Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday We have stayed here before and like the convenience of the location to all the sites of downtown Denver. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced the air didn't work so the four of us didn't have a good night sleep. sorry but for $450. for that night was not good.. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds! My favorite part of staying at the Sheraton in Downton Denver was the beds! The hotel was good, but the beds were great. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stop in downtown denver Staff was excellent, beds were very comfortable, overall good stay, parking garage smells like sewage very tight parking December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for conference meetings I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference. It was very convenient and the facilities were great for the conference. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room, slow valet Found another persons socks in room. Also, found old trash in corner. Bathtub had black sediment coming up from drain. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Not what I was expecting. Staff isn't very helpful, kind of a stressful place to stay but the rooms are very clean September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor billing experience I was billed for an extra night which was incorrect and forced me to make several phone calls. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable stay. Room was clean and facilities were very nice. Very close to the action and easy to get to. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and old The hotel was old and the bathrooms were gross. The bedding was nice but overall it was overpriced for the quality. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great fitness center I like the convenience of this hotel for my business needs and especially due to the outstanding fitness center. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location was ideal for the conference. It was not too crowded and it gave me a chance to see downtown Denver. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I love the attention that at all the staff pays to each and every customer. So friendly and accommodating ! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Location Perfectly located on the 16 th st corridor... above average eats and lounges on site. Rooms spacious and clean August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Accommodations very comfortable, staff terrific, check-in seamless -- overall a great place to stay in Denver. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Room was a good size, but tub did not drain properly, window drapes need adjustments and toilet was very low. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location This hotel was in a great location and had all of the facilities to run a meeting for 600-700 people. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Party This was the best hotel experience I've had, this hotel in Denver is amazing! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Not worth the price paid. Also service extremely slow in the restaurant. 1-1/2 hours for lunch on Monday June 26, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 34 next>>