Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average I am extremely disappointed to have to rate anything at this hotel as just average. When I hear the Sheraton hotel name I automatically think top of the line quality, unfortunately for this stay that wasn't how we felt. I spoke with someone a day before our arrival who made sure that we would have no issues with our stay. I had read some very negative reviews online and I didn't want to accept those without giving the location a chance. The facility needs major updates not only in the rooms but hallways and other areas also. Housekeeping did a mediocre job cleaning our room... The bed linen was wrinkled and we found a used washcloth on the shower. If we are looking for average we will definitely be back and recommend others, but looking for top of the line and high quality sadly we will have to look elsewhere. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend this hotel They argued with me on the hotel price that i was given on the reservation but finally gave me the one i was quoted. Then the hotel bathtub had no drain and took couple hours to get someone up to the room. We didn't have anyone clean our room until i asked and we were there for 4 days. NEVER had any clean towels, had to go and ask for them everyday!! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall Overall I enjoyed my stay. The facility is very nice and the location is pretty convenient. However, the one thing that needs improvement is wifi access. I called the front desk immediately once I discovered the problem and it took a full hour for someone to come to my room. Ironically it started working about 2 minutes before someone finally knocked on my door. But apart from that I would still recommend this hotel and would stay there again. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for this SPG Gold member When I made this reservation I specifically asked if we would have access to the SPG Club Lounge. The SPG rep. called the hotel and we were told yes. Upon checkin the front desk person was pretty rude and informed us that no we didn't have access. To her we were asking for the world. I didn't want to fuss about it in front of the other people in our party. Before checkout, I asked again what were the rules to access the lounge, and was told that we should have had access the entire time. I understand that mistakes happen, but it was too little too late. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Arlington!! I went with my boyfriend and his brother to Texas for a Cowboys game this past weekend. When I originally booked the room, there were only King Beds available. For a month I kept checking back in to see if there were any with Double beds that opened up. I emailed Elizabeth White on a weekly basis just to check in. She was always very nice and helpful and said she would continue to keep a look out. A couple of days before our trip, Elizabeth emailed me to let me know a room opened up! I was so thankful that she still kept us in mind and reached out to let me know. I had a follow-up question about airport transportation and she was extremely helpful and sent over all the details. Thank you so very much for the superb customer service! October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lodging for cowboy game Hotel stay was great. Only complaint was restaurant. buffet was not good. Served some kind of HEB oven bbq brisket that was presented poorly and inedible chicken wings. Was expecting a nice meal and didn't want to go out after football game. They had an alternate abbreviated menu but was advised by the courteous waiter it would be a 45 min wait so took a chance on the terrible buffet for $14. It did not seem to be the immediate staffs fault. We did not risk eating breakfast the next morning for this reason. otherwise everything else was nice and I enjoyed my stay January 8, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>