シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest hotel in US Amazing. Great location. There are so many bars, the gym is the most amazing, largest gym of any hotel I've stayed at. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty I travel frequently for work and stay at a variety of properties. So long as my room is clean, I'm generally a happy camper. Bottom line - this room was dirty, so it was difficult for me to focus on any other amenities. The bathroom countertop had a sticky ring on it. There were soap wrappers from the previous guest on the floor. 2/3 of the bath sheets provided were either stained or dirty - difficult to tell. Day 2, housekeeping didn't come. Day 3, after I requested housekeeping, the countertop STILL had the sticky ring on it, and the wrappers were still on the floor. While this may seem minor, it highlights the lack of attention to detail and makes me wonder what other housekeeping points are not paid attention to. I.e., were sheets changed between guests? The furniture has seen better days. All-in-all, the hotel just felt tired and dirty. On a positive note, the gym was spacious and had ample equipment. The staff was very friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Downtown Location Attended one meeting where it appeared there was no air conditioning in the room on Wed 8/20 - Terrace Room - uncomfortable for large group at 80 deg F August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful when booking For the price of the room, I thought we'd have a better view - instead of rooftop air conditioners. Staff was professional though. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no warmth or personality I understand that is is a huge hotel so my expectations would be difficult to fulfill. I am uncomfortable in large hotels, it's like walking into an airplane hanger. I understand that it would be difficult to manage, it's a small city, with many people to satisfy. I really liked the staff, who were very helpful and friendly. The food was adequate. I was there for a conference, so I didn't have much choice in staying there but I must say, I will not stay there again. I guess the only solution would be to break up the hotel into smaller portions and manage each one autonomously. I don't know what else to say. Thanks for letting me participate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Service & Location Hotel upgraded me complimentary to Executive Suite based on my Platinum status. Service was exceptional and hotel is very convenient to great restaruants in downtown Denver. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk - Good / Breakfast - Not so Good The front desk was fantastic. arrived early and they didn't have a room to meet my needs. No problem. Stored luggage, texted me when ready, room was fantastic. Breakfast was a problem. Ratio seemed to be one wait person per every 4 tables but lacking in service. Food replenishment was tardy at the buffet. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best We were unable to use our closet as the mirrored doors were off the track. We did not receive housekeeping daily service as requested. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight stay Needed a room for an overnight stay while taking my son to the airport. He didn't want to stay at the airport so we stayed in town. I have a lot of loyalty to Sheraton/Starwood so I always pick a Starwood property if available. Stay was fine; nothing spectacular but we were only there to sleep. Sleep was good. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for exploring downtown Denver. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I was very impressed by the Denver Sheraton during my three day stay for a short conference. The location on the 16th Street Mall cannot be beat. The architecture and décor are very appealing and staff service level is high. I must admit that I was most pleasantly surprised with the lovely SPG welcome snack - there are benefits to signing up and prioritizing SPGs over other hotels. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My recent stay at the Denver Sheraton has made me a Sheraton fan. I was there for a conference, and staff handled it so well. Excellent facility, room furnishings (loved the linens!) and food. Don't know how it could have been better. All positive! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Good transportation by trolley if needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our room was in the tower room 2012 and we felt that it was very small, with a small bathroom and tub. The bed was comfortable but I did not feel that the cover on the bed was clean. The air conditioner is loud and difficult to adjust to our own comfort. The housekeeper did not EVER replenish the soap so by the time we left we were using a tiny sliver of soap, and never left more than two creamers for the coffee machine. We used our Starwood points and cash and the room was overpriced even with the discount. We parked in the structure and felt somewhat confused at first with all of the different elevators necessary to find our room. The lobby is nice but I didn't even feel like we were staying at that hotel. I did not like staying in the tower. I would never stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, attention to detail needed Room and location were great. Concierge/Platinum services with Larry were outstanding. In the rooms...Small things falling apart, door didn't shut to bathroom due to humidity, panels of doors falling off, lightbulbs don't work. In hotel- Elevators broken and remain open, slow decay.... Needed sofa bed made for daughter, staff was friendly and fast. Lounge staff was terrible, he sat on computer or checked his text 3 of 3 times I was in lounge, needs to be taught how to socialize and interact with folks or he is not needed.... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Very nice! Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Restaurant at hotel was very good also and the full service bar was also very nice. Hotel staff very friendly. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billed for 2 nights after I checked out I stayed at this hotel for two nights (July 29-30) and checked out on July 30th which at that time I got a receipt showing that I paid for two nights. A couple of weeks later while reviewing my credit card statement I noticed that this hotel billed me for two additional days August 1st and August 2nd even though I had already checked out. When I called to get this issue resolved I could not talk to a live person but kept getting a message that the business hours were from 8AM to 5 PM Monday-Friday even though I was calling during that time. I finally got someone to call me back and supposedly they told me this was an error and they would take care of it. At this time I am waiting to see if the charges are reversed on my credit card statement. I have stayed at many of hotels over the years but I have never been charged for additional nights after I checked out. It seems that the hotel was hoping that I would not catch the extra charges on my credit card since the reversed it right away after I contacted them. I do not think that I will be staying at this hotel or any Sheraton hotels anytime soon even though they are a preferred provider for my company. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I requested several things when we check-in: Requested that housekeeping staff provide four sets of towels for Friday - Sunday. I also requested that the Denver Post be delivered Friday - Monday. On Friday, housekeeping staff left the requested sets, on Saturday they left three bath, one each wash and hand towels, on Sunday, they left three bath, two hand and two wash towels. On Friday, the paper was not delivered, after stopping by the front desk, the paper was delivered on Saturday, Sunday but not on Monday morning. I believe that service should be the most integral part of the hotel's environment and as such, it didn't meet the Starwood philosophy. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for improvements I've said it before and now I think I'll wait for a renovation before I stay here again. The beds are too worn and my back hurts a lot when I stay here. The carpets and sofa are tried. The vent for the a/c in the room was so very loaded with dust I was concerned for the air quality in the room. I will only recommend this hotel with disclosure... Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kapell/Baugh wedding I was a guest in your hotel last week to attend a wedding and assist Vicki Adams, the groom's mother, with flowers for the rehearsal dinner, fruit and veggie trays and beverages for the reception and anything we needed pertaining to the event. Jon Baugh told us that he had met with Carson who would be our contact. I called him as soon as we checked in and he came to the lobby immediately. Once he understood what we needed he realized we needed more than a standard room. He upgraded Vicki to a suite on the 11th floor and relocated me to the same floor as well as the use of a luggage cart to transport supplies, a small refrigerator for the suite, big tub of ice, assistance with our room cards,and tools to use on the flowers due to weather He was absolutely fabulous in meeting all our needs the entire weekend. He even gave us the use of a full size refrigerator off the lobby to hold our fruit, veggie trays and beverages for the reception. Oh yes, he loaned us some beautiful trays to use too! It was so clear that Carson knows exactly the meaning of "customer service". He went above and beyond anything we expected and made us feel like we were just as important as the Seahawks! He was so polite, professional and just a delight to work with. Vicki and I both thought of Carson as our "Guardian Angel". We sang his praises to Jon and Bri for choosing your hotel. Thanks for everything, Carson!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Denver. The Sheraton is an excellent hotel. I have traveled a lot, both in the U.S. and other countries, and found this hotel to be among the best I have visited. The staff is stellar--not one negative or surly experience over my seven day stay. The hotel restaurants are varied and offer excellent food and value. The facility is clean, attractive, and very professionally run. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good SPG, but could be better The Sheraton is well placed in Denver! Some rooms are older and worn compared to SPG sister (Westin) down the street. I wouldn't consider this hotel to be on the same SPG level as the Westin. That said, the staff is ALWAYS wonderful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and everything is expedited when needing to be taken care of. Valet has become more costly in the past year, but it's worth it while being downtown. Very close to Coors Field and Pepsi Center (walking distance). August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really a nice place to stay The hotel and it's facilities are really great. Business meeting rooms and service staff were really great, clean and well kept. The hotel staff was really great and helped answer any questions I may have had. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location for food, shopping, tourism. Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good food within hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown We stayed here for 7 nights and want to say that our welcome by Jeremy in Valet and Angel made us feel like the most VIP persons during a very busy checkin time. We cannot say enough about the two of them. Our only complaint, we stayed on the club level and the bathrooms were no bigger than our water closets at home. They are tiny but just seeing Angel and Jeremy each and every day made it a great experience. They went above and beyond. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention I stayed at this hotel for a convention and was there for seven nights. The hotel knew that a large group of people would be checking in yet they were not prepared and check-in took over 30 mins. The hotel offers you the choice of going green and you can earn one 5 dollar coupon that can be redeemed in the coffee shop, bar or for room service. Nice idea, however we chose not to go green and still didn't get our room cleaned. Both my roommate and I spoke with the front desk for three days before our room was cleaned. All we were asking for was clean towels and empty garbage cans. We even had call for toilet paper. To the hotels credit we were given coupons for free appetizers. When we would call for towels we always got them in a timely manner. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room small and A/C not working Very small room and the A/C would not shut off despite being checked by maintenance... Gym was very large and very nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and beverage! Loved the resturants and Pool. Also appreciated JC Jaun Detwiler the Night Auditor at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. we were very late checking in due to travel and were really tired. He made it so much better for a tired traveler! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by single & dining The restaurant staff was extremely nice making my dining experience very comfortable for a single woman traveler. Several of them would stop by and make small conversations with me. It was the most comfortable single dining I have had. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RonaldM I was very disappointed that on the day of check-in my room wasn't ready until 8:00 pm even though I had made the reservation two months in advance. No explaination on why, not a sincere apology and no offer to compensate me for my inconvenience. I had to make other arrangements for the 5 hours I had to wait for my room. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>