Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot Water Hi, I am staying in SHERATON DOWNTOWN HOTEL DENVER , Tower, Room 1803. I have called Guest Room Service 5 times today and asked for HOT WATER and Ms Jake told us that she will give us the water and we are waiting 2 hours and we have yet to get our HOT WATER. We are not feeling well and we are shocked to see Sheraton deliver this kinda service. I am going to Los Angeles in 2 days time and I was thinking of booking Sheraton and now I am really considering. We are coming from another country and we really hope you can take good care of us. We believe in you and that is why we are booking you. I also see that you do not do housekeeping of the rooms daily unless we tell you to do it. Regards Chandran Singapore Starwood Preferred Guest March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Denver! The hotel was the Hub for all activities offering all attractions within walking distance. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The Sheraton helped create a great memory for my first visit to Denver. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Overall the room was average. Furnishings were good quality and overall the room was comfortable. There was some trash left in the waste baskets, the toilet didn't flush until two or three tries, and the pillows were too soft. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view, could use some TLC The front desk folks were extremely helpful and cheerful. When I checked into my room, the view was just beautiful, but the table top was dirty and the bath counter was not very clean. I had to get a wet washcloth and re-clean all tops. Also, the ceiling had a big bubbly leak stain right over the beds, and the thermostat blinked nonstop that it needed repair. The room was wonderfully quiet. The concierges were not very helpful, and pretty much would give slight suggestions but no substantive help. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staff The room accomodations were great. The meeting space was nice and fit all of our needs. The event and catering staff were very accomodating and made sure all of our needs were met. Steven and Jessica and all of the event and catering staff were great! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We used this hotel as it was down town and was great March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Excellent breakfast, good value for the price. Free WiFi much appreciated. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems a bit understaffed It is a decent hotel with a nice central location. The only not too pleasant feature is that my room was not made up 2 days out of five I stayed there. Good I stayed alone so I could get by with a double share of towels. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, right on the 16th Streeet Mall in Denver, CO Beautiful hotel; friendly staff. Parking was kind of expensive, though. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location and a great hotel. The staff was awesome. Thanks! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great Clean & Convenient place to stay for all downtown functions. Would be nice to have shuttle service from airport to hotel or hotel to airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The bathtub did not drain. The heating/cooling unit in the hotel room did not work. I shared my feedback with the front desk when I checked out and they told me that the overflowing bathtub was their 'indoor pool' feature. I was pleased that they offered to bring up a small refrigerator to our room. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily Surprised I travel a lot for work and this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel that all the staff I encountered were very eager to help and went the extra mile. From check in to check out it was a great experience. Even as I waited for the airport shuttle the valet saw me sitting and offered their help to check on the shuttle and they did without even me asking. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features Very comfortable and up to date rooms. Clean and close to local and in house resturants. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Mix Up I was given a room, upon check in, that was already occupied. The #was printed on my card and when I tried to enter (fortunately) the key did not work. The occupant was disturbed by the noise at his door and opened to check on what was happening. Slightly perturbed, I returned to the front desk and was given the correct cards and different room number. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Above Average Sheraton The downtown Denver Sheraton is a great place to stay for business in Denver. The location is perfect; eliminating the need for a car, with plenty of restaurants, shops, and attraction near the hotel. The rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. And the exercise room is an added plus - a first class facility. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel caters to the convention traveler but I am a business traveler and have felt comfortable every time I visited. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They say they are pet friendly I was extremely disappointed in this hotel saying they are pet friendly but having nowhere for the pets to go outside. I realize it is in the city however I was expecting a courtyard or somewhere for them. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Consider 4-star I've stayed at the same Sheraton before and had a nice time with no complaints, however, when you draw the short end of the stick, you get summoned to the tower rooms. They were very small and awkward spaces. They required two elevators and a short walk to get to. You could easily tell these rooms were old and had been refurbished. Loud and outdated furnace, a shower vent that seemed to be falling apart, a toilet that didn't flush (Please look into the last one rm 526). It really wasn't anywhere near the 4-star experiences I've had anywhere else (including your other non-tower rooms). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Me and my husband celebrated valentines & our anniversary, everything was amazing!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location .. love downtown Denver Checked in .. all prefer... got an exec suite but the bathroom was tiny... all else was great.. Got the 500 points for not getting my room cleaned by my request.. perfect.. only there for two nights.. was happy with the location.. just off 16th street.. love that the buses was free to get on and off... downtown. Save a few $$ and ventured back and forth from the airport by bus for $11... wish their web site suggested that. Take the downtown free bus to the station.. and get the bus to the airport... $55 by tax and around $30 by shuttle are the other options. Would recommend the place. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Brooke at the front desk is an asset to this hotel. Not only very well versed in the runnings of the hotel, but also of her clients. She is unflappable and efficient and if all hotels had Brooke's as their service fronts, the world would run much smoother February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated room the room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke, all of the furniture was scratched and dinged and there was peeling paint. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's an average hotel Staff was nice and service was good. I was disappointed when toilet was broken and water ran through it non stop all night. Additionally, something was wrong with the hot water and my first day I had to took a semi-cold shower. Finally, I went to the gym and they had water but no cups. Small things, but made a difference to me. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company meeting Our company held our NSM for 5 days and the hotel and the staff were amazing, the rooms were comfortable, a little outdated but comfy. the food was really good and they catered to all our needs, breakfast, snacks, lunch and dinner. Great Job! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the details The upgrade was appreciated. Drafty windows, which I reported. Club lounge staff was great. Breakfast was sparse. Housekeeping neglected to clean the room. I called and reported. Girl shows up with TWO towels and left. Reported that. No other contact. Valet guys need to stop congregating in their room and pay more attention to the customers standing there waiting (three of us on Saturday morning). This was not what I would have expected from this hotel that was highly referred by the Platinum concierge line. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gaps in the windows lets in the cold Admittedly it was the coldest weather ever in Denver, but having to wear a coat, gloves and hat while I was on my conf call from the room, I say that wasn't the best experience I've had at a Sheraton. When I looked to why it was so cold in the room whilst the temp on the aircon was 75F. There was 1/8" gaps in the walls where the windows connected. No wonder the room was cold February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep Everything was fine and especially helpful front desk. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel!!! Love this hotel, location and staff. Always accommodating and they really pay attention to detail. Thanks for making my stay pleasant! February 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:07:16.580-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 37 next>>