme I will take care of this immediately.....we were extremely disappointed that the information was not put in the computer so we did not recieve the upgrade. I had just been told it would be taken care of. I also called the 800 Sheraton number to let them know there was a mistake made hoping that we could get something accomplished...possibly some points on our Starwood membership. I was told I would be called back within the days and still no phone call. I have been let down by the lack of customer service as well as the rooms. With all that being said, I would reccommend this hotel because of the pool and it's excellent location to the ballpark! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing is close to stadium From the moment we arrived to receiving the bill, this was the worst hotel experience. We called for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. The hotel never answered the phone on the 1st try. We called back and finally got PBX. We were then put on hold for over 3 minutes. We called back and were told she could not get her radio to work and that she was trying to find the driver. We gave up and took a cab. Our room was ready but when we went up there was an engineer in the room fixing the air conditioning. We were moved 2 rooms down. There is no communication that the restaurant is closed for lunch. There were stains on the walls in the hotel room, not clean tub and holes in the sheets. We called for housekeeping service on Saturday and close to 2 hours later still no service. We called again and it was another 30 minutes before someone came. The only nice points of your property is Matt in Guest Services. The bar was short staffed and you had to get up to go get your drinks and bus your own tables. Even the final bill was incorrect. Charged for valet parking and we had no car. Guests should never be bothersome and that is how your staff treated us. Please remember your basic service standards and why you are in this business. It is a genuine thank you or it's my pleasure and stop your conversations when a guest is in front of you. Next tie in the area I will be picking another place to stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standard set by the price. I've stayed here before and was really looking forward to returning but in this case lightening didn't strike twice. I was very disappointed in the facilities and staff for the money I paid. 1st: When I was checking in and out I noticed several of the employees uniforms were stained and torn. 2nd: I had problems with the vending machines declining my credit card. (That's all they take) Seriously, a credit charge for $1.50?? No wonder it was declined. I found an assistance manager who said he had the same problem and that customers had been complaining. Gee, maybe you should fix that?? 3rd: The bathroom was dirty (hair on the countertop and toilet paper in the commode) kleenex box was empty, and two of my towels were stained. And by stained I'm mean: "Gross! I am NOT using those." 4th: At 10:30 (pm) there were four teenage girls in the pool screaming their heads off. I could hear them clearly on the 15th floor. I called the front desk and he assured me he would send someone out to speak to them. I watched the security guard walk to the pool railing, turn around and walk back WITHOUT speaking to anyone. 30 min later the girls quieted down. 5th: I didn't have a receipt under my door as with previous stays, so I went to the front desk to get one. The woman tried her password several times and then said the computer was down and she couldn't print one. (I'm not really buying that) She said she would e-mail one to me before lunch but never did. I had to call the manager the next day to get one. NOT HAPPY! Won't stay again. September 12, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15