Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Fixtures. Bathroom fixtures need attention; both toliet seat and sink fixtures are loose. Room 649. Also bedside table lamp one bulb needs replacing. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown Denver location The workout facility was spacious and very well appointed May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My only problem with the room was that there were a lot of long hairs in the bathroom. I don't have long hair so I know they weren't mine. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated room the room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke, all of the furniture was scratched and dinged and there was peeling paint. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom & Irish Pub Bathroom Shower showing signs of mold in grout. Irish Pub band was just to loud you could not have a pleasant conversation or drink. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location with parking business no time to check this out May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location & ammenities The hotel is one of the BEST in the US for Sheraton Hotels. Try it, I am sure you will enjoy EVERYTHING the hotel has to offer :) November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Great Hotel --Nice Service--Transportation Readily Available April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again Cons: 1. Took us 3 moves to get a fairly decent size room which ended up handicapped in the tower. My husband had to ask 3 times. Our first room - in the Tower was perhaps 12x15. I asked to stay on floors 20 or 21 but was told they were booked. Other guests we know managed to snag one AFTER we checked in. Our friend's rooms were huge in both tower & plaza. Oh- we moved ourselves - no one helped us. 2. Pulling up to hotel from airport - there were 4 valet men who just stood there and watched 6 of us drag our luggage into the hotel. When my husband nicely told head valet or doorman - that was not a good first impression - he said "We don't know if it's a private vehicle or not." What difference does that make? 3. Granted - it was a hugh conference in town but there should have been more than 4 clerks checking customers in. Our wait was 40 mins long. One customer told my husband to "F off" when he thought my husband was cutting in line which he wasn't! 4. Elevators were ridiculous slow. You could tell some were not working. We had to ride down to concourse to get to our room on the 10th floor. 5. My husband asked for $3 or $4 in quarters at front desk only to be told the limit was $2! (Great customer service!) He also asked for stamps so we could mail postcards and was told "No" but perhaps the gift shop had some? 6. Ice machine on floor 9 (Tower) was out most of the week. Floor 10 was out for one day until my hubby told the front desk & then it was fixed! 7. I saw NO benefits to being a SPG member& I travel a lot! Perhaps that is why I use Mariott & Hilton mostly. Pros: 1. Mix was great for Happy Hour until the last night when a friend, also a guest, was accosted twice by a homeless man while we were sitting outside. The waiter said he couldn't do anything - "Afterall this is 16th Street." 2. Our curtain in our final room would not open & it was fixed right away with 2 phone calls to make sure it was fixed. 3. We had to get a fridge and it was bought right away to our 2nd room. (We had to move it ourselves to our 3rd and final room.) July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed in a room in the tower building on the 8th floor and the room was very dated. First it took more then 30 mintues to check in, because the staff person helping me was new and had no idea what he was doing. At one point he left and got a manager she came and got the information all set-up and then when she left he did not know what to do so he left for a long time to ask her more questions. The heat/ac did not work properly and the TV's did not work. I requested maintenance to come to fix the TV's and then again to fix the heat...which I did not have any heat. Then after they fixed it the heat would not turn off and it was like a sauna. I ate at the restaurant one evening and did not get part of my meal and the service was very slow. I also ate at the Yard House once for lunch and once for dinner and both times the food was great, the service was terrible. I am an SPG Gold member and when I asked for an upgrade I received it. They did not offer me any of my SPG perks only if I asked for them. The bathrooms are tiny in the tower building...there is not enough room to even move around. My room faced an office building so I could not open my drapes since the people in the office builiding could see right into my room. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stop in downtown denver Staff was excellent, beds were very comfortable, overall good stay, parking garage smells like sewage very tight parking December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds! My favorite part of staying at the Sheraton in Downton Denver was the beds! The hotel was good, but the beds were great. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced the air didn't work so the four of us didn't have a good night sleep. sorry but for $450. for that night was not good.. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were wonderful. Great location. I loved the large bathroom. Loved the comforters and bed. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for conference meetings I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference. It was very convenient and the facilities were great for the conference. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room, slow valet Found another persons socks in room. Also, found old trash in corner. Bathtub had black sediment coming up from drain. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 36 next>>