Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired My room had no heat. We were freezing all night after getting back from the bronco game. The water was luke warm at the highest setting. There was no fridge to keep beverages. We had to pay almost $50 for parking (I feel you should treat your guests like they're at home and not charge them high rates to park and stay at your hotel) I will not be staying here again in any future trips. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large, weak management A large hotel apparently connected to another hotel across the street. Hard to find - street address leads to an abandoned / blocked entrance for the 'other' hotel across the street, right under a huge "Sheraton" sign. The 'real' entrance is poorly signed and took a while to find. No excuse for this! Valet parking is chaotic and very, very slow in the mornings. Rooms are average. No Platinum upgrade offered. The Club Lounge is, apparently, in the 'other' hotel across the street (why not have on in each hotel?) and so I did not use it. Overall, this place seems to cater to large conventions rather than individual travelers. Not recommended - the nearby Westin offers significantly enhanced service. I wanted to speak direct to the manager about my concerns, but there is no contact information on the hotel's web site, and no comment cards in the rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ridiculous nightly parking fees We travel often for business and this was the most expensive parking fee we have ever paid to stay in a downtown hotel location - of any brand. The parking garage was extremely crowded and difficult to maneuver; we had to make multiple trips around the garage waiting for others to leave in order to find a parking spot. We were not impressed! Perhaps you could eliminate the fee for SPG members to make it less frustrating.... November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sheraton Denver Downtown is conveniently located on the 16th Street Mall. Can walk to all the great restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The Club Lounge had limited hot food (only oatmeal), so I ended up eating out for breakfast. The bathroom was very small, especially for a suite. The staff was great, especially at the check-in and check-out counter. Special thanks to Eliot for all his help! He took good care of us at check-in and check-out. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Comfort Room heating not working for two days, as it was -14F this was a problem. No offer to change rooms and an endless parade of enginers that failed to fix it. 8:30AM Eng 1, valve is broken I need to call a HVAC engineer. 5:00PM 2 Engineers manage to get valve open, no HVAC engineer calle dby Eng 1 9:00PM Room cold, Eng 2 and 3 had failed to set thermostats correctly. Thermostats are unacceptably complicated and do not show current temperature. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no warmth or personality I understand that is is a huge hotel so my expectations would be difficult to fulfill. I am uncomfortable in large hotels, it's like walking into an airplane hanger. I understand that it would be difficult to manage, it's a small city, with many people to satisfy. I really liked the staff, who were very helpful and friendly. The food was adequate. I was there for a conference, so I didn't have much choice in staying there but I must say, I will not stay there again. I guess the only solution would be to break up the hotel into smaller portions and manage each one autonomously. I don't know what else to say. Thanks for letting me participate. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room review The room was adequate for one person only. There was not enough drawer space for two people. The mini-fridge had been replaced with a cabinet. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Very simple, with an old style rooms. No refrigerator. The room cleaning is regular. Certainly the location is great especially if you attend the Convention Center. The electronic key failed every time. Sometimes I had to go back to the reception to reprogram the keys as far as three times. I stayed in this hotel as the only reputable available in the area at the time of booking. But did not fulfill my expectations November 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>