シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some pretty standard upgrades Stayed in a Suite in the Tower building and felt like there were some issues with my room that were below average and pretty simple fixes. There were no plugs by the bed, I had to pull a bed away from the wall to find an extension cord that I could utilize for a medical device I need to sleep, as well as keep my phone charged. The room took forever to get to a reasonable temperature and the AC never turned off so apparently it never reached the ideal temperature or the auto function doesn't work. In addition, the bathroom in my Suite was awkwardly small, like I had trouble closing/opening the door while in the bathroom at the same time small. I don't think I would stay here again if I visit Denver again. One good note, is that the Fitness Center was one of the best non-resort fitness center I've seen at an SPG hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Above Average Sheraton The downtown Denver Sheraton is a great place to stay for business in Denver. The location is perfect; eliminating the need for a car, with plenty of restaurants, shops, and attraction near the hotel. The rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. And the exercise room is an added plus - a first class facility. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel caters to the convention traveler but I am a business traveler and have felt comfortable every time I visited. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big noisy, confusing hotel I've stayed in other large Starwood properties and this hotel is below the others. One has the sense of constant confusion, large groups of various (loud) contingents and a confusing layout that requires either a series of elevators, escalators and stairs to move between buildings or crossing the street. Even staying on the Starwood floor, Saturday night was noisy enough that it was hard to fall asleep and my sleep was disturbed a couple of times. Staff is great however May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant staff, spotty execution Long trek to Tower 1028; room keys did not unlock door; I called operator, who sent Security, who solved problem. Minimal toilet paper on roll, shower handle came off, bath door squeaked excessively. I explained this on 4/15 to Shift Manager Aubrey, who corrected problems and cancelled breakfast charge. On evening 4/14 I waited for table at Yard House and then could not get a waiter. Hostess cancelled charge for dinner. All personnel were friendly, courteous and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Overall experience was good, great down town, great aminities, very nice staff. As a platnum member and staying in a suite I would have expected given my reservation included 4 people that we would have recieved a proper amount of towls, coffe and drink glasses or at least enough of those items each day for four people. It was no differnt than when I stay in a single room by myself. Each day I would have to ask for additional packets of coffee and water for the number of people staying in the room and that was only for one cup each, which is fine. We re-used towls and wash out our glasses. I have stayed at several Sheraton suites in the past and they were all well equiped each day. Just thought you may want to know at least for future customers staying in a suite. I would have expected more from a suite experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay.... :( Would not recommend any king size rooms in their Tower building. Room/bathroom very small, about the size of a handicap stall in a public bathroom. Walls thin and lots of noise on the floor. First time I've ever had to call security for noise issues. The a/c unit was so noisy that we had to turn it off for the night just so we could sleep. We have stayed on the Plaza side previously and have not had any issues there. Also, only 2 bathroom towels, had to call for extras. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sports weekend We stayed at the Sheraton as we were attending both the Bronco game on Saturday and the Rockies game on Sunday. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to all the local bars and restaurants. On the Saturday when we checked in and got to our room there was a party going on in the room across the hall at 3:30pm. We contacted the front desk and they immediately reacted to our concerns and moved us to another area of the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel was 100% occupied so even though we moved, there were teenagers running up and down the hall until 3am. We did not call the front desk again. Sunday night was great and very quiet. The staff in the restaurant were very attentive and the service was friendly and quick. We will definitely stay here again when we are in downtown Denver. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corabi This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The air conditioning did not work properly which made the room very uncomfortable. One night I ordered room service and the maid never removed the tray the next day. Finally, when I went to get a shower prior to leaving for the airport I was surprised to find the water completely brown. It didn't look like rust. I had no idea what was in it or if it was safe so I couldn't shower before my 14 hour trip back home. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty I travel frequently for work and stay at a variety of properties. So long as my room is clean, I'm generally a happy camper. Bottom line - this room was dirty, so it was difficult for me to focus on any other amenities. The bathroom countertop had a sticky ring on it. There were soap wrappers from the previous guest on the floor. 2/3 of the bath sheets provided were either stained or dirty - difficult to tell. Day 2, housekeeping didn't come. Day 3, after I requested housekeeping, the countertop STILL had the sticky ring on it, and the wrappers were still on the floor. While this may seem minor, it highlights the lack of attention to detail and makes me wonder what other housekeeping points are not paid attention to. I.e., were sheets changed between guests? The furniture has seen better days. All-in-all, the hotel just felt tired and dirty. On a positive note, the gym was spacious and had ample equipment. The staff was very friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review after 5 weeks Staff is friendly, but have been unable to assist me with remediating an issue from a couple weeks back regarding 1000 Green Choice points I was due when I elected that option. I've gone through three front desk folks (who have all mentioned that they will forward the request to Starwood accounting) as well as left a message for the front desk manager, but to no avail. I never realized that it was so difficult to get this corrected in your system for a loyal patron. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement! I stayed at this hotel with my 1 year old son, 2 year old niece, mother, father and my 7 1/2 month pregnant sister. We booked a specific connecting room reservation ahead of time because we were traveling as a family of 6, however upon check in at the front desk we were given keys to a traditional room with ONE BED. Mind you this is after 11:00pm with two toddlers..as the runner brought up our luggage HE saw that there was no room for us all in there and he informed us that there was a convention and they were sold out of all the connecting rooms. Why the agent at the front desk would not tell a family of 6 that AT check in is beyond me. We contacted the night manager who was very helpful (Brian..Brad?)and he got us another room for that night and the next day moved us to a suite. Which we really appreciated! We went out for the day, my sister, the kids and I decided to come back around 8:30/9 pm because our kids were asleep & my sister was in pain and wanted to rest, when i put the room keys in they didn't work so i used the house phone to call & have security open the door. When the 2 guys finally decided to show up they were walking EXTREMELY slow and talking quietly on their radios, we waved them down and said we were the ones that called (led alone the only people in the hallway) they walked up to us with attitudes like we were criminals and one said "we know..wait" which really threw us off. Finally he says there was a missed payment on the room and he wouldn't let us inside until we go down to the front desk to fix it, which again I have NEVER heard of before but i wasnt going to argue with them. I was also not going to make my pregnant sister and two babies come all the way down stairs so i ran down myself to try to figure out what was wrong. I got to the front desk & told the woman what happened & that the manager on duty the night before helped us and she told me she needed to charge my c/c, which we already gave them the night before but i let her do it AGAIN and the same security guard came behind the front desk staring me down like I had done something wrong. She looked at him and said "its fine let them in" and he left i assume to let my sister who had been standing alone in the hallway with two babies inside strollers into the room, who at the point had woken up crying AND to top it off he did not even bother to help my sister open the door so she could get them inside safely..I understand protocal and certain procedures but that is RIDICULOUS!! We never recieved any notifications that there was an issue with the card which in reality was the hotels mistake for not processing it correctly and keeping it on file, we did not recieve any type of apology for what happened or the way they handled it. I work in a hotel and I know that most people would have sent thousands of complaints to get compensation, which we did not. All we expected was a simple apology for the way we were treated. The ONLY part of the stay that made up for it was in the club lounge i believe she was the manager or supervisor, African American lady with curly hair she was very polite, always pleasant and very attentive to the guests. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment I expected more from the hotel before I arrived. The only upside to my stay was the complimentary water that was in my room. While it appeared my bed and the room itself was cleaned, the bathroom was nowhere near clean. There was a used towl draped over the shower curtain, trash on the floor around the commode. I was annoyed that a room would be given to someone that was not cleaned as it should be. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The room was comfortable and the location was good. However, the hotel is very dated and needs improvements. My air condition never cooled the room over the 5 nights I stayed there. The hot water was also inconsistent in the shower. It was ice cold then scalding hot every 30 seconds without ever touching the controls. The towels in the bathroom had a "wet dog" odor. I am a SPG Gold member and stay with Sheraton all over the world, and this location is below par. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interent issues I could not get onto the internet and had to call your help desk. They could not resolve my issue so what they did was give my laptop IP address access for only 24 hours. After the 24 hours I could not renew to get another day. I used my phone as a hotspot, which was faster than the hotel internet. As for phone service, my Verizon phone usually never has issues with a signal anywhere but at your hotel it did in several places in the hotel. Not impressed at all. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Great Price The best thing about this hotel is the price and location. Other than that, we had too many things to contend with. -Internet that is slow/disconnecting all the time -Bathroom door did not close -No cleaning the first day -Poor layout of suite -Room smells like mold -Thin walls, extremely loud neighbors at 3am August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking Blew it! I love Sheraton properties. I stay at them all the time, and this property is a very nice one located right on 16th mall. The rooms are very small but not uncomfortable and there is a Taphouse right in the hotel which is nice, plus all kinds of food, fun, bars, etc out the front door. The staff did not offer an upgrade and when I asked I was pretty much blown off. Also, if you drive a large vehicle (we drive an F350) do not stay here. I was told when I pulled up, "sorry this wont fit in our parking garage" and that was pretty much all I was told. One of the Valets said "there should be some parking lots close" so that left a pretty bad taste in my mouth. If you drive a small to normal sized car you should have no problem. Still, service could have been much better. The club lounge also was sub par compared to most Sheratons. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel only cares about the bottom line. We had multiple issues with this stay and I waited on writing the review until I contacted the hotel about the issues. They demonstrated that they are only interested in the 'bottom line" which would be the almighty dollar and not guest satisfaction. Very disappointing! This lack of concern, coupled with the size of the room, and other problems, is why I would not recommend this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More Lighting in my room was not adequate and my TV did not work. Engineer came to fix TV stop working again. 2 days in they move me I had to pack up all my stuff move to another room tv doing same thing as in previous room no reception. Good thing I had my Ipad for entertainment I didn't event call again it was obvious I would be inconvenience again. they gave me 1000 points on my SPG card but it requires 10,000 to stay a night. I really expected more by bad. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown needs work Just completed a 12-day stay. Hotel has problems. During my stay: 1. Fire alarm went off 5 times in a 2-day period, three times in one night. 2. Elevator broke and stranded guests at least 2 times in 2 days, requiring the Denver Fire Department. 3. Elevator down light broken on 4th floor. Reported but not fixed within the remaining 9 days of my stay. 4. Mens Bathroom across from Sheraton Gym has a sink that does not work for over a week. Not reported, but this should have been discovered by someone cleaning room. 5. Homeless from the neighborhood often commandeer a public restroom to clean themselves. 6. WiFi worked well in all conference rooms. 7. Catering staff were excellent, as were front desk staff. 8. Concierge staff not so helpful. 9. Guest Rooms did not have hot water from 1100-1600 one day. Guests were called to advise after the incident began. 10. All guest rooms for those in our group had a funky smell. It appears the AC turns off when you leave the room and as a result the room smells strange. Overall, it seems this hotel is not functioning well. Repairs are not being made, procedures not in place to deal with alarms. Each alarm included announcements that Sheraton would keep us advised and close out this issue. No announcement indicating the matter had been resolved was made. September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness substandard I had issues with the cleanliness of my room. First thing I noticed was desk and furniture surfaces were not wiped clean. I found sticky residue on several surfaces. Bathroom floor was dirty. Toilet Paper holder fell off the wall. Sink faucet came off in my hands. Steam iron stuck to ironing board surface when hot and would not slide. One of the wall power outlets collapsed in on itself when I tried to plug in the iron. Overall unsatisfactory room condition. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience The Club Level amenities were really appreciated. It was wonderful returning from a long conference day and being able to enjoy delicious appetizers while relaxing, looking at the great view. My room was very comfortable and I was able to adjust the temperature just right. The bed and pillows were more like home than other hotels. Jeff at Penfield's was very helpful when I had to ship a package home. I would definitely try Sheraton hotels at other locations. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, good location Overall, the experience was fine. The atmosphere in the main lobby was great, bars were fun, hotel staff was super friendly. I stayed in the tower, which very clearly just had some cosmetic changes made to bring it to the 21st century. Not saying it's the tiniest hotel room I've ever stayed in, but it's close. Would expect more for the price per night. Felt very isolated on that side of the hotel. Elevator didn't really work the first few days either. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel leaves much to be desired After a specific request for decaffeinated coffee made at 6:30am, the request had still not been filled by 7:00pm. A second request waited another hour to be fulfilled. Also, having stayed for seven nights, my SPG account reflects no stays. Why is that? Early in the morning, the vibration of plumbing pipes in adjacent rooms disturbed my sleep. Also, when I arrived, it took more than an hour of waiting in line to check in. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Scam Having to pay at least $10/day for a basic service like wifi is outrageous. This service is offered for free at any budget motel and it was a scam to have to pay for it. Moreover, having to utilize two different networks between the lobby and the concourse levels was highly irritating, made even worse by the fact that they constantly timed out. And to boot, there are no mini-fridges and microwaves in the rooms! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor guest services The individuals in guest services were very unhelpful. Every time I called about a question or assistance, they directed me to someone else or couldn't help me.This goes for room service as well. There was a tray in the hallway for at least 6 hours needing to be removed. The room was adequate as was the lounge. The gym facility was very nice. Location was central for convention center and mall, but a cab ride away from any good restaurants and nightlife. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent service, food, and location. Need a microwave and fridge in room as standard. Free internet is a plus September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Just plain bad for the cost This place is too expensive for its accomodations and location. The room was nice but not anything special. We were put in a special "clean" room which wasn't necessary, BUT I was disgusted to find that someone had not flushed the toilet before we got there. This immediately counters all attempts to provide a special "clean room". There is nothing around here worth going to either. The only saving grace was that they gave us points for the inconvenience. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by House keeping service was awful! 3 out of the 4 days of my stay I had to call and request to have my room cleaned. The front desk agent was rude every time I called for services and continue to ask me if I wanted to opt out of house keeping services. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Excellent staff, wonderful room, great location. Could not imagine a better hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great amenities This hotel is right in the middle everything. It's easily within walking distance to several dining, shopping, attractions and nightlife options. It is very clean. There are a couple of lounges in the hotel along with a coffee shop and a restaurant. The staff are well trained. The concierge was very knowledgeable. They have a internet lounge in the lobby for guests only - they have terminals there or you can bring your own. June 29, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>