シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel gym! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver for the USA Pro Cycling Challege. The hotel location was great for the race and also for dinner and entertainment. I was most impressed by the hotel gym. Used to working out in hotel gyms slightly larger than a closet. The gym at the Sheraton Denver was a full size workout facility...very impressive. We would definitely stay again! August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Hotel. Ever. Found long black hair in bed--manager was unconcerned. Hotel woke me up at midnight with the toothpaste delivery that I DID NOT ORDER. They also neglected to give me my wake up call. To top it all off, the beds weren't comfortable and my room smelled like mildew/garbage. I will never stay again and I will tell everyone how unconcerned the staff and manager was about my awful stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UnhappynDenver Enjoyed my stay until I received the folio after leaving. Charged $4 for a bottle of water which when I inquired about the charge, was told that it was a "tagged item" meaning that they could charge me for it. Great green policies to help save the environment and help Sheraton with cost - which I took the time to do - just to get charged $4 for a bottle of water! Seriously? November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Executive suite We had a water leak in our bathroom that caused us to switch room's. They wanted to just fix the leak and leave us in the same room. My husband suggested to the lady to move to another room. We moved across the hall and tried useing the phone to call down to the front desk and the phone did not work. So my husband had to call on his cell phone. The bathroom was REALLY small!!! December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4-Star worthy Placed in tower across the street from lobby. Not convenient at all and somewhat poorly explained at check-in. Room was tiny!! No space to put anything. Along one wall was the TV (fairly nice), table, cabinet and chair. All parallel to one another and terribly placed. Bathroom was ridiculously small and difficult to get around in let alone with another family member there. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was tiny - reminded me of Europe. The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was that the pool area was not kept up by staff. I was there at the end of the day and people had come and gone and there were towels and trash everywhere. I'm surprised that the three staff members standing in the area didn't have that attended to. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Denver Downtown Took about 4 hours to get a requested Club room in the Tower but the room was tiny and probably no different to any other room except the robe, free internet and the promised newspaper I never received. Rooms in need of major overhaul and bathrooms aren't big enough to swing the "proverbial cat". 4 am fire alarm and having to walk down 21 floors didn't help either. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you Thank you for having us at your hotel a few weeks ago. The service was amazing and the room was beautiful. My only suggestions is that the club level rooms, in my opinion should have a refrigerator and our shower wasn't clean but other than that, the staff was amazing from start to finish. We plan on returning again for New Year's Eve and throughout the coming year. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Staff is Exemplary My son graduated from college and we hosted a celebration at The Sheraton. Your staff provided service that was absolutely outstanding and made our experience very memorable. From the Food and Beverage department to the Front Desk, the staff paid extreme attention to every detail. We couldn't have been more delighted and thank you for making this event very special! May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer =) First visit to Denver at this hotel, I loved it and would surely return. The room was enormous and cozy. The staff are very helpful and polite, especially with the extra coffee I requested. About the only downside is, I chose the option to go GREEN, opt for the Starwood points, but have yet to receive them. The meeting rooms are spread out, had a time locating them. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Statisfied Parking was not included in the $280 daily room rate. No hot tub/jacuzzi. Asked for directions to pool and went to it. Got there and it was locked. Took 15 min. Found out pool was closed all 3 nights I was their. No hot water on last day of stay. Took down my email address and said they would email bill, I haven't seen it yet. The sink drain made a gergling sound. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirror please! This is a good hotel and I would stay there. But I would really appreciate a full length mirror. The rooms are smallish, which is fine, but I wish there were someplace near the door where they could put a full length mirror. This is one of those hotels where there is a main building and a tower. Getting to your room when you are in the tower is a bit convoluted. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. The hotel is not good. During my stay, my room is not cleaned in a day and not completely cleaned on a few days. Also, I stayed for conference, and the conference provide free WiFi-access, however, when I checked-in the hotel, the staff didn't say the free WiFi and I asked for the other staff on next day, the staff provided me the WiFi free access code. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Some small issues noted that need addressing. My room constantly smelled of body odor after being serviced. And it wasn't a pleasant smell. It was one that lingered. Also, on the third morning, my alarm clock "mysteriously" went off at 5 am, which was really inconvienient since I hadn't been sleeping well and this was the first night I had fallen asleep at a decent hour. I called the front desk to inform them about it and got accused of setting it myself and forgetting. I'm pretty sure I would remember, especially since I was in a room with two queen beds and it was on the nightstand of the side of the bed that I wasn't using. I was also left a message to come down to the front desk to leave a credit card for them to charge my room to because apparently they had lost everything that I had made my reservations with and checked in with. When I got to the front desk, I received blank looks as there was nothing wrong with my credit card that was on file. Very unorganized. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Denver Whether sunny summer or frigid winter, the staff at the sheraton denver downtown will warm your heart with excellent service and a great drink in Mix by Kim. My first gustroom had a broken heater, so I was promptly moved to another room, which was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location for the 16th street mall and green space. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I would like to make sure the following people get recognized for their great work. Kristi from the Club Lounge was absolutely wonderful. I inquired our first morning if they had hard boiled eggs available which she informed me they did not, but went out of her way and made sure we had them for our second morning. As someone that works at a 5 star hotel in Chicago this was very impressive. Linda in Engineering showed us one of the suites as she was doing room inspections as we let her know we were in town booking our wedding. She shared a wonderful piece of information about the 16th Street design, that is is a diamond back snack. She was very kind and loves working for the hotel and shows in her actions. Abby in sales was very helpful in arranging our room block for our wedding in 2014. She has been very quick to respond to emails and requests and look forward to having our friends and family stay at the property next year. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I stayed at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Denver, COthe room was very small, no firdge, no free Wi-fi in the rooms had to go to the lobby and did not give us notice that we would have to payer to self park in their parking garage.We will never stay at that hotel again. We didn't find out that the pool was under repair and could not be used until our second day. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post New years eve stay I stayed here with my two boys ahead of a trip to Breckenridge, nice hotel but really disappointed that the room constantly smelled like smoke, we complained about this 3 times and eventually someone came up and sprayed the carpet. We are due to return today for 3 nights and am really hoping it wont be the same...shame as the facilities and location are great January 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks one of the most "common" free features I was very disappointed there wasn't free wireless access in the rooms. I understand there was "limited" free wireless in the lobby but that was not very convenient. I was there to attend the country's largest Information Technology conference and we had to pay for wireless access in our rooms. My colleagues who stayed on surrounding hotels had free wireless. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems a bit understaffed It is a decent hotel with a nice central location. The only not too pleasant feature is that my room was not made up 2 days out of five I stayed there. Good I stayed alone so I could get by with a double share of towels. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I came to this hotel for a conference and the location was great. It was walking distance from wonderful restaurants. The food/beverages/snacks served at the conference were really very good. The room was nice and comfortable and I slept well with the bed being very comfortable. My only complaint would be to number the tower rooms and the plaza rooms differently as there was a lot of confusion among me and my coworkers because we were given unclear directions as to how to get to our room and we ended up at the wrong room even though the room numbers were the same. And then my coworker was woken up at 6:00 a.m. because someone in the same room number in the other side of the hotel ordered room service. Then to top it off, when she checked out the room service was charged to her bill. But aside from the confusion with the rooms, I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable. And the food served was great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay on Club floor We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver hotel very much. The room had great views and was very comfortable. The location was just what we wanted one the 16th St. pedestrian mall but also within easy walking distance of the Capital Building and other interesting buildings. There was lots to do right outside the hotel door. The Club was very nice. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell like mold Overall this hotel fell short of my expectations. The location was convenient for my business travel to Denver and the staff was friendly but the good news ends there. I was assigned a room on an SPG floor in the tower that had a strong mold smell. Rooms are the size of a college dormitory and in need of refurbishment. Better alternatives exist in the area. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower Great stay, but luke warm shower. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Considering that I was part of a very large convention, I was pleased with the way all the staff actually did their jobs. Unfortunately, due to some events not getting over until really late, the hotel restaurant was not ready or capable of taking care of an influx of very hungry people and there was no way we had the time to wait to be seated in The Yard. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer service The hotel is average overall. My biggest issue was the lack of customer service. One example of this was their refusal to bring a wine glass, or even a water glass, to my room unless I ordered room service. They said they could only provide plastic cups. I have never been denied this at any hotel I have stayed at. And for a hotel to refuse a platinum guest something as simple as this speaks volumes to the poor leadership and management at this property. The property in general was just average. The rooms are older, dark, and the bathroom was the smallest I have seen. The lounge was nice, but the breakfast options were awful, and the espresso machine was out of order, which again speaks to the poor management and lack of focus. The location is probably the best feature. It is right on the 16th St Mall, so there are plenty of food and shopping options. So all in all, it is just an average hotel; do not set your expectations too high. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This was one of our most enjoyable hotel stays ever! We did choose the upgrade and loved the Lounge Benefit, as well as the room upgrade in the Tower. Fabulous stay! Perfect Location! So much to do! The only recommendation would be to have a hot tub put in by the pool area. If a hot tub had been there, we would have gone in. Just don't enjoy pools much. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Please make sure when you stay here the holding fees they tell you match exactly what is held on your card, especially if you're using a debit card. Other than the fees the stay was nice, we went to the taste of colorado which was only about a block or two from the hotel. And with the free mall ride it's easy to get around the main attractions downtown September 5, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 33 next>>