Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Check In was very busy but there was no wait at the Gold/Platinum check in desk so I was helped very quickly. I really appreciate that. Many hotels don't staff the gold/platinum check in desk. The front desk agent was extremely helpful and friendly. I was sent a text from the hotel and told to respond to that text with any need or issue. I thought this was a great idea. We were proactively upgraded to a top floor executive suite for which I was very appreciative. Being proactively upgraded is a bit of a rarity anymore at Starwood properties. Not many properties actually follow the program in regards to upgrades, so when I find one that does I am both surprised and extremely grateful. The suite was large with 2 sitting areas and a separate bedroom. Both sitting areas included multiple chairs and a couch. There was a TV in one sitting area as well as in the bedroom. The ceilings were quite tall and made for a very spacious feeling room. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were fantastic. The club lounge is quote easily one of the worst I have been in. This has changed from my last stay at this hotel a year or so ago. I won't go in to great detail other than to say that the food options appeared to be left over from the days convention catering and many times sat unreplenished. While I appreciate the complimentary access as a platinum member, I would never pay for access to this club lounge. It should be noted however that it is a very quiet and pleasant place to work during the day. The hotel is very near many restaurants and bars as well as the 16th street pedestrian mall. I really like the location of this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Diversity Training I spent several nights in the Denver Sheraton for a conference at the hotel held by the National LGBTQ Taskforce. During check in, my friend and colleague was chatting with one of the people at the desk about the purpose of our stay. When he said it was for an LGBTQIA conference, the woman at the counter blurted out "ABCDEFG, oh I thought we were just saying random letters here". When she saw that no one in my party was entertained, the employee responded by saying it was "just a joke". If a large hotel in the middle of Denver wants the business of a national conference of LGBTQ people, then the least it could do would be to train its employees to not be patently offensive to their guests. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Fee charge to receive package This is the first hotel I have stayed at that charged me to receive a package, that I had already paid shipping for. This had tainted my stay and I will think twice before I stay at another Sheraton. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel; Very Poor Front Desk Performance The consistently poor and inattentive front desk handling of a room reassignment almost completely ruined what was an otherwise good experience. This is not an indictment of all front desk personnel, although a manager also failed to follow through in handing my issue as promised after I complained to her about two earlier incidents. They dropped the ball three times. This spoiled the first two days of a five-day stay. The Plaza rooms were very nice, although my reassigned room did not have a refrigerator like others. Rooms are spacious and housekeeping was nice, offering a green choice. Location along the "Mall" was very handy. Hotel food choices were very good. Overall, I would cautiously recommend this hotel despite the rediculous staff miscues of my first two days. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:15:37.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>