Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping It appeared that the hotel lacked adequate housekeeping staff. Each morning there was only one person in my area of the floor and the hotel was fully booked. Corners will be cut when this happens. When I checked in there were signs of this but the most obvious was that my sink was splattered with black spots from top to bottom. My co-worker had a big brown spot and hair on her sheets that she had called about upon arrival. The staff was only going to replace the bottom sheet but she insisted on changing all of the bedding. The ventilation also could use some improvement as it was very stuffy in the rooms. There also seemed to be quite a few homeless people who came in and out regularly to raise concern to access of the facility. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great features Loved the fitness center. The bar was great. Raul the bartender is excellent! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver They had to change our room twice, once for it being the wrong type of room (even thought I called an hour before checking in to confirm the type of room i was getting) and the second time because the bathroom door stuck so badly I had to almost break it to exit the bathroom. I decided to just keep the room and not close the door, the the hotel said it was necessary to change rooms as it was a hazard. So, the third room and the second were extremely small, I have had bigger rooms in lower rated hotels, and not enough power outlets In short, for the price of this hotel, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions On arrival at 10:30pm, the parking garage was very tight to maneuver and park. Checking in, and being the only person waiting in the preferred line, the young lady w/braces working the counter spent 20 mins chatting/flirting with a patron whilst her colleague checked-in 3-4 people. She then put me in the smallest, furthest away room and tried to explain it to be my fault for arriving so late. Next morning I called lobby to complain to manager. Larry took my call, quickly addressed my concerns and within 1 hr had me in a suitable room. He was very courteous and professional. Basically, he saved the day for your reputation as far as I'm concerned. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good All is excellent, except the bathroom is so small August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice in Denver The hotel is very well located around the 16th street where there is plenty to do and visit. The staff gave me an excellent service. Unfortunately, the Hotel does not provide with airport shuttle which is a pitty when arriving late. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheridan - Downtown Denver Very nice hotel, the room was clean, the staff friendly and the amenities were great. Enjoyed the fact that it had two nice restaurants that you can get to in the lobby and that the hotel was centrally located to all the other restaurants and stores. I would stay here because its a great hotel in a great location. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was nice The front desk staff was very nice and we had opportunities to talk with them quite a bit as the air conditioners didn't work correctly in either room we had, they never came to refresh towels in the room, and the bill was incorrect and had to be corrected by the manager. Although the Yardhouse restaurant is wonderful I wouldn't stay at this loud, uncomfortable, nonfunctional hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking lot Parking lot logistics was very confusing. Also, the parking strips needs to be repainted ASAP. It's very hard to see the lines, which makes parking difficult (in addition to the fact that vehicles are to be parked in different styles -- some straight, some tilted right, etc.) August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and accomodations from the minute I pulled up the property was an issue. Brooke at the front desk should be promoted as she was the only thing good about the hotel and she was great! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inconvenient No way to drop off luggage.Must wheel it from parking garage.Staff not helpful in locating sweatshirts that dropped off cart until after we left.Then said we could pay postage to get them back. Set up is very inconvenient from parking garage to front desk.no fridge in room. Do not stay here with kids in tow! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh good location, but rooms need a lot of work. stayed in the tower side and walls were paper thin. had a very old school bathroom that needed to be updated. additionally there was a square hole cut out in the ceiling that was badly patched up and dust in the room. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful support from staff for lost child Our wedding party spent the weekend of July 27th at the Denver Sheraton. Our 3 year old granddaughter got on the elevator alone and disappeared. The staff was wonderful in helping us look for her. A guest picked her up and took her to the front desk. They looked up the family and called my son.. And they asked for his ID, even though she ran to him, calling out "Daddy." We remain so impressed and thankful. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by messed up reservation Either your practice of blocking rooms for travel companies caused this or your staff messed up my reservation. I was to stay 4 nights and am very sure that's what I told your staff. When I arrived I was told it would be only 3 nights and the hotel, and westin, were full for the 4th night. I had to keep checking with staff to see if something opened up. At least another half dozen conference attendees had the same problem. I'm on the planning committee for the conference and was very upset with all the stress you created. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20-23 trip Where do I start: 1) I was not initially upgraded. I am a lifetime Platnum. It took almost 2 hours to get into another room 2) No toilet paper in my new room 3) on 3 occassions I had to go back to the registration desk due to room key not working 4) Valet driver very rude 5) air conditioner never shut off July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staffing at the 16 Mix which was the lunch restaurant was inadequate. We only had one menu for the 4 of us, had to ask for two more table settings, and the food took 40 minutes to arrive. This was worse but not atypical of the overall service at this hotel. You have severly understaffed everything from front desk, restaurants and bars, etc. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We spent two nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver! We had a great experience, our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they very kindly got us into a different room! Great location, great hotel! July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Hotel. Ever. Found long black hair in bed--manager was unconcerned. Hotel woke me up at midnight with the toothpaste delivery that I DID NOT ORDER. They also neglected to give me my wake up call. To top it all off, the beds weren't comfortable and my room smelled like mildew/garbage. I will never stay again and I will tell everyone how unconcerned the staff and manager was about my awful stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful wasn't happy with the cleaning of the room, beside that everything was great. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by denver stay great experiance for a short weekend July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The sink made weird gurgling noises all night, the hallways were full of drunks yelling and laughing until all hours...hard to sleep. No coffee filters with the coffee asker in the morning. The concierge had no idea that the Amtrak Station was temporarily moved and could not help us. With so many other hotels nearby, I would not recommend The Sheraton. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Although we didn't spend much time in the room, we did have to shower and sleep. The handle on the shower didn't have a "set" screw and you had to push it in to get it to turn. Further, the sink in the bathroom was clogged and gurgled like crazy when water ran down. The finish is coming off the floor of the tub. July 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:10.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 37 next>>