Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks you was a great stay and front desk helped to book best possible rates. Great stay. Staff and restaurants were great. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EMPLOYEE LIED Employee waved the parking fee do to problems and when I check out it was still waved and three days later it showed back up on my bill???????????????????? April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! As usual it easily met our expectations! We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and had a spectacular stay! One of our favorite hotels in Denver! April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value In Denver Not your typical Sheraton, newly renovated hotel in downtown Denver. Great service, friendly staff, spacious rooms. if you are going to Denver, this is the place to stay. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less then impressed Lights not working in room. Room not cleaned one day. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything was nice, restaurants were great. There was minor repair issues such as a lamp which was not operable all week, and small items that happen with maintenence. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Being new to the state of Colorado, this hotel was very accessible to restaurants, parks, museums, and stores. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely clean This was the cleanest hotel room I have been in. The staff exceeded expectations and it could not have been a better pick for our weekend. Absolutely beautiful hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Enjoyable Stay Very nice stay for business purposes. Excellent facilities and gracious staff. A special thank you to Gabriella in lobby bar for making a weary traveler feel welcome. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and accomodations from the minute I pulled up the property was an issue. Brooke at the front desk should be promoted as she was the only thing good about the hotel and she was great! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water booked a room for a week, 2 out of the 4 days, did not have hot water in the morning. called down and the staff stated there are a lot of people in the hotel. wow!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fabulous hotel. Beautiful, superb location, great staff, lots of awesome restaurants. Would stay there every time we visit Denver. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff And GM need help The staff were very perplexed when I checked in. It seems like I got a new hire and it was a trainwreck. Repeated calls to the GM went unanswered. Don't stay here! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very friendly sraff Very friendly staff and that I was reminded about my anniversary date at check in by Kellen. It was very much appreciated. Great location on the 16th Street Mall. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok... Room service needs improvement: had to constantly ask for: towels, shampoo, Coffee etc... Room was merely cleaned everyday. Walls made of paper, noisy hotel.... April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ACE13BML Room was too small. Had to put suitcase rack in walkway for it to fit. Had to walk around it to get in and out of the room. Fitness room was top of the line. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, high quality! Beautiful hotel, great staff, perfect downtown location. This place has it all. Excellent restaurants/bars on site! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT location! Perfect location for downtown Denver experience! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was AMAZING I loved that we didn't actually have to leave the hotel for ANYTHING! Everything was extremely convenient and I would absolutely without a doubt stay again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Downtown Hotel Stayed in another 4star. This was much better: lobby, breakfast buffett, rooms, and it had a roof top pool! Valet parking was a little slow to fetch auto. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the price We paid low 100s for two weekend nights which was a good deal for that location (right on the 16th street mall). However, there were two main issues: 1) BOTH nights we were there, the alarm went off at least once. The alarm goes off and they have an automated voice blaring over speaker in your room for a really long time. This happened at midnight and 2am on the first night and 1am on the second night. To add insult to injury, after the alarm was "resolved" , the automated voice blares for another several minutes about how the alarm has been resolved. Just turn it off and be done with it next time! And 2) the lobby is definitely better than the room. The room was fine, but could have used some improvements in fit and finish. Our shower handle fell off. The toilet is not separate from the shower area. My wife drank coffee from the in room coffee maker the first morning; during the day, not only did they not replace the coffee cups, but took the unused cups as well. So there was no way for my wife to make coffee the second morning. Overall, it's fine for the price and I'd stay there again, but don't expect amazing accomodations. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hassles and friendly staff I was here for a conference and spent most of my time in the Tower in various meetings. Never crossed the street except to check in and out. No problems. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable friendliness of staff This is our Hotel of choice when we are in Denver and we visit at least 8 times a year. The welcoming staff in all venues make the visit a true pleasure. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold water The shower water was ice cold the first day. The 2nd morning, I had warm water for about 10 seconds. Otherwise, this is a good place to conduct business. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I liked savings from not having towels picked up each day. Was not able to lower temperature a bit. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>