Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave anything behind! Awesome Hotel. Just don't leave anything behind, you won't get it back. Pretty normal issue coming from the Hotel industry, I just expected more. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness substandard I had issues with the cleanliness of my room. First thing I noticed was desk and furniture surfaces were not wiped clean. I found sticky residue on several surfaces. Bathroom floor was dirty. Toilet Paper holder fell off the wall. Sink faucet came off in my hands. Steam iron stuck to ironing board surface when hot and would not slide. One of the wall power outlets collapsed in on itself when I tried to plug in the iron. Overall unsatisfactory room condition. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Went for a conference last week and was checked in to a room that hadn't been cleaned yet. Many of the rooms are honestly a 3-4 minute walk from the elevator! I found a stairwell close to my room to try to find a shortcut and ended up under ground with exits all marked "alarm will sound" and had to walk all the way back up, then take all three long hallways back to the elevator. Super frustrating. On my last night after a long day I walked all the way down all THREE hallway to my room and the key didn't work. I walked all the way back down to the lobby (a trek for sure) and the employee I spoke with didn't think I should be frustrated because HE wasn't the one who checked me in and just handles bags, etc. ?? My room was right next to a housekeeping office (banging carts in and out) and they used the swinging lock to keep their door unlocked so the heavy door would constantly slam against the open lock as they came and went. I had already unpacked all of my clothes for a 6 day stay and din't want to pack it all up again to move. Glad my GOLD status got me such a great room with zero view of anything but a lower roof. Finally, there were eight pillows in my room between two beds and ALL EIGHT were the exact same super soft kind that just sink your head all the way down to the mattress with zero support no matter how many you pile up. I eventually pulled towels from the bathroom to use to support my head to sleep. This property caters only to those that like super soft pillows. Overall a frustrating an restless experience. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY HERE Don't stay here! I had to stay while working for a local business. There are NO Pros other than it is across the street from my customer. The cons: I ordered my breakfast at 7:30 a.m., and asked if I could pick it up to go at 8:30 a.m. When I arrived promptly at 8:30, I had to wait 20 minutes for it to be cooked. It was then packed in a "egg carton" type container, that was damp, and before I could get across the street with my breakfast, the container broke and my breakfast was all over the street. Also, the staff member was quite unconcerned that i had to wait so long after specifically requesting if I could order and pick-up my food at a certain time (was told yes, of course). I feel like an hour's notice is PLENTY of time. NEXT, I don't even know where to start with the housekeeping service at this hotel. My first night, I turned my bed down, and the sheet had "something" all over it. It was a mess. I had to call for a manager. They came up and were horrified as well, said they were truly sorry, and sent staff up immediately to strip and re-make the bed. That was quite a disturbing experience. The next night, I arrived back from work, and I had no toiletry replinishment, no coffee or coffee cup replinishment, and no water replinishment, which I am supposed to get every day. To make things worse, the next morning when I opened the shower curtain to get in, the dirty towels from the prior morning were still in the tub! Complaining to management at this hotel does no good. I am simply going to move to a different hotel for the duration of my stays in Denver. I come to the city a lot, and will not put up with this type of hotel service. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk was accommidating I felt nickel and dimed to death and no reward at the end accept they waved Wi-Fi then at the end I did not receive a coupon promised for not getting housekeeping. $5 per day would be $30 and I never received it! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue Conference facilities were very good. The hotel had multiple conferences occurring over the same period, but there was virtually no conflict or overlap. Hotel room was very nice after some confusion. The room I was initially assigned turned out to be the parlor of the Presidential Suite - huge meeting room, but only had a rollaway cot to sleep on. After I let them know I was moved to one of the jr suites (which was very comfortable). Just about the only negative is that (like many premium hotels) they charged $10-$15/day for internet access (which you get for free even at most budget hotels). The location right on the downtown pedestrian shopping mall is very nice. Lots of convenient restaurants, etc. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for a Conference The large banquet was timed well and the food was excellent as was the service August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hassles and friendly staff I was here for a conference and spent most of my time in the Tower in various meetings. Never crossed the street except to check in and out. No problems. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Great The check-in personnel were great; notable was Maria. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping It appeared that the hotel lacked adequate housekeeping staff. Each morning there was only one person in my area of the floor and the hotel was fully booked. Corners will be cut when this happens. When I checked in there were signs of this but the most obvious was that my sink was splattered with black spots from top to bottom. My co-worker had a big brown spot and hair on her sheets that she had called about upon arrival. The staff was only going to replace the bottom sheet but she insisted on changing all of the bedding. The ventilation also could use some improvement as it was very stuffy in the rooms. There also seemed to be quite a few homeless people who came in and out regularly to raise concern to access of the facility. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great features Loved the fitness center. The bar was great. Raul the bartender is excellent! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver They had to change our room twice, once for it being the wrong type of room (even thought I called an hour before checking in to confirm the type of room i was getting) and the second time because the bathroom door stuck so badly I had to almost break it to exit the bathroom. I decided to just keep the room and not close the door, the the hotel said it was necessary to change rooms as it was a hazard. So, the third room and the second were extremely small, I have had bigger rooms in lower rated hotels, and not enough power outlets In short, for the price of this hotel, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions On arrival at 10:30pm, the parking garage was very tight to maneuver and park. Checking in, and being the only person waiting in the preferred line, the young lady w/braces working the counter spent 20 mins chatting/flirting with a patron whilst her colleague checked-in 3-4 people. She then put me in the smallest, furthest away room and tried to explain it to be my fault for arriving so late. Next morning I called lobby to complain to manager. Larry took my call, quickly addressed my concerns and within 1 hr had me in a suitable room. He was very courteous and professional. Basically, he saved the day for your reputation as far as I'm concerned. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good All is excellent, except the bathroom is so small August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice in Denver The hotel is very well located around the 16th street where there is plenty to do and visit. The staff gave me an excellent service. Unfortunately, the Hotel does not provide with airport shuttle which is a pitty when arriving late. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheridan - Downtown Denver Very nice hotel, the room was clean, the staff friendly and the amenities were great. Enjoyed the fact that it had two nice restaurants that you can get to in the lobby and that the hotel was centrally located to all the other restaurants and stores. I would stay here because its a great hotel in a great location. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was nice The front desk staff was very nice and we had opportunities to talk with them quite a bit as the air conditioners didn't work correctly in either room we had, they never came to refresh towels in the room, and the bill was incorrect and had to be corrected by the manager. Although the Yardhouse restaurant is wonderful I wouldn't stay at this loud, uncomfortable, nonfunctional hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking lot Parking lot logistics was very confusing. Also, the parking strips needs to be repainted ASAP. It's very hard to see the lines, which makes parking difficult (in addition to the fact that vehicles are to be parked in different styles -- some straight, some tilted right, etc.) August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and accomodations from the minute I pulled up the property was an issue. Brooke at the front desk should be promoted as she was the only thing good about the hotel and she was great! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inconvenient No way to drop off luggage.Must wheel it from parking garage.Staff not helpful in locating sweatshirts that dropped off cart until after we left.Then said we could pay postage to get them back. Set up is very inconvenient from parking garage to front fridge in room. Do not stay here with kids in tow! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh good location, but rooms need a lot of work. stayed in the tower side and walls were paper thin. had a very old school bathroom that needed to be updated. additionally there was a square hole cut out in the ceiling that was badly patched up and dust in the room. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:58:35.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 37 next>>