空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conscier Lounge This is one of my favorite Sheraton hotel. The location is unbeatable, the staff is great. Both Karla and Vickie in the lounge are the best attendants I have ever encountered. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied guest We appreciate the quality of the hotel and that we can bring our small dog. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located in the right place. The staff, after I got out of the very long line at the check out counter, was the nicest people you would want to meet. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel My family and I stayed at this hotel when we went to Arlington to visit Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. We really enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were really nice and clean. My girls really enjoyed the pool and the movies at night. We are already planning another trip to visit this hotel again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff was superb! Everyone was kind and friendly. I ate breakfast and dinner in the City House Restaurant and they were attentive and friendly. I look forward to coming back and enjoying a longer stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Usually, Sheraton hotels are very consistent - very clean and taken care of well. However, this hotel did not meet expectations at all. The carpet was stained and sticky and the room was not well-maintained. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location We have stayed at this hotel for the past 5-6 years when we go down to see the Rangers play. It is a great location for the Rangers as you can walk to the ballpark August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected alot more I was surprise to see that the carpet in our room was dirty w/stains and the two chairs had alot of stains on them. Did not expect this from this hotel. Beside this the front desk staff were friendly and it was close to the Texas Rangers ballpark. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Ths hotel is by far the BEST that I have ever had the pleasue of staying at. My family and I went to Hurricane Harbor for a little get away. We stayed here and LOVED everything about it. The staff were awesome, the shuttle was awesome, the room was awesome. We have tickets to the Cowboys vs Giants game in Oct and we have already booked our room for the Sheraton, You cannot go wrong by staying at this hotel. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for all attractions in Arlington We really enjoy our recent stay at the Sheraton in Arlington. We had an excellent time enjoying the pool, food, drinks and close location to Ranger Ball Park. Once we parked our car we never had to leave the parking lot again since they offer shuttle buses or trollies to all locations we were visiting... August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom ceiling The bathroom ceiling, over the tub is peeling Terribly. Was quite awful, as my husband noticed. Have a photo, if requested.. Pool ridiculously shallow. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a Rangers Game WE arrived during the parking of a Rangers game. As we drove in the staff at the drive entrance were courteous and professional. Next as we drove up to the entrance the bell staff/valets were extremely professional. They took care of my vehicles and it was nice not to worry about parking myself. The front desk young lady was great and check was a breeze. Most hotels have slow elevator service but not here. We got to the room and all we could say was WOW. We weren't looking at the ballpark but it was just as good. Only negative was an issue with the bed ruffle. We had a blast and will definitely come back. Thanks and keep up the great job. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower terrible The shower had a access door on the ceiling it had black mold all over it and was rusted looking. The drain for the shower was clogged. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice hotel, but check out could be better I stay at this hotel once a year for business and I really like the hotel. The rooms are nice, the fitness center and pool are great and its very close to my office in Arlington. My check out experience for my most recent stay was not the best, however. Generally I don't check out at the front desk if I am provided a copy of my bill my last night in the hotel. This did not happen and I need a receipt to file my travel expenses upon return to my office, so I had to go to the front desk to check out. I waited for 25 minutes because only one person was working the front counter. Luckily I didn't have to catch a flight, but I was late for a meeting. Because the reservations were made by our travel agent, I couldn't leave and hope that the invoice would be emailed to me. Ensuring that statements are distributed the night before departure would be helpful! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs improvements The location is great for rangers game, we walked to the game. When we arrived our room was not ready. We were on the 3rd floor, our view wasn't even to the outside, we had a view to the lobby, very disappointing. It would have been nice if they would have told us that. The carpet and furniture was very stained!! The bathroom was small. In the ceiling above the bathtub there was a hole where water was leaking. The sink was slow to drain. I think they have plumbing problems. The toilet seat was falling off. We really did expect more from a Sheraton. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!! We were very pleased with the staff at this hotel - they were very attentive and helpful when our cards didn't gain us access to the Club Room and our floor. Very friendly, very helpful and service oriented!! Would highly recommend this particular Sheraton!!! July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This hotel is in the perfect location for Rangers Ballpark, Six Flags, great restaurants, and even Walmart. We have stayed at many different brands of hotels and this Sheraton has the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We love staying at this hotel and plan to stay here many more times in the future. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Room Needs Work Great Hotel Staff, Lobby, and Pool area best in area. But the room we have had last couple times needs to be cleaned better, bathroom area and all the other counter areas, door handles etc wiped down, stained couch and floors make it seem not very clean. Room Service was a little off 2 different times order wrong. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but.... This is a great location and the rates are very reasonable, but the room that we stayed in had very dirty carpet. It certainly needed cleaning and probably should be replaced. Room 601. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why I was not satisfied with my stay at this hotel. Upon arrival, my expectations were met. The hotel was convient to the conferance I was attending, the room was satisfactory and the staff was outstanding. As my stay continued a series of events occured that clouded my stay. Dinner at the restaurant one evening resulted in bread ties in my soup. Needless to say, I was no longer hungry. Upon returning to the room, it was not cleaned, after a further delay the room was cleaned and when I returned the tub was not clean, Apparently when cleaned by housekeeping the tub had backed up and was not properly rinsed. In addition, bugs were found in my bed on two ocassions and charges were made to my bill from the bar, I had not gone to the bar. All in all not a happy experience. June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel is centrally located in Arlington to the Ballpark and Cowboy Stadium. However, it is very expensive to eat here. Dinner is outrageously expensive, nothing on the menu for kids. Find local restaurants before your stay. Also there is no sundry store in the hotel so be sure to bring everything you might need. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel I have to thank Samantha for solving my previous SPG points problem and serving as a perfect hostess. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for a family get-away The hotel is in a great area and easy access to either 6Flags, Ranger Ball Park or The Cowboy Stadium and even Wal-Mart. My family and I stayed Fri-Mon. and the price was perfect and the time we had was wonderful! I Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and to anyone who reads this review. 2 thumbs up Sheraton Arlington Hotel :) June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience We had booked this room to arrive at 3:00 PM so I could finish some work I had to do before going to the Ranger game. When we arrived, there was a long line of people waiting to check in. It took approx 30 min to get to the desk and then they told me at 3:30 that my room was not ready and they would call me! I asked to speak to the manager and explained the situation he gave me a room right away. We went to our room and opened the door only to find other people already in the room. We were both very startled. We had to go back down with our luggage and find the manager who then gave us another room. June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical failure Upon arriving for check-in at 3:30 pm on (I was told that 3 pm was the allowed time), I was informed that our room wasn't ready. There were about 2 dozen people on the wait list ahead of us and they would call my cell phone when the room became available. Since we were due to go to a concert in an hour and planned to get ready in the room, this left us with the only option of dressing and preparing (wife's make-up) in the lobby bathrooms. My good-natured wife soldiered through a packed bathroom to get ready, but heard a very large number of very irate women voicing their collective displeasure at this shared discomfort. I finally got the phone call that the room was ready a full two hours later while at the concert. How does a hotel of this size not staff the housekeeping adequately for what was surely an expected full house? The place was packed and I doubt it was a surprise. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last visit This will be our last visit to Sheraton Arlington. We tried to check into room at 2:30 and were told that room was not ready but would be soon. Did not get checked into room until 5:00!!! The whole time we waited with dozens of others we were never offered a water, a discount, a coupon for food, nothing..... The management was obviously overwhelmed did not know what to do. It was a disaster! Missed part of the concert that we were in town to see!!!! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Hotel was clean and the rooms were very nice. The best part of the hotel is the pool area. Big outdoor pool with wirlpool. The waterfall and fish pond were a bonus. Great Fitness area. The Pizza Hut in the lobby was great and they stayed open late for those of us that attended the concert at Cowboys Stadium. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, Outstanding Staff Our room was not ready upon arrival, but Betty & Mark went out of their way to get that sorted and get us into the room we wanted. If you can, book the concierge rooms - a bit small, but worth the view & extra amenities. The beds truly are heavenly. The buffet breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL & the the wait staff was outstanding. June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the place to come for good customer service During our four night stay in a junior suite on the club level, we were met with frustrations constantly. Check in was 2 1/2 hours late. Club Level entitled us to the Club Lounge for breakfast, hors d'ouveres and drinks. We encountered many times not enough food and drinks. The staff was rude and said they were out of food and would not be ordering more to be sent upstairs to the Club Lounge. It was a big waste of money to opt for the Club Level. Never once during our issues did I hear an employee apologize for any problem. The room was nice and big. Cleaning service offers green choice by putting what towels you want replaced on the ground. Doesn't matter because they took the ones hanging, too. The water in the shower changed temperatures from cold to hot during each shower and the faucet for water is on the outside of the shower!!! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I stay at the Sheraton at least once a year. I am never disappointed. Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping staff go out of their way to be kind. Super customer service! June 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:40:10.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>