Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Downtown Hotel From our Weekend arrival to departure the staff were eager to make every part of your stay the Best! We arrived a bit early & had a late check-out & both were not a problem. We always enjoy an evening or morning dip in the Rooftop pool. The Yard House is a great place for food & drinks besides everything that the 16th Street Mall has to offer. We got a great rate, so be sure & ask when you book your Stay. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephen at th efrontDesk is AWESOME! Stephen, I'm sorry I forgot his last name, at the frontdesk is AWESOME! He gave me and my partner an awesome room and he was very friendly and checking was warm and welcoming. THANK YOU STEVEI! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 away from A+ in my book Everything great!! The only 2 things I found was no refrigerator in room and the climate in room must be sensor controlled because at night the air would not run so I threw pillows at the AC unit to get it to kick on. This hotel is right along side of a strip of shops and restaurants which was very convenient and also had some nice restaurants with in the hotel. July 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Get Me Started! Although conveniently located, having a friendly staff, and serving good food, this hotel needs a complete renovation and overhaul. In the first place, this hotel's design is so convoluted that even leaving a breadcrumb trail will not help anyone navigate between the main building and the Tower and which elevators to take where. This is the classic example of "You can't get there from here." The rooms, especially the bathrooms, are cramped and in some instances you have to leave the room to even change your mind. If you are not left handed, you can dislocate your shoulder trying to reach the toilet paper. The check in was painfully slow, the computers took forever to navigate, I did not get the rate that was promised me for an upgrade, and dealt with an unresponsive clerk (that situation was adjudicated later with a different clerk at the SPG desk), the initial clerk took my luggage tag but never called in for the luggage to be delivered. I called almost 45 minutes later, and the luggage was promptly delivered, but the porter told me that he had never received anything from the front desk. The Internet in the room as well as the TV were frustratingly spotty or simply not working. Be wary of hotel recommended restaurants for which you receive a card for a free item - not the best quality of food, to say the least. The air quality is horrid. There is a pervasive musty smell in all the hallways, the air conditioning is basically nonexistent throughout the hotel, and barely working in the rooms. The elevators were extremely slow and the escalators did not always work. Additionally, housekeeping was inconsistent at best, water and amenities were not replaced in most instances. The lighting in the rooms is fine as long as it is daytime and the sun is shining. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone experiencing a handicap of any kind. And finally, I checked out by phone at 5:00 in the morning from the Tower and was told that in order to get my 1,000 points for going green for two days, I would have to deal directly with the front desk. And even at that hour, the line was ridiculous. Please credit my SPG account with the 1,000 points. July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing suite & service Maybe I just got unlucky, but I was disappointed with my stay here. It started at check-in, when I arrived just after 3pm and had to wait 15 minutes in the Platinum line at check-in even though there was only one person in front of me. When I finally got to step up to the counter, I saw that the reception agent looked harried so I gave him a warm and friendly hello, but he didn't even look at me, saying only, "OK, let me breathe." I felt badly for him. Clearly they were understaffed and he was very stressed, and I don't know if this was an exception or if that's the norm here. After a minute of typing, he finally looked up and took my ID. When he saw that I had booked a suite, he furrowed his brow and said they didn't have a suite available at the moment (even at 3:30, which was half an hour after the time I had notified them that I would be checking in) and he would have to talk with the manager. After a few minutes, he returned and said he'd worked it out. But all in all I spent about half an hour in the lobby for check-in, which is not the expected experience at a Sheraton (especially for a Platinum member), and shouldn't have been the case because there weren't many other people waiting to check in. They assigned me a suite on the 8th floor of the tower, and I was hoping for a spacious room with inspiring views of the city, which is the impression one gets when looking at the photos of the suites on the hotel's website. Instead, what I found was an awkward floorplan with a lot of wasted space, resulting in both the bed area and the sitting area feeling small and cramped, and a few very narrow windows providing a limited view of the building across the street and not much else. The furnishings were dated and the bathroom was cramped and a bit dumpy. I certainly regret spending several hundred dollars for this room, as the value was nowhere near what I paid (as compared to other hotels in downtown Denver that provide much nicer rooms and better views for half the price). Regarding service, 3 out of the 4 employees with whom I interacted were unprofessional and showed no warmth or care for their guests nor joy or pride in their work. Only one employee displayed the professionalism and warmth I would expect at a Sheraton. I did notice that the hotel's meeting and conference facilities are extensive, so it might be recommendable for that purpose. But for those looking for a luxurious suite or good service, unfortunately I can't recommend this Sheraton at all. There are so many better options in downtown Denver, including nicer suites for around half the price I paid for this one. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference attendee Most of the services at the hotel were excellent. However, I had trouble with the television and remote control , which were very slow. Also channel selection was limited. Elevators were slow. The A/C fan unit in room was exceptionally loud...however, the room temp was cool. Front desk staff were wonderful. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Disappointment Housekeeping was frequently as late as five pm and didn't always include the basics such as new cups, clean washcloths. Hotel layout is very convoluted and required several elevator transfers. Beds were uncomfortable. The bed comforters felt like they had rocks sewn inside them, the stuffing was so worn and rolled up. Complimentary breakfast for SPG Amex business cardholders was not honored. Internet in the room was spotty, slow, and required me to log in repeatedly. For the price, this hotel should have been MUCH better. I'm going to be wary of Sheratons going forward. July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work Stayed in the Tower building; rooms need renovation. July 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:50.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1108, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>