Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1121 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I really don't like the services I have stayed in this hotel for couple times due to this hotel is the preferred choice of my project. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay in this hotel. Here are the issues: 1. There was one time I have to walk back and forth between front desk and room 3 times in order to have the key card to be able to access to the room. This was really troublesome for me when I have to carry luggage during my travel day in which I had to wake up around 5:00a.m. 2. Today, I had to wait for about 45 minutes at Bell of Service to check out my luggage. Staffs are not responsive at all. 3. I used to get Club Lounge or Concierge when I booked the room by myself due to I am a corporate guest. When I booked the room through Sheraton representative, I lost my Club Lounge access. The offer is inconsistent. When I talked to the front desk and call the Help Desk, they are unprofessional and made me feel bad. August 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shockingly bad While the lobby is nice, the hotel is extremely poor in quality. The rooms are old and dark and filled with old furniture with stains of spillings from previous guests. The hotel did what it could to put us in a better room, but the hotel was just awful overall. They did not have much to work with. August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colter Hocking is a Legend I feel inspired to be a better person after talking with Colter. July 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my usual Sheraton Experience Room service was terrible. Took forever, food cold, and tasted bad. Wifi was spotty and was difficult to complete work. Not satisfied July 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid tower building I am very disappointed about this property. The rooms in the tower building are a catastrophe. The windows so narrow that you can't look to the left or right. Room service comes in boxes and is not fresh; therefore the taste is below expectations. The lounge is old-fashioned and the quality of the food very poor. The staff at the front desk is unresponsive - I asked several times to send me my invoice - still no reaction July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Downtown Hotel From our Weekend arrival to departure the staff were eager to make every part of your stay the Best! We arrived a bit early & had a late check-out & both were not a problem. We always enjoy an evening or morning dip in the Rooftop pool. The Yard House is a great place for food & drinks besides everything that the 16th Street Mall has to offer. We got a great rate, so be sure & ask when you book your Stay. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephen at th efrontDesk is AWESOME! Stephen, I'm sorry I forgot his last name, at the frontdesk is AWESOME! He gave me and my partner an awesome room and he was very friendly and checking was warm and welcoming. THANK YOU STEVEI! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 away from A+ in my book Everything great!! The only 2 things I found was no refrigerator in room and the climate in room must be sensor controlled because at night the air would not run so I threw pillows at the AC unit to get it to kick on. This hotel is right along side of a strip of shops and restaurants which was very convenient and also had some nice restaurants with in the hotel. July 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Get Me Started! Although conveniently located, having a friendly staff, and serving good food, this hotel needs a complete renovation and overhaul. In the first place, this hotel's design is so convoluted that even leaving a breadcrumb trail will not help anyone navigate between the main building and the Tower and which elevators to take where. This is the classic example of "You can't get there from here." The rooms, especially the bathrooms, are cramped and in some instances you have to leave the room to even change your mind. If you are not left handed, you can dislocate your shoulder trying to reach the toilet paper. The check in was painfully slow, the computers took forever to navigate, I did not get the rate that was promised me for an upgrade, and dealt with an unresponsive clerk (that situation was adjudicated later with a different clerk at the SPG desk), the initial clerk took my luggage tag but never called in for the luggage to be delivered. I called almost 45 minutes later, and the luggage was promptly delivered, but the porter told me that he had never received anything from the front desk. The Internet in the room as well as the TV were frustratingly spotty or simply not working. Be wary of hotel recommended restaurants for which you receive a card for a free item - not the best quality of food, to say the least. The air quality is horrid. There is a pervasive musty smell in all the hallways, the air conditioning is basically nonexistent throughout the hotel, and barely working in the rooms. The elevators were extremely slow and the escalators did not always work. Additionally, housekeeping was inconsistent at best, water and amenities were not replaced in most instances. The lighting in the rooms is fine as long as it is daytime and the sun is shining. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone experiencing a handicap of any kind. And finally, I checked out by phone at 5:00 in the morning from the Tower and was told that in order to get my 1,000 points for going green for two days, I would have to deal directly with the front desk. And even at that hour, the line was ridiculous. Please credit my SPG account with the 1,000 points. July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing suite & service Maybe I just got unlucky, but I was disappointed with my stay here. It started at check-in, when I arrived just after 3pm and had to wait 15 minutes in the Platinum line at check-in even though there was only one person in front of me. When I finally got to step up to the counter, I saw that the reception agent looked harried so I gave him a warm and friendly hello, but he didn't even look at me, saying only, "OK, let me breathe." I felt badly for him. Clearly they were understaffed and he was very stressed, and I don't know if this was an exception or if that's the norm here. After a minute of typing, he finally looked up and took my ID. When he saw that I had booked a suite, he furrowed his brow and said they didn't have a suite available at the moment (even at 3:30, which was half an hour after the time I had notified them that I would be checking in) and he would have to talk with the manager. After a few minutes, he returned and said he'd worked it out. But all in all I spent about half an hour in the lobby for check-in, which is not the expected experience at a Sheraton (especially for a Platinum member), and shouldn't have been the case because there weren't many other people waiting to check in. They assigned me a suite on the 8th floor of the tower, and I was hoping for a spacious room with inspiring views of the city, which is the impression one gets when looking at the photos of the suites on the hotel's website. Instead, what I found was an awkward floorplan with a lot of wasted space, resulting in both the bed area and the sitting area feeling small and cramped, and a few very narrow windows providing a limited view of the building across the street and not much else. The furnishings were dated and the bathroom was cramped and a bit dumpy. I certainly regret spending several hundred dollars for this room, as the value was nowhere near what I paid (as compared to other hotels in downtown Denver that provide much nicer rooms and better views for half the price). Regarding service, 3 out of the 4 employees with whom I interacted were unprofessional and showed no warmth or care for their guests nor joy or pride in their work. Only one employee displayed the professionalism and warmth I would expect at a Sheraton. I did notice that the hotel's meeting and conference facilities are extensive, so it might be recommendable for that purpose. But for those looking for a luxurious suite or good service, unfortunately I can't recommend this Sheraton at all. There are so many better options in downtown Denver, including nicer suites for around half the price I paid for this one. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference attendee Most of the services at the hotel were excellent. However, I had trouble with the television and remote control , which were very slow. Also channel selection was limited. Elevators were slow. The A/C fan unit in room was exceptionally loud...however, the room temp was cool. Front desk staff were wonderful. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Disappointment Housekeeping was frequently as late as five pm and didn't always include the basics such as new cups, clean washcloths. Hotel layout is very convoluted and required several elevator transfers. Beds were uncomfortable. The bed comforters felt like they had rocks sewn inside them, the stuffing was so worn and rolled up. Complimentary breakfast for SPG Amex business cardholders was not honored. Internet in the room was spotty, slow, and required me to log in repeatedly. For the price, this hotel should have been MUCH better. I'm going to be wary of Sheratons going forward. July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work Stayed in the Tower building; rooms need renovation. July 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disppointing experience I stayed at this hotel for a multi-day conference. My concerns began at check-in, when the front desk did not have the proper billing information on file and the clerk seemed disinclined to assist me in straightening out the error (which was in fact not resolved at all). My room was acceptable if a bit dated. The desk had a missing brace and was extremely wobbly, making it difficult to work. The lighting was inadequate for working except during daylight hours. And on the last two days, the sink 'gurgled' as if water was going to back up into it (although it did not). The breakfast and break foods were wonderful. The plated lunch was very odd - an assortment of stewed vegetables and olives, with a chicken breast and sauce on top - and served lukewarm. The concierge and bell staff were GREAT. Very helpful. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very nice and accomodating Traveled for business and the staff were all very nice, food was great, hotel bars/restaurant staff were great as was the food. A good experience. Will be back for personal trip in the future. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Confortable beds, clean bathroom, do not have shower cap, very importan for woman, at least for me. Personal very kind anf helphul . It a big hotel so is better if you reach a room at the main tower. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in a great location with great service!! This was my first time visiting Denver. Staying in this hotel with a nice room helped me relax to spend the weekend. This hotel is next to the 16th street and it makes everything easy by the free bus. I also would like to show my appreciation to the great front desk staff for all the information and help. There is one front office supervisor Manuel I would like to mention. He was very kind and provided more information and help than I can expect. Overall, I wouldn't have the second thought of staying in this hotel again for the next trip to Denver. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel caused me a Financial Nightmare!!! Froze my checking account AND Charged the credit card I gave them at Check-In - My wife when to bed thinking she had over $1,000 in our checking account and woke up to just $10.00!!!! This was totally inexcusable May 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously? This is an SPG property? Upon arrival, I had to take 3, yes THREE different elevators to get to my room. That's a first for me. Once I arrived in my room, what I found was the SMALLEST hotel room I have EVER stayed in, period! I spend minimum 200 nights a year in a hotel (for the past 6+ years), sometimes upwards of 250-275 all over the world, and even in NYC, Paris, London, etc. rooms are never this small. I didn't even look at the reviews for the overall poor rating this property gets, but I'm sure more than half complain about the ridiculous size of the rooms. They make closest bigger than this room, in fact, I've stayed in several SPG properties where the closet was actually bigger than this room. The last complaint is rather silly, but there was no refrigerator in the room. Again, not something I come across very often, maybe 1-2 hotels a year, but almost never an SPG property. Highly recommend you look elsewhere, especially for the price. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service I was casually talking with the nice lady that checked me in and she asked what I was doing in town, etc. I told her that my friends and I were going to a pub crawl. When we arrived back at our room that night, there were some wonderful snacks and beverages left in the room along with a personalized card wishing me a Happy Birthday. I was blown away by the personal service and effort that made me feel extremely special! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. Comfortable accommodations in very convenient downtown location. Courteous staff. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by some minor issues Stayed here for a conference at the Denver Convention Center. We had inquired about something simple and instead of the front desk staff helping, he continued to look at his phone as he answered. The next morning we had to ask another employee a question and that time, this gentleman didn't even look up from his computer screen to half answer our question. The toliets can be heard flushing from in your room and in the hallways. Seriously that is one of the last things I want to hear in a hotel!! April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pillows are awful My neck was killing me all week. The pillows were too soft. When I called down at 3 AM to get a replacement pillow, I was brought a pillow that was just as soft as the ones on my bed. Sheraton should have some firmer pillow options for guests. The room was also 'noisy' - between the drain and the A/C, you could tell it was old. Other than these inconveniences, I had a decent stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at the downtown Denver Sheraton. I did not waive housekeeping services when I checked into the hotel. No housekeeping services were provided for several days. During my second day at the hotel, I called and asked for housekeeping services. It took two days after arriving for housekeeping services. When I complained, I was told the hotel was very busy and to be patient. I asked for wake-up calls, of which some never occurred. I was late for a meeting because of a lack of a wake-up call. When I called about this matter, I was told again that the hotel was busy. I ate at the restaurant for breakfast. The Denver omelet was horrible. I basically paid $13 for toast. When I mentioned this to the server, he said sorry and walked away. My room was small compared the rooms I saw of colleagues. Based on my negative experiences, I cannot recommend the downtown Denver Sheraton. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym actually best gym at hotel in Denver It is a massive hotel, almost feels lik a vegas resort casino (minus the slots and card tables) . Great gym better than some chain gyms even, really top notch facility for exercise. They treated me well as a platinum member and the club was nice. The room I had was a suite ,it was nice but the room use a rem to be quite as nice but the room could use a remodel as design furniture seems to be From 80's or 90's. Room service could use some better healthier choices,small menu with no healthy options or gluten-free options.otherwise stay was good March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel full of athletes You'd think hundreds of players in one hotel over the weekend would be disruptive to guests; however, what was disruptive was that two of the three nights there was a band downstairs I could hear up on my 2nd floor room where my athlete and I were hoping to sleep well prior to rising early for competition. Music ended after 10pm first night and after 11 the other night. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another Starwood property Sub-standard is too kind to describe this property. This is my 3rd year of being SPG Platinum, and I've stayed at a lot of different properties. This one has a long way to go to meet the standards I'm used to.......during this stay there was a water main break (no hot water for morning shower) coupled with the elevators being shut off. While the staff was trying to be accommodating (having us use the service elevator) that only went down to the 5th floor. This property is old and it appears Starwood is not investing in it vs. others. February 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Hidden Fees The rooms are dated, the bathroom was dirty. We stayed only one night and they charged $40 of parking. I have never heard a hotel charge you separate for parking unless you have ballet parking. No one ever told us that their would be parking charges, not in the confirmation or at the front desk. When I called to ask the lady did nothing and said, "they charge parking anywhere downtown." I just got the bill and that is it. Very poor customer service I cannot believe I paid almost $200 dollars for such a bad quality!!! Not worth the stay! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overwhelmed by luxury By far the best hotel experience I have had! Upgrade to club level worth it. All the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful at every turn! February 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T11:19:37.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>