Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer =) First visit to Denver at this hotel, I loved it and would surely return. The room was enormous and cozy. The staff are very helpful and polite, especially with the extra coffee I requested. About the only downside is, I chose the option to go GREEN, opt for the Starwood points, but have yet to receive them. The meeting rooms are spread out, had a time locating them. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Voice/Data access limited! T-mobile and AT&T users will be very frustrated with this hotel. I had almost no mobile signal for the duration of my visit, & resorted to standing near exits to make phone calls, etc. I spoke to others who were booked at the hotel during the week i was there (conference), and it seems if you use Verizon, you are fine, but if you have anything else, you are one your own. To make matters more aggravating, this is one of those hotels that charges $15/night for mid-grade internet connectivity, and that is per device! September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome location For a Sheraton, there were a couple of issues that could be improved: 1) the shower knob kept falling off; 2) the pull out desk (when pulled out all the way) was dusty and had old food debris on it; and 3) the fan in the floor vent kept making noise. However, the location was perfect. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel is overrated. The room was small. The food was mediocre at best. The location was the best part. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent locale Right in the middle of everything, absolutely perfect for the urban explorer. The only downside was the lack of internet signal. Kind of felt they were pushing me to purchase their service... September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average service The hotel is standard but I very dissatisfied with the service of the staff. Two nights in a row I asked for silverware for the some food that I had bought in and it took them an hour on both occasions. But when I ordered room service, they brought the food out in a reasonable time. Just because I didn't buy food from their in-room dining they made me wait an hour to get a pair of silverware. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor signage; needs repair Very, very confusing in trying to find meeting rooms between the two towers. What signs were there were difficult to follow and many were covered by other conference's signs. My guest room needed some TLC with paint peeling on the door and something growing in the shower. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here before and love this hotel. We like staying in the tower. Love the pool and workout facility. Love that it's pet friendly!!!!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was AMAZING I loved that we didn't actually have to leave the hotel for ANYTHING! Everything was extremely convenient and I would absolutely without a doubt stay again. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some maintenance issues The fantastic location was by far the biggest draw for the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. My primary gripe is that there were maintenance issues in the bathroom that had to be reported on two successive days before they were repaired. Similarly, the soda machine on our floor did not work throughout our stay. The hotel could definitely use more quick options for food, particularly in the morning. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. We had the best first impression at the check in desk with Josh who was so friendly and offered directions and was very welcoming. We loved our room, especially your pillows, I wish I had one for my own! :) I had the best night sleep I have had in a long time because your pillows and bed was so comfortable! The only downside was there was no fridge in the room and no access to a microwave for left overs. Also it would have been nice to have vending machines other than just soda by the ice machine. I definitley recommend this hotel, we had the best weekend! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Everything from the service to the fitness center where outstanding. Only issue was the shower. They improved it while I was there, but it still had weak water pressure and poor performance. I expect more for a hotel that did everything else correctly. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant This hotel has a great location and a great staff. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by overbooked While the location and hotel facilities were excellent, the service was below average. On arrival, even with platinum level, there was a question on whether they were going to honor my reservation I had made a month earlier. This overbooking issue had a trickle down effect on their ability to provide the usual great srevice. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent MGMT/Service/\location I am a repeat guest of this hotel. This hotel specializes in conferences and conventions and is large but, the Staff, Service and MGMT I rate as Excellent. Especially the Club Level staff, well run. The person in charge had remembered me from 2 yrs ago, my last stay, even though he sees a number of people during the year. The hotel is properly maintained and has very good facilities such as a nice large fitness center and has two good pubs, Yard House and Katie's Irish Pub. Also, the hotel is in a good location to the surrounding area and walking distance to many places. The Staff and MGMT are friendly and customer oriented. I highly recommend this hotel September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updates Rooms were old and smelled horrific. Lack of hot water in the AM. When you used the toilet the sink would gurgle for a good hour after. Not what you would expect from an SPG property. However, the gym was nice. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, BUT... I have stayed in this hotel 4 times now. I absolutely love the location, the staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that 3 out of the 4 times I have stayed there, we have been awakened during the night by a fire alarm, and have been informed that someone pulled the alarm On the most recent occasion (September 1, 2012), we were awakened by the "all-clear" announcement only. This makes me reluctant to stay at this otherwise great hotel again. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fine Clean and comfortable. Only two minor issues: There was no microwave in the room (for warming up leftovers), and the pool water temp could have been a little warmer (not that big a deal if there had been a spa in which to warm up). September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver We come to the Denver location at least 3X a year, this time was very unsatisfactory. The shower plumbing I noticed leaked into the wall, and down the sides of the bathtub (the last stay the bathroom door didn’t even close all the way cause it wasn’t the same size of the doorway) What made my experience bad this time, was the breakfast staff at 1550, we waited close to five minutes for someone to seat us, and then we were told it was a buffet, and someone would be with us to get our drink order. The waiter made a point to not stop at our table, and then we watched him see 3 new tables and he even went as far as to take different routes to the back of house. After we realized we were not getting service my wife went to go to the bathroom, and I was going to complain, but the waiter ran to give us the check as he fear we may just walk away... and we did. We paid for a breakfast in our package, but we didn’t pay to be avoided, or treated like we had the plague, I even was ready to start drinking liquor, but something about my wife and I made your server avoid us. We won’t be going back to that place for breakfast again, nor recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay September 2012 Overall my stay was good. Checkin was a bit of a headache as they did not have my reservation correct. The GM'S that came in the next day had a very long checkin line. More hotel staff was needed. The first day I had to call to have my room cleaned. The staff was accomodating and friendly. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tower rooms need work Tower rooms very small, floor not level, would not stay in that section again. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room, slow valet Found another persons socks in room. Also, found old trash in corner. Bathtub had black sediment coming up from drain. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standard Was there over the weekend (Friday-sunday). Started off with very slow Checkin process as front looked to be under staffed. Front desk representative was not that welcoming as I am use to at SPG properties. Room was clean but nothing special. Had normal room with King. Did pay extra for star club and when I tried using my key didn't work. Went back and tried. Umerous times with different keys and no luck. Went to front desk where manager surprisingly wasn't that helpful. Overall big Sheraton that is more built for conventions. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professionalism Associates courteous and polite, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, their training should be complimented. Continue your professional attitudes and demeanor. Thank for the wonderful hospitality and experience. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was tiny - reminded me of Europe. The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was that the pool area was not kept up by staff. I was there at the end of the day and people had come and gone and there were towels and trash everywhere. I'm surprised that the three staff members standing in the area didn't have that attended to. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was heaven! We enjoyed a sweet "stay-cation" and really felt that we got away from it all for a couple of days! The hotel's location is extremely convenient with such a variety of restaurants, music venues, and things to do only blocks away. We had a great time exploring the 16th Street Mall from one end to the other, sitting outside on the various patios and enjoying Colorado's marvelous autumn weather. Our room had a magnificent view of the city and mountains and the bed was truly heavenly! I can't remember a time when I slept so well away from home. We commend the Sheraton for the quality of their service -- the staff was amazing -- from the housekeeper to the Concierge to the wait staff in the various restaurants, we felt pampered. We'll be back! September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Room was fine, but getting to it was quite an ordeal, down one elevator around the corner, choice between multiple elevators, pretty exhausting in the end. NOt much help available en route either. Also, a very loud group was in my hallway for a good part of the last day. Fortunately, they were out somewhere till late, but still pretty annoying. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:12.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 37 next>>