Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Mile Whenever we made a special request, the staff was eager to help and fulfill that request. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front desk individuals were as rude as they could be I would never recommend this hotel for another conference. Or even on personal business. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs wifi in rooms It was really inconvenient not having wifi in the rooms! that ws a major downfall to me. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BELL STAFF AWESOME THE BELL STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US OUT. THEY REALLY WERE EXTRAORDINARY. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the service is great. We went up for the week-end and the hotel was easy to get to and we enjoyed our stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Room service was a bit slow for my liking, but overall, this hotel is a MUST visit. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have found the hotel to exceed my needs and that of my organization. Great job. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Linda in the resurant was excelent in service and help us out alot. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Furniture is lacking, needs updating, seating worn and comfort was not good. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied guest We appreciate the quality of the hotel and that we can bring our small dog. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellant The staff was very helpful and eager to help. Kelli and Joey were very nice September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool outdoor area stayed here several times great for Lonestar park and Rangers games April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Strenghts This Hotel is well equiped and very comfortable and met my expectations. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend This Sheraton was chosen because it is within walking distance to Ranger Ballpark where we had my daughter's wedding reception. First impression of the hotel is nice, but our experience went downhill quickly. We had committed to 10 rooms for each of 2 nights for the wedding party and family. Instead of making me feel welcomed, I was advised at check-in that my 3 night stay in 2 of the rooms had been divided into 3 separate reservations and my credit card would be pre-authorized for the cost of the room plus a $75 deposit on EACH RESERVATION for "incidentals". This is my daughter's wedding weekend and I was not going to make a scene, but I certainly did not appreciate this surprise. I did not have any incidentals and at check out I asked for a receipt to confirm my room charges. The receipts appear accurate, but now I find that Sheraton has charged me twice for my Saturday night stay on both rooms. A week later and I am still waiting for a correction. As far as the room is concerned, I was not impressed: • Standard King room felt small • Bed was too firm • Bathroom small with paint peeling from the ceiling • No outlets near the bed • Would have liked a mini refrigerator in the room • No wireless internet access September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite. Locale and kids pool are great July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but a few problems. The hotel was nice, but it the elevators were not up to my expectations. I ended up using the stairs more often than the elevator. They were slow, and only two worked at times. It was a crowded hotel because of the Rangers game, which was expected, but the elevators weren't up to meet the needs of all the people. The pool area was nice, but not being able to take a cooler of food and drinks out there is a bit ridiculous. We did it anyway, and no one said anything to us, but the cafe wasn't open when we had our fruit and bread out there. Kids drinks were all we had in our coolers as well. They want you to buy alcohol from them...which I understand but it you don't open up 'til 2...we aren't waiting around. The rooms weren't cool enough, the humidity was making me stick to my sheets and pillows, even with the thermostat at 60. The staff there were great but my phone conversations with some of them were very unpleasant. The great part about the hotel was the shallow pool for kids, plus it was a great outdoor area, and the closeness to the stadium. But if you are going to stay, try to get a lower level, because the stairs will be your friend if they don't get the elevators working to a standard I would expect them to be. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Sheraton Arlington provided an exceptional visit to DFW. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel, pool was great. Carpets need cleaning!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressive family of 4 - we stayed here 3 nights. All was just great. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Every aspect of my stay was more than expected! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was wonderful -- our trip was very enjoyable. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location we have stayed here for the past 3 years it is awesome , November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! This is a big hotel that feels like a boutique hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent location, great staff, great hotel overall September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a nice place I injoyed my stay and it was nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unacceptable Food and Beverage Service My family and I stayed at the Sheraton Arlington as part of a National Competitive Dance competition in the adjacent convention center. During our stay we utilized the snack bar, room service, valet parking, the snack bar and the fitness center. On Night 6 my family was absolutely wiped out and decided to stay at the hotel and use the in house dining facility and sit at a table and dine together. My 7 year old decided she would like to order the same thing she had ordered from room service on a prior evening, which was actually breakfast of fruit, oatmeal, bacon and hasbrowns. We were informed by staff (Tiffany) that breakfast would be no problem. When waited on by our waiter (Ashley) we ordered the breakfast for our daughter and he said he had never had anyone order breakfast in all the years he worked at the hotel, nobody had ever ordered breakfast for dinner. We also informed him we had checked with the hostess before ordering and were informed it would be fine. Ashley returned to our table and told us that breakfast was not possible. We told him we could order it from room service and he said "That is your choice". He was absolutely rude in his approach to a family who had not been rude or demanding and has spent an inordinant amount of money this week in the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton Review great location for Dallas Cowboy Football game. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, Great hotel Awesome hotel right in the middle of it all. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by company meeting great set-up for meeting facilities January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to 6 flags, water park, stadium. easy to get around. clean. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:03:12.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>