シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1012 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less then impressed Lights not working in room. Room not cleaned one day. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel; Great Location We were very pleased with the hotel; it's staff and the accomodations overall. The only disappointment was that the room was very small, especially the bathroom. Two persons could not be in the bathroom at the same time. It was very claustrophobic. The bed was awesome. We slept great. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference stay The soda machines on my floor did not work and when I called the front desk they brough up a can of soda immediately at no charge. But the next day the machines still were not working. Also, the air did not work too well and my room was very stuffy. I like a cool room to sleep in and this certainly was not. It was very warm for early November, so maybe it was turned off for the season. Great location for a conference,a s I walked the 5 blocks to the cnvention center each day. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I stayed at the Sheraton for ten nights and housekeeping did not clean my room two of the ten days. When they did clean my room, they did not tidy up the bathroom or the room itself, did not provide additional water, left new towels on sink counter instead of hanging them, did not remove my room service dishes that were left from days ago, and did not empty my trash bin. I highly encourage Sheraton to speak to their housekeeping staff and ensure their cleaning job is adequate. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Convention Hotel The public areas of the hotel are updated. The Yardhouse restaurant on site is a fantastic option. I was upgraded to a larger room given my frequent SPG stays. The room had a tiny bathroom and furniture from the 80's. It was really a awful. However, I could live with that. The largest complaint comes from the fact that each of the three days I was there, we tried to order coffee and oatmeal from room service. 2 of the 3 days they quoted 1 hour delivery times and it actually took a full hour. 1 day it was over an hour so we did not order and had to start our day without food until noon. Room service is poorly run if they can't handle coffee and oatmeal in less than 1 hour. It pretty much ruins your day if you have to skip breakfast due to the inability to get food. Oh yes, we could have gotten coffee and a pastry from Peet's in the lobby....but the lines there we 50 people deep as well. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant staff, spotty execution Long trek to Tower 1028; room keys did not unlock door; I called operator, who sent Security, who solved problem. Minimal toilet paper on roll, shower handle came off, bath door squeaked excessively. I explained this on 4/15 to Shift Manager Aubrey, who corrected problems and cancelled breakfast charge. On evening 4/14 I waited for table at Yard House and then could not get a waiter. Hostess cancelled charge for dinner. All personnel were friendly, courteous and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big noisy, confusing hotel I've stayed in other large Starwood properties and this hotel is below the others. One has the sense of constant confusion, large groups of various (loud) contingents and a confusing layout that requires either a series of elevators, escalators and stairs to move between buildings or crossing the street. Even staying on the Starwood floor, Saturday night was noisy enough that it was hard to fall asleep and my sleep was disturbed a couple of times. Staff is great however May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Overall experience was good, great down town, great aminities, very nice staff. As a platnum member and staying in a suite I would have expected given my reservation included 4 people that we would have recieved a proper amount of towls, coffe and drink glasses or at least enough of those items each day for four people. It was no differnt than when I stay in a single room by myself. Each day I would have to ask for additional packets of coffee and water for the number of people staying in the room and that was only for one cup each, which is fine. We re-used towls and wash out our glasses. I have stayed at several Sheraton suites in the past and they were all well equiped each day. Just thought you may want to know at least for future customers staying in a suite. I would have expected more from a suite experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay.... :( Would not recommend any king size rooms in their Tower building. Room/bathroom very small, about the size of a handicap stall in a public bathroom. Walls thin and lots of noise on the floor. First time I've ever had to call security for noise issues. The a/c unit was so noisy that we had to turn it off for the night just so we could sleep. We have stayed on the Plaza side previously and have not had any issues there. Also, only 2 bathroom towels, had to call for extras. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again Cons: 1. Took us 3 moves to get a fairly decent size room which ended up handicapped in the tower. My husband had to ask 3 times. Our first room - in the Tower was perhaps 12x15. I asked to stay on floors 20 or 21 but was told they were booked. Other guests we know managed to snag one AFTER we checked in. Our friend's rooms were huge in both tower & plaza. Oh- we moved ourselves - no one helped us. 2. Pulling up to hotel from airport - there were 4 valet men who just stood there and watched 6 of us drag our luggage into the hotel. When my husband nicely told head valet or doorman - that was not a good first impression - he said "We don't know if it's a private vehicle or not." What difference does that make? 3. Granted - it was a hugh conference in town but there should have been more than 4 clerks checking customers in. Our wait was 40 mins long. One customer told my husband to "F off" when he thought my husband was cutting in line which he wasn't! 4. Elevators were ridiculous slow. You could tell some were not working. We had to ride down to concourse to get to our room on the 10th floor. 5. My husband asked for $3 or $4 in quarters at front desk only to be told the limit was $2! (Great customer service!) He also asked for stamps so we could mail postcards and was told "No" but perhaps the gift shop had some? 6. Ice machine on floor 9 (Tower) was out most of the week. Floor 10 was out for one day until my hubby told the front desk & then it was fixed! 7. I saw NO benefits to being a SPG member& I travel a lot! Perhaps that is why I use Mariott & Hilton mostly. Pros: 1. Mix was great for Happy Hour until the last night when a friend, also a guest, was accosted twice by a homeless man while we were sitting outside. The waiter said he couldn't do anything - "Afterall this is 16th Street." 2. Our curtain in our final room would not open & it was fixed right away with 2 phone calls to make sure it was fixed. 3. We had to get a fridge and it was bought right away to our 2nd room. (We had to move it ourselves to our 3rd and final room.) July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sports weekend We stayed at the Sheraton as we were attending both the Bronco game on Saturday and the Rockies game on Sunday. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to all the local bars and restaurants. On the Saturday when we checked in and got to our room there was a party going on in the room across the hall at 3:30pm. We contacted the front desk and they immediately reacted to our concerns and moved us to another area of the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel was 100% occupied so even though we moved, there were teenagers running up and down the hall until 3am. We did not call the front desk again. Sunday night was great and very quiet. The staff in the restaurant were very attentive and the service was friendly and quick. We will definitely stay here again when we are in downtown Denver. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever Customer service doesn't answer emails, they aren't returning calls. They always say that they are sorry for the inconvenience and that they are changing managers positions, but nothing acutely moves. The hotel is fine, but the customers services is so bad. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corabi This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The air conditioning did not work properly which made the room very uncomfortable. One night I ordered room service and the maid never removed the tray the next day. Finally, when I went to get a shower prior to leaving for the airport I was surprised to find the water completely brown. It didn't look like rust. I had no idea what was in it or if it was safe so I couldn't shower before my 14 hour trip back home. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review after 5 weeks Staff is friendly, but have been unable to assist me with remediating an issue from a couple weeks back regarding 1000 Green Choice points I was due when I elected that option. I've gone through three front desk folks (who have all mentioned that they will forward the request to Starwood accounting) as well as left a message for the front desk manager, but to no avail. I never realized that it was so difficult to get this corrected in your system for a loyal patron. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cluttered small room While this hotel was a great location clean upon entering lobby, once we get to our room there is limited drawer space, cluttered furniture, I hit my foot every night on a bed type nightstand that is right next to the bathroom door a smoky smell in a non smoking room when we checked in we were told if we yes the "eco" choice , meaning no maid service we would get 500 points each night or a 5 dollar coupon we chose the 500 points let the front desk know each morning that was our choice and upon checkout stated 4 night at 500 points were told our points were added 1 week later I still have not seen the 2000 points added. Just a little frustrating I have to find the time to call to check on something so trivial that I was told several times the points were added. I would have just preferred to have our room cleaned because that's always a nice touch when you travel to come back to a clean room after a long daty! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interent issues I could not get onto the internet and had to call your help desk. They could not resolve my issue so what they did was give my laptop IP address access for only 24 hours. After the 24 hours I could not renew to get another day. I used my phone as a hotspot, which was faster than the hotel internet. As for phone service, my Verizon phone usually never has issues with a signal anywhere but at your hotel it did in several places in the hotel. Not impressed at all. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The room was comfortable and the location was good. However, the hotel is very dated and needs improvements. My air condition never cooled the room over the 5 nights I stayed there. The hot water was also inconsistent in the shower. It was ice cold then scalding hot every 30 seconds without ever touching the controls. The towels in the bathroom had a "wet dog" odor. I am a SPG Gold member and stay with Sheraton all over the world, and this location is below par. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT location! Perfect location for downtown Denver experience! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking Blew it! I love Sheraton properties. I stay at them all the time, and this property is a very nice one located right on 16th mall. The rooms are very small but not uncomfortable and there is a Taphouse right in the hotel which is nice, plus all kinds of food, fun, bars, etc out the front door. The staff did not offer an upgrade and when I asked I was pretty much blown off. Also, if you drive a large vehicle (we drive an F350) do not stay here. I was told when I pulled up, "sorry this wont fit in our parking garage" and that was pretty much all I was told. One of the Valets said "there should be some parking lots close" so that left a pretty bad taste in my mouth. If you drive a small to normal sized car you should have no problem. Still, service could have been much better. The club lounge also was sub par compared to most Sheratons. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good, Staff Needs Improvement I had booked this hotel with my points for a guys night out. I was late coming to the hotel so I had informed my friends to go ahead and check into the room since we were sharing two queen beds. At first the process seemed to go fine, my friends had told the staff that they are checking in on my name, but the credit card they had on file was his. Immediately, I am not sure if it is true because I did not have it occur elsewhere, the staff told my friend they can't check him into the room at 3AM in the morning unless I was there. My friend immediately called me and informed me of the situation, I then talked to the staff and he made me confirm things, that my friends already confirmed with him, such as email, address on file and spg number. So once finally they checked it was me they check in, I came to the hotel the next day, and left for a meeting in the morning. My friends liked the hotel soo much, they stayed and went downstairs to the lobby, that they tried extending the room they were in and were willing to pay cash not by points. The staff immediately told them since the room was under my name, that I would have to be the one to extend the room, this was quite frustrating for my friends since I had left already. They tried reasoning with the staff, they even saw rooms available online, but the staff was being belligerent and would not extend the room, saying they would have too check out and book a new room then check in. Though the staff has given me much trouble over the room, I believe it all started because we used points to book the hotel. I feel if we had used real cash, that none of this nonsense would happen, who cares whose name the room is under if the occupant is willing to pay cash for the room the next day to extend? The room itself was great, nice and big, but I truly feel this hotel needs to loosen up on room reservation policies. If I had my wife with me and we booked and she checked in who has a different last name then I would she need to also wait for me to check in, is it not possible to have multiple people using the same SPG Number for a family, things like this need to be worked with. Seems really silly that they would give such a hassle if the room is booked through points just check the guys in, don't give guests panic attacks while trying to check in especially at 3AM! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness substandard I had issues with the cleanliness of my room. First thing I noticed was desk and furniture surfaces were not wiped clean. I found sticky residue on several surfaces. Bathroom floor was dirty. Toilet Paper holder fell off the wall. Sink faucet came off in my hands. Steam iron stuck to ironing board surface when hot and would not slide. One of the wall power outlets collapsed in on itself when I tried to plug in the iron. Overall unsatisfactory room condition. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience The Club Level amenities were really appreciated. It was wonderful returning from a long conference day and being able to enjoy delicious appetizers while relaxing, looking at the great view. My room was very comfortable and I was able to adjust the temperature just right. The bed and pillows were more like home than other hotels. Jeff at Penfield's was very helpful when I had to ship a package home. I would definitely try Sheraton hotels at other locations. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Scam Having to pay at least $10/day for a basic service like wifi is outrageous. This service is offered for free at any budget motel and it was a scam to have to pay for it. Moreover, having to utilize two different networks between the lobby and the concourse levels was highly irritating, made even worse by the fact that they constantly timed out. And to boot, there are no mini-fridges and microwaves in the rooms! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor guest services The individuals in guest services were very unhelpful. Every time I called about a question or assistance, they directed me to someone else or couldn't help me.This goes for room service as well. There was a tray in the hallway for at least 6 hours needing to be removed. The room was adequate as was the lounge. The gym facility was very nice. Location was central for convention center and mall, but a cab ride away from any good restaurants and nightlife. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Just plain bad for the cost This place is too expensive for its accomodations and location. The room was nice but not anything special. We were put in a special "clean" room which wasn't necessary, BUT I was disgusted to find that someone had not flushed the toilet before we got there. This immediately counters all attempts to provide a special "clean room". There is nothing around here worth going to either. The only saving grace was that they gave us points for the inconvenience. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The little things count Very nice, convenient location. To be perfect they need to pay attention to the small things e.g Bathroom door towel hook was missing leaving holes in door. The handle on the shower valve was loose, I was expecting it to fall off during my stay. While I did ask about getting in and out of garrage with car, checkin staff did not activate the room key to the garrage. They also had no clue @ how to assign the continental breakfast which came with the room. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff support I recently attended a technical conference at the hotel. On the first night I noticed the iron in my room was dirty and made marks on my clothes. I left a note for housekeeping the following day, and Jessica provided a brand new iron along with a nice note hoping that the new iron met my needs. It certainly did. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest beware! Arrival and guest-check in went well-nothing to complain about there. But the room was just horrid! The room was "non-smoking" but the bathroom smelled of smoke, I'm sure the previous guest had smoked in there. The walls were dirty, there were staind dripping from one of the walls. The AC/heater box did not work and our room was extremely hot! The room was outdated and seemed very old. The hallway to the elevator smelled moldy. Oh what a terrible stay! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomplished Met my business objectives, and had a great dining experience. Be prepared to walk between towers and be accomodated with the worlds smallest bathrooms. June 15, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 35 next>>