シェラトン・アーリントンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76011
  • テキサス,
  • アーリントン
  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything This hotel was very nice, it is close to most all attractions in Arlington. Has lots of good places to eat also. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location the location, friendliness of staff and amenities were excellent. The breakfast was an excellent value. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel I have to thank Samantha for solving my previous SPG points problem and serving as a perfect hostess. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Furniture is lacking, needs updating, seating worn and comfort was not good. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features this hotel is very clean, the service was very good. felt very comftable, enjoyed the atmasphere. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Missing My stay was as comfortable as could be. Bathroom amenities the best I have seen in many hotels. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The stay was wonderful ! Convenient location, and a GREAT nights rest. The beds are awesome !! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs wifi in rooms It was really inconvenient not having wifi in the rooms! that ws a major downfall to me. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Mile Whenever we made a special request, the staff was eager to help and fulfill that request. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the service is great. We went up for the week-end and the hotel was easy to get to and we enjoyed our stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend This Sheraton was chosen because it is within walking distance to Ranger Ballpark where we had my daughter's wedding reception. First impression of the hotel is nice, but our experience went downhill quickly. We had committed to 10 rooms for each of 2 nights for the wedding party and family. Instead of making me feel welcomed, I was advised at check-in that my 3 night stay in 2 of the rooms had been divided into 3 separate reservations and my credit card would be pre-authorized for the cost of the room plus a $75 deposit on EACH RESERVATION for "incidentals". This is my daughter's wedding weekend and I was not going to make a scene, but I certainly did not appreciate this surprise. I did not have any incidentals and at check out I asked for a receipt to confirm my room charges. The receipts appear accurate, but now I find that Sheraton has charged me twice for my Saturday night stay on both rooms. A week later and I am still waiting for a correction. As far as the room is concerned, I was not impressed: • Standard King room felt small • Bed was too firm • Bathroom small with paint peeling from the ceiling • No outlets near the bed • Would have liked a mini refrigerator in the room • No wireless internet access September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Room service was a bit slow for my liking, but overall, this hotel is a MUST visit. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied guest We appreciate the quality of the hotel and that we can bring our small dog. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellant The staff was very helpful and eager to help. Kelli and Joey were very nice September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Strenghts This Hotel is well equiped and very comfortable and met my expectations. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! This is a big hotel that feels like a boutique hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but a few problems. The hotel was nice, but it the elevators were not up to my expectations. I ended up using the stairs more often than the elevator. They were slow, and only two worked at times. It was a crowded hotel because of the Rangers game, which was expected, but the elevators weren't up to meet the needs of all the people. The pool area was nice, but not being able to take a cooler of food and drinks out there is a bit ridiculous. We did it anyway, and no one said anything to us, but the cafe wasn't open when we had our fruit and bread out there. Kids drinks were all we had in our coolers as well. They want you to buy alcohol from them...which I understand but it you don't open up 'til 2...we aren't waiting around. The rooms weren't cool enough, the humidity was making me stick to my sheets and pillows, even with the thermostat at 60. The staff there were great but my phone conversations with some of them were very unpleasant. The great part about the hotel was the shallow pool for kids, plus it was a great outdoor area, and the closeness to the stadium. But if you are going to stay, try to get a lower level, because the stairs will be your friend if they don't get the elevators working to a standard I would expect them to be. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressive family of 4 - we stayed here 3 nights. All was just great. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Sheraton Arlington provided an exceptional visit to DFW. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was wonderful -- our trip was very enjoyable. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location we have stayed here for the past 3 years it is awesome , November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, Great hotel Awesome hotel right in the middle of it all. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent location, great staff, great hotel overall September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton Review great location for Dallas Cowboy Football game. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice HOTEL GREAT staff...Great stay..... November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by roxylola just need more free weights! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the convention center Otherwise, not much around. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Rating I enjoy this hotel, but it needs some serious TLC in the rooms. The outside, the pool, the bar, the entrance is all very nice, but they lack this appeal in the rooms. The shower in our room was leaking and throwing a large stream on the ceiling from the shower head, which would then spray your face while showering the entire time. The ceiling was peeling back and it just looked really dirty where the water had been splashing on it for who knows how long. There were no shower ammenities (shampoo, conditioner, soap) in our room so we had to call the front desk for these items. Also, I had called to get an upgrade on our room a week before...gentleman at the front desk said sure no problme I will take care of this immediately.....we were extremely disappointed that the information was not put in the computer so we did not recieve the upgrade. I had just been told it would be taken care of. I also called the 800 Sheraton number to let them know there was a mistake made hoping that we could get something accomplished...possibly some points on our Starwood membership. I was told I would be called back within the days and still no phone call. I have been let down by the lack of customer service as well as the rooms. With all that being said, I would reccommend this hotel because of the pool and it's excellent location to the ballpark! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing is close to stadium From the moment we arrived to receiving the bill, this was the worst hotel experience. We called for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. The hotel never answered the phone on the 1st try. We called back and finally got PBX. We were then put on hold for over 3 minutes. We called back and were told she could not get her radio to work and that she was trying to find the driver. We gave up and took a cab. Our room was ready but when we went up there was an engineer in the room fixing the air conditioning. We were moved 2 rooms down. There is no communication that the restaurant is closed for lunch. There were stains on the walls in the hotel room, not clean tub and holes in the sheets. We called for housekeeping service on Saturday and close to 2 hours later still no service. We called again and it was another 30 minutes before someone came. The only nice points of your property is Matt in Guest Services. The bar was short staffed and you had to get up to go get your drinks and bus your own tables. Even the final bill was incorrect. Charged for valet parking and we had no car. Guests should never be bothersome and that is how your staff treated us. Please remember your basic service standards and why you are in this business. It is a genuine thank you or it's my pleasure and stop your conversations when a guest is in front of you. Next tie in the area I will be picking another place to stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standard set by the price. I've stayed here before and was really looking forward to returning but in this case lightening didn't strike twice. I was very disappointed in the facilities and staff for the money I paid. 1st: When I was checking in and out I noticed several of the employees uniforms were stained and torn. 2nd: I had problems with the vending machines declining my credit card. (That's all they take) Seriously, a credit charge for $1.50?? No wonder it was declined. I found an assistance manager who said he had the same problem and that customers had been complaining. Gee, maybe you should fix that?? 3rd: The bathroom was dirty (hair on the countertop and toilet paper in the commode) kleenex box was empty, and two of my towels were stained. And by stained I'm mean: "Gross! I am NOT using those." 4th: At 10:30 (pm) there were four teenage girls in the pool screaming their heads off. I could hear them clearly on the 15th floor. I called the front desk and he assured me he would send someone out to speak to them. I watched the security guard walk to the pool railing, turn around and walk back WITHOUT speaking to anyone. 30 min later the girls quieted down. 5th: I didn't have a receipt under my door as with previous stays, so I went to the front desk to get one. The woman tried her password several times and then said the computer was down and she couldn't print one. (I'm not really buying that) She said she would e-mail one to me before lunch but never did. I had to call the manager the next day to get one. NOT HAPPY! Won't stay again. September 12, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13