シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, high quality! Beautiful hotel, great staff, perfect downtown location. This place has it all. Excellent restaurants/bars on site! May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infrastructure issues are significant This hotel works as convention location. Rooms are renovated but small cy comparable standards. Bathrooms are at best unfortunate. Fitness facility is excellent. Breakfast package did not include breakfast. Parking is for precision drivers. It is a lottery to determine if your car will be unscathed. Housekeeping is poor. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Convention Hotel The public areas of the hotel are updated. The Yardhouse restaurant on site is a fantastic option. I was upgraded to a larger room given my frequent SPG stays. The room had a tiny bathroom and furniture from the 80's. It was really a awful. However, I could live with that. The largest complaint comes from the fact that each of the three days I was there, we tried to order coffee and oatmeal from room service. 2 of the 3 days they quoted 1 hour delivery times and it actually took a full hour. 1 day it was over an hour so we did not order and had to start our day without food until noon. Room service is poorly run if they can't handle coffee and oatmeal in less than 1 hour. It pretty much ruins your day if you have to skip breakfast due to the inability to get food. Oh yes, we could have gotten coffee and a pastry from Peet's in the lobby....but the lines there we 50 people deep as well. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back Was very disappointed in this hotel. For starters I tried to change the dates of our stay and there was a whole nights fee for doing so. The room was small and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable - pillows were too soft - I asked for better ones. They forgot to bring them so had to call again. Still did not sleep well as there was no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Had to pay for wi-fi and parking. Terrible view of the building across the street. And the pool was not open. Bummer. I would not go back. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you squint just so Pay the extra and get a room with a mountain view. Situated at the South end of the 16th street mall you'll feel like you're in a much larger city. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Disaster Did not get the room we reserved yet were still charged the higher rate. Had to wait 30 minutes at check in desk( while at least 15 other people were checked in behind us) to be helped by a rude person Was told that they would take care of our parking, did not happen was told we would have club access did not happen pre-paid for breakfast with our reservation and then did not get it had to wait almost an hour for valet to get our car our room was dirty and had trash in cans and on floor when we got there December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Affordable The staff is very responsive and the restuarant options with-in the hotel are fun and affordable. Construction outside the hotel Saturday Morning was loud at 6am May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Excellent breakfast, good value for the price. Free WiFi much appreciated. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great food Food was excellent, rooms need upgrade, staff not very friendly. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I arrived late and did not get the room I booked. I accepted the room (the manager offered my free breakfast - which was good). I went to my room and the internet was not working. I called and told a different manager. I did not get a call back when it was fixed so I use my cell phone as a hotspot. I left my room the next morning at 9:00AM and returned at 4:00PM to find my room had not be cleaned. I work till 5:00 in the dirty room before the cleaners showed up. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference hot spot We had a conference in your location from April 9-11. We came in a few days early to do some touring. We had asked the concierge where we were on the map and she said "oh lunch time" and walked away. She met a friend for lunch in the back and walked right by us again, with no response. We had to go to the visitor center for help, where they were very helpful and they stated our situation at the hotel has happened a lot. They were helpful and that is how we determined what tour to go on. The next day when we went to book the tour, we had a male concierge, and he was VERY helpful. It made up for it. The conference rooms were great, and the lunch and breakfast were incredible! Overall, great exoerience! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fabulous hotel. Beautiful, superb location, great staff, lots of awesome restaurants. Would stay there every time we visit Denver. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge top notched This hotel is in a great area of downtown Denver. The service is great and the Club Lounge is one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton in the US. The continental breakfast in the lounge was amazing! I'm very picky about my fruit and every single piece of fruit was perfectly sliced, perfectly ripe and no blemishes. The rest of the Club Lounge continental food was perfectly arranged and well presented. Great job to Sheraton on this one! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the holidays! Staying in Denver just became a new stop for our family over the holidays thanks to the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. Perfectly located downtown next to the promenade shops/movie theatres/terrific restaurants, we found this hotel warm, friendly, courteous, extremely comfortable and so welcoming for a "center of town" hotel. Thanks so much to the staff for their professionalism in making my family feel so welcome over the holidays. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When we arrived our room did not have towels or toilet paper, then the next day our room was not cleaned. The third day it was cleaned but we were only given one clean towel for two people on the room. Internet cost over $14.00 per day. There was complimentary coffee daily but when asked hot chocolate would be an extra charge through room service. As a weekly business traveler I do not consider this hotel traveler friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Venue for Conference I've been to Denver many times for conferences and special events but this was my first time staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. All the staff and the property itself have earned my future business. Kudos for delivering with such a great combination of professionalism and friendliness! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, good location Overall, the experience was fine. The atmosphere in the main lobby was great, bars were fun, hotel staff was super friendly. I stayed in the tower, which very clearly just had some cosmetic changes made to bring it to the 21st century. Not saying it's the tiniest hotel room I've ever stayed in, but it's close. Would expect more for the price per night. Felt very isolated on that side of the hotel. Elevator didn't really work the first few days either. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, just need to keep up on repairs Several areas in the hotel had wallpaper peeling away from the wall, tacky! Our room had no remote for the tv, called the desk and waited 1/2 hour and no one showed with a remote. Had to go to the lobby and talk to guest services live and then had a remote in about 10 minutes.. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever experienced while away from home on business. Great stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Upscale Interior A great experience for my business stay, plenty to do in the local area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad you asked... We had an absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was warm and welcoming, completely took care of our room needs. The hotel and room was perfect. The pool not being open was a disappointment to my grandkids, but, there was ice on the deck. I wonder if it would be feasible to have a heated deck to melt off the ice? Anyway, all in all, we were very happy customers. Thanks! December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep Everything was fine and especially helpful front desk. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never slept so well... Their King bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to leave! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel The conference facilities were very good. The rooms are nothing special. Very clean, attractive enough. The public areas have been well-kept and modernized. The rooms are a little outdated. Bathroom very average. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are EXCELLENT The staff at your hotel are the best I have encountered in 26 years of professional travel! From room service, to IT, to engineering, to event staff....I have never met better. PLEASE COMMEND all, especially Vitaly for making our stay so comfortable and for sending up to our room a birthday surprise! Thank you, Julia and Katie September 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>