Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, OK Overall, my stay was OK. The location is great; the staff for the most part friendly, and the fitness center was one of the nicest I have ever experienced in a hotel. The valet service was below par. When I checked in, I was promised 5-7 minute retrieval service. The average was 15 minutes with some being much longer than that. What I found very upsetting was I was promised a comp for my long wait one day, a very nice offer, but when I returned home to see my bill, I found it was only lip service as I was charged. Not enough of a problem for me to not recommend this hotel, but one that soured my experience. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... The hotel is definitely nice, rooms are clean and spacious (in the tower). However, my major issue was the unfair practice of charging parking fees. The website states that the hotel charges overnight rate (ridiculously overpriced, given the availability of parking spaces around the hotel), which lead me to naively assume parking during the day is not charged. Alas, it is, and the price is still high. Very, very, very unfair. What is the point of paying so much for room, and having to pay high parking and internet fees in addition? Also, the air in the rooms (in the tower at least) is extremely dry, which creates difficulties for anyone not used to desert conditions. On the plus side, there's no need for the hair dryer. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and old The hotel was old and the bathrooms were gross. The bedding was nice but overall it was overpriced for the quality. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by room not clean room was filthy. room service decided to clean the room at 6PM when I was preparing to leave for the evening. Even after repeated attempts at getting room cleaned. Toilet backed up. Had to call plumber Shower ceiling caved in to my shower from room above. They would not repair while I was there October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was awesome. They were friendly and thoughful. The housekeeper saw that I had used all of the coffee in the room - she left me additional without my asking for it. That is service! She exceeded my expectations. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure Stayed 4 nights. Upon check-in was asked if I would be parking a car, said no I would not. Got charged for 3 nights parking anyway. Now I see taking their sweet time in refunding my credit card the 68.99. Wonder how many don't notice and pay anyway. Hmmm.... October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff Everything in my stay was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to.everone I know. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking concern I stayed one night, arriving about 5:00 p.m. on 10/14. Attended the CAR convention that evening and taught a class the next day. I checked out at noon and explained that my class would be over at 5:10 and would I still be able to use my card to get out of the parking garage. The front desk person said I may have to pay $8.00. That was OK with me - although I was also paying $12.00 for parking as a room charge. When I finished my class and left the parking garage at about 5:30, I was charged $48.00 - plus the $12.00 parking charge attached to my room. $60 parking for 24 hours is unreasonable to stay in your hotel in my opinion. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in downtown Denver Could not be a more perfect location for a visit to downtown Denver. Hotel rooms are extremely clean and comfortable for such a massive hotel. Staff are pleasant, and the facilities are very good. Minor disappointment was the broken tv in my room and the failure to deliver on bonus Starwood points. Overall excellent choice if you are visiting Denver. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Denver Whether sunny summer or frigid winter, the staff at the sheraton denver downtown will warm your heart with excellent service and a great drink in Mix by Kim. My first gustroom had a broken heater, so I was promptly moved to another room, which was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location for the 16th street mall and green space. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disgusted! From the moment we entered the room, the filth was noticeable. There were items left by previous guests under the bed skirt, and some type of "oil" in bottles that I can only guess what it had been used for. We called the staff to tell them that our room was not satisfactory, and for the price we paid we at least expected a clean room. Well, we at least got an apology...and the staff asked me to place the items in a plastic bag because even SHE did not want to touch them. After decided to just settle in for the evening and go to bed, I pulled the blankets up to my cheek and smelled an odor that was less than appealing. I looked at the blanket and it was smeared with something brown and yellow. I don't even want to guess what THAT was. I called for another blanket, which took them an hour to bring up. I will never stay at a Sheraton again, and I will never refer a Sheraton to any of my friends or family. Even after this entire event, no one in their staff attempted to make it right in any way. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Denver Downtown Sheraton - very comfortable & great staff! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome views, great location I stayed on the club level floor. My room was huge and the view was amazing. The club lounge was also very nice, totally worth the upgrade. Had free drinks and snacks all day and night as well as hors 'derves and drinks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The only thing I didn't like was the double beds in my room, they were just too small. Overall we had a great time here and would definitely come back. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay at the Sheraton Room was nice, but would be small for two people. Room service was excellent...good food and great service. Was not able to connect to the internet although I was told I could. Would definitely stay here again. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Great location for an extended business stay. The room was comfortable and clean. Wish that you didn't have to go down an elevator/escalator to reach the tower rooms. Great having the Yard House right there too. Can't wait to come back and visit. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed on the top floor in the tower. We had large windows and a great city view. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel is dog friendly, we had our small dog with us. There are plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. There is a shuttle service as well. We enjoyed the club benefits as well. Overall we were very impressed. The conference space was nice and easy to get around. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average HOtel, Bad GREEN Program Asked to participate in GREEN Program in exchange for 500 Guest Poiints per night stay, did Green Program for three days and received ZERO Points, front desk CSR could not credit my account upon check-out! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by got to work on the WIFI I had a comfortable room and the staff could not have been more helpful. I dined in the restaurant and the quality of the food was average and the service was poor. Most of all, though, it's absurd in this day and age to charge for WIFI. The front desk clerk said all the Denver hotels charged, but I know that is not true because a friend who stayed at another hotel did not get charged; so there you go. For this reason, I am not able to recommend you to anyone else nor will I plan to stay with you in the future. The accommodations are first rate and comfortable, but it's ridiculous to charge for WIFI. You need to work on that. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and great service. I enjoyed my recent stay at the Sheraton Denver Downtown hotel. This is a great location on the mall and relatively close to the conference center. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. One major complaint was the charge for the handling of packages sent to the hotel. The hotel outsourced the receiving of packages and there was a extreme fee to collect the packages. My attempts to remove these fees only had the hotel push the blame on Pennington. Pennington blamed the hotel. My colleagu, was forced to pay the fee. We work for a university and ship to hotels across the country and have never been charged. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Nothing over the top but a decent hotel in a good location. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waaaaaay over priced for the quality lacking The heat wasn't working and took a while to be fixed, there was a nasty spider on the bed, they charged $15 for a pitcher of warm water!! The room service food was so-so and over priced. I am happy to spend a lot of money on something that is good quality, but this hotel did not match what was spent in quality. I feel it was a waste of money. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Expectations The bathtub had mold in all of the corners. The the water drain in the tub was entirely loose and the fixture that controlled the drain was half way out of the wall. The heating/airconditioning unit rattled incessantly. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACAC conference stay The staff at the Sheraton consistently go above and beyond my expectations for conference accommodations. I've stayed here twice and will continue to because of the rooms, location, staff and especially the fitness center. I wish my own gym were as nice as the one at the Sheraton. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in I arrived at 2:30pm Denver time for a 3:00 check in, I was told that my room would not be ready for about (1) hour and that I would be called when it was available, (which caused me to miss my 1st meeting at 3:30pm) after a wait of 2.5 hour I decided to check on my room, which I finally got and I never received a call to tell me it was ready. That service or lack there off, was not what I expected from your hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details are key Great room, access to Denver downtown excellent. Just wished cleaning team would have taken clues in the bathroom and cleaned the picture and mirror frames. I swiped the dust each morning.....thinking ths would clue someone in on cleaning these items. The obviously of and accumulating dust is not good for one's health. October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I would never reccommned this hotel. I had a horrible experience from the moment i checked in until I left 3 days later. Sarah at the front desk was EXTREMELY RUDE! She should be fired! She debited my personal account when I had already booked with our company card and it took 3 days to solve the problem. I ordered room service and it took 20 hours before someone came and got the tray. For $175 a night, I would have expected a mini refirgerator, free internet and a dresser. None were provided. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location Located downtown with lots of shopping, nightlife, and excellent dinning to chose from. The only negative was the "convenience store" inside the hotel. $5.50 for Chapstick? Ridiculous prices. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Denver, CO Great stay - thank you! I would come back. October 3, 2012
  • 2015-10-10T06:23:13.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 37 next>>