Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Even though we checked in at 1:30 in the morning, we were greeted warmly. Staff was excellent. Only complaint was the room was a little chilly. Had a hard time warming the room up. But once under the covers and asleep, no worries. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing!! We were totally disappionted in this hotel!!! When I made the the reservations I made them for a king suite but that's not what we got. The staff was not helpful at all!!! We will never stay at a Sheraton EVER again!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHECK IN TIME NOT ACCURATE I CALLED PRIOR TO DRIVING OVER AND THEY TOLD ME THE 2 ROOMS I HAD WERE READY. WHEN I ARRIVED ONLY 1 ROOM WAS READY. THEY ASSURED ME THAT THE ROOM WOULD BE READY AT 3PM WHICH IS CHECK IN TIME. I CALLED 2 TIMES MORE AND THE ROOM WAS EVENTUALLY READY AT 4PM. WE WANTED TO GET THERE EARLY TO CHANGE FOR THE CONCERT AND EAT THERE. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but a few problems. The hotel was nice, but it the elevators were not up to my expectations. I ended up using the stairs more often than the elevator. They were slow, and only two worked at times. It was a crowded hotel because of the Rangers game, which was expected, but the elevators weren't up to meet the needs of all the people. The pool area was nice, but not being able to take a cooler of food and drinks out there is a bit ridiculous. We did it anyway, and no one said anything to us, but the cafe wasn't open when we had our fruit and bread out there. Kids drinks were all we had in our coolers as well. They want you to buy alcohol from them...which I understand but it you don't open up 'til 2...we aren't waiting around. The rooms weren't cool enough, the humidity was making me stick to my sheets and pillows, even with the thermostat at 60. The staff there were great but my phone conversations with some of them were very unpleasant. The great part about the hotel was the shallow pool for kids, plus it was a great outdoor area, and the closeness to the stadium. But if you are going to stay, try to get a lower level, because the stairs will be your friend if they don't get the elevators working to a standard I would expect them to be. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The front desk person was not very friendly. I walked up to counter, another customer patron arrived same time as I did. I let the other patron go ahead of me. (all he needed was monetary change) After she takes care of him, she looks at me and just stares at me. I finally say to her "hello" it was a awkward feeling just standing there looking at her. She made me feel like I was bothering her. The a/c in my room did not work very well. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location; rooms vert small. Sheraton Arlington is situated within walking distance of Ranger Ballpark, our primary reason for staying at the Sheraton...and the room was reasonably priced for the location and convenience. The staff were wonderful, including Bell Service (Jerrod), Front Desk (Gina), Lounge, Dining Staff and Omelet Chef. The rooms were small compared to business hotels, WiFi must be paid for; transportation to the Ball Park for handicapped individuals is not available through the Sheraton, and lastly, our sink was stopped up (Gross!), and we requested twice that someone come to our room and unstop the sink...but unfortunately no one ever came. Still, I would stay there again, but only if I didn't have a handicapped individual with me. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced and old and not very clean Sorry I can't give a good review but I was misled on the price of this room I was bullied into taking what I thought was the last room which was not and I had my bed made but nothing else was done to clean my room. My keys did not work I had to have them remade and I just felt like I was not an appreciated paying guest May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! Excellent accommodations. Beautiful facility. Staff greets you at the curb with a smile and a hand, and treatment continues to check-in and every other area of the property. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! First time for us at this hotel but we are Gold members so have stayed at Starwood properties many times in various parts of the country. This is definitely on the top of our list. Impressed by the staff and hotel itself. We were recognized as Gold members upon check-in and were upgraded for all our nights to the club floor. Very quite and relaxing. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if going to a Rangers game. Nice hotel, especially if going to a Rangers game. It is within easy walking distance. Cowboy Stadium is close but I did not walk there so cannot comment. The only thing keeping this from an overall 5 star is the lounge area. I stayed here a few years ago and the lounge was a large area. The last time I stayed the lounge was closed for renovations. I thought that was good as it was a little dated. But the new lounge is too small for a hotel that caters to sports fans and did not seem at all inviting. This is not a comment on staff as I did not purchase anything. The only other negative was digital channels were pixelated. This happened a different Dallas area hotel also, so it may have been the satellite service. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Enjoyed our weekend at the facility. Room was very comfortable and clean. Only disappointment was the room did not include internet. The fitness center and pool was very nice. Perfect location to attend the baseball game. Easy walking distance May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sir Remote. Traffic jams are part of the baseball season and the Flags park. Your food service is way too expensive. Either over priced items in the Market or $38.00 steaks. Nothing in between. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice comfortable beds. Good location. Nice work out room May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need remodeling The hotel itself was very nice. The lobby, the staff was great. The rooms however were dated. The carpets are stained and the ceiling in my bathroom was chipping off. I stayed in room 908. The bedding was fantastic as was the pillows April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st stay at Sheraton-Bad experience Air was not working properly (2) days-maintenance comes out to repair the air/it worked briefly then went back out. My family of 4 slept on top of the bed sheets for comfort- my 2 boys and I had were shirtless both nights-I booked at Sheraton for the 1st time thinking of luxury for my wife and kids the thought and experience missed by a mile.The price was reduced meekly but overall the stay has ruined a relationship with the Hedgemans and who would we recommend?!? April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We paid extra for the club level. The mattress in our room needs replacement badly! Every time one of us would turn over the other person was almost seasick! Worse than being on a waterbed the spings are so shot! No bathrobes in our room, the side light by the bed did not work. Made me question what else could be wrong. No one explained that the club level was on floor 18. We were on 17 when we paid for club level so we walked all of 17 looking for it. Had to go back downstairs to ask. The card key kept not wanting to work in the elevator. So not worth the money we paid. Worse night sleep I've ever had at a hotel. Won't be back. The gentleman at the front - no smile, no warmness - looked mad. Staff needs retraining on customer service. Was a milestone celebration that turned out badly. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton arlington This hotel seems to be going downhill little by little every time I go. My past stay was ok, like i told the lady when i checked out. Unfortunately, i noticed yesterday when i logged on to my SPG.com account that i had an upcoming stay for this weekend. I called SPG and they notified me that this was done at the hotel on the Monday when I checked out. The only problem is I never reserved a room. If you stay at the Sheraton in Arlington check your bill thoroughly. If they do overcharge you, good luck getting accounting to do anything for you. They will leave you out of pocket for a month for sure! Oh, it may be time to clean or replace the carpet in the rooms... 1712 needs some TLC. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We always enjoy staying at this hotel when we are in Arlington for a baseball game. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs more staff on duty Hotel needs more staff. There is only one restaurant avaialble in the hotel. There was only one server in the restaurant for dinner and cocktail lounge therefore the service was very slow an unattentive. I would think that during a conference when you have a captive audience that there would be more staff on duty. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was very disappointed that we paid so much for this stay and there was not a breakfast provided. The room air conditioner would not work properly or get cool enough. I received 2 emails with my final price for the stay and when I checked my statement online, I was charged a significant amount more because of "incidentals" that may happen. They said they do refund this but I was not notified of this in the beginning. We also should have received a law enforcement discount for booking with them, but did not receive it because they told us we should have let that be known upon booking. This was never clarified by them and I did not see this anywhere on their website when I booked. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel & great staff This is our favorite place to stay when going to rangers games. The staff is great and we love the food! One of the best steaks and the macaroni and cheese and mashed potatoes are the best!! Also, they have a very nice pool area. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room flooded I would not recommend this hotel at all. The ceiling in the bathroom caved in and flooded. No one came to help me move rooms as promised. I was late for my conference. The front desk attendant agreed to put 7500 pts on my Sheraton card but come to find out she did not. The phones were also not working. I could not dial the front desk. Very disappointing. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Unfortunately, I became ill as I was checking into the hotel on Friday evening. To complicate matters, my key card would not open the door. In frustration, I called the front desk and asked them to please come up and open my door. A young man was very gracious and when he saw that I was ill, brought me water and searched for Tylenol. I wish I remembered his name, because he was most helpful and kind. He deserves some recgnition and thanks. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton as expected, less the new "aroma" First visit & first impression - a "skink" i called it to the front desk. They said it was the new SPG-mandated fragrance - Mocha. I tried not to be rude, but was - let it slip I'll call it Sheraton Stink. It was overpowering, but fortunately, did not make it up to the rooms. When I stepped into the office the next morning, about four nicely dressed office staff was there. When I mentioned I found it overpowering, and even a bit "gross," you would have thought by looks on face of each and every one of the four that I had just called the mothers or babies ugly. Oh well, I came back again, and the Sheraton "aroma" as just as prevalent. At least i was not surprised, and I kept my mouth shut. Rest of feedback on hotel is Sheraton standard - good. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Front desk manager was extremely nice and very welcoming. Great hotel. Close to the ballpark, Cowboy stadium and Six Flags. Highly recommended. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had some issues. The air conditioning was not working properly in the room or the ballrooms where our conference was held. Set the room air on 66 just to make it comfortable enough to sleep. Internet was up and down all 3 days we were there. Bathrooms in ballroom area were not maintained with necessities. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed for 3 nights for a conference. I had no shampoo in my shower. 2 of the days, the A/C went out in the conference area. One of my staff's A/C did not work properly on one night. I had very little water pressure in the shower on two days. The internet was not accessible. I also spotted a huge hole in the ceiling over the lobby area. I could tell it had been there a while. Catered food was not very good. The on premises restaurant was much better. Overall, I guess I would stay again as I personally did not have major issues but there were a lot of people from the conference did. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. There is work to be done here. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TSUN Room and meeting facilities very good. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite hotel in the DFW area When I travel to DFW I stay at the Sheraton Arlington. The staff and facilities are excellent. The location if perfect for quick access to any place in the DFW area. They are more pet friendly than any hotel I have ever stayed at with my pet. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed for a quick business trip Thumbs up on the buffet to start the day (great fruit!) April 18, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T07:35:21.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>