Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously? This is an SPG property? Upon arrival, I had to take 3, yes THREE different elevators to get to my room. That's a first for me. Once I arrived in my room, what I found was the SMALLEST hotel room I have EVER stayed in, period! I spend minimum 200 nights a year in a hotel (for the past 6+ years), sometimes upwards of 250-275 all over the world, and even in NYC, Paris, London, etc. rooms are never this small. I didn't even look at the reviews for the overall poor rating this property gets, but I'm sure more than half complain about the ridiculous size of the rooms. They make closest bigger than this room, in fact, I've stayed in several SPG properties where the closet was actually bigger than this room. The last complaint is rather silly, but there was no refrigerator in the room. Again, not something I come across very often, maybe 1-2 hotels a year, but almost never an SPG property. Highly recommend you look elsewhere, especially for the price. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service I was casually talking with the nice lady that checked me in and she asked what I was doing in town, etc. I told her that my friends and I were going to a pub crawl. When we arrived back at our room that night, there were some wonderful snacks and beverages left in the room along with a personalized card wishing me a Happy Birthday. I was blown away by the personal service and effort that made me feel extremely special! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. Comfortable accommodations in very convenient downtown location. Courteous staff. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by some minor issues Stayed here for a conference at the Denver Convention Center. We had inquired about something simple and instead of the front desk staff helping, he continued to look at his phone as he answered. The next morning we had to ask another employee a question and that time, this gentleman didn't even look up from his computer screen to half answer our question. The toliets can be heard flushing from in your room and in the hallways. Seriously that is one of the last things I want to hear in a hotel!! April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pillows are awful My neck was killing me all week. The pillows were too soft. When I called down at 3 AM to get a replacement pillow, I was brought a pillow that was just as soft as the ones on my bed. Sheraton should have some firmer pillow options for guests. The room was also 'noisy' - between the drain and the A/C, you could tell it was old. Other than these inconveniences, I had a decent stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at the downtown Denver Sheraton. I did not waive housekeeping services when I checked into the hotel. No housekeeping services were provided for several days. During my second day at the hotel, I called and asked for housekeeping services. It took two days after arriving for housekeeping services. When I complained, I was told the hotel was very busy and to be patient. I asked for wake-up calls, of which some never occurred. I was late for a meeting because of a lack of a wake-up call. When I called about this matter, I was told again that the hotel was busy. I ate at the restaurant for breakfast. The Denver omelet was horrible. I basically paid $13 for toast. When I mentioned this to the server, he said sorry and walked away. My room was small compared the rooms I saw of colleagues. Based on my negative experiences, I cannot recommend the downtown Denver Sheraton. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym actually best gym at hotel in Denver It is a massive hotel, almost feels lik a vegas resort casino (minus the slots and card tables) . Great gym better than some chain gyms even, really top notch facility for exercise. They treated me well as a platinum member and the club was nice. The room I had was a suite ,it was nice but the room use a rem to be quite as nice but the room could use a remodel as design furniture seems to be From 80's or 90's. Room service could use some better healthier choices,small menu with no healthy options or gluten-free options.otherwise stay was good March 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:06.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>