シェラトン・アーリントンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76011
  • テキサス,
  • アーリントン
  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport trouble - saved me Thanks for saving my night after flight trouble in Dallas! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and Customer service Excellent customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T19:55:19.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>