Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average I am extremely disappointed to have to rate anything at this hotel as just average. When I hear the Sheraton hotel name I automatically think top of the line quality, unfortunately for this stay that wasn't how we felt. I spoke with someone a day before our arrival who made sure that we would have no issues with our stay. I had read some very negative reviews online and I didn't want to accept those without giving the location a chance. The facility needs major updates not only in the rooms but hallways and other areas also. Housekeeping did a mediocre job cleaning our room... The bed linen was wrinkled and we found a used washcloth on the shower. If we are looking for average we will definitely be back and recommend others, but looking for top of the line and high quality sadly we will have to look elsewhere. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lodging for cowboy game Hotel stay was great. Only complaint was restaurant. buffet was not good. Served some kind of HEB oven bbq brisket that was presented poorly and inedible chicken wings. Was expecting a nice meal and didn't want to go out after football game. They had an alternate abbreviated menu but was advised by the courteous waiter it would be a 45 min wait so took a chance on the terrible buffet for $14. It did not seem to be the immediate staffs fault. We did not risk eating breakfast the next morning for this reason. otherwise everything else was nice and I enjoyed my stay January 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:47:35.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>